Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 17132 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (17132)
Seřazeno podle:
Richard Y. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 27. května 2016
Overall is good
5
I recommend this hotel. One thing they have to improve is the internet connection. They don't provide free internet services in room but just the lobby area but you rarely get connected.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Edna W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 26. května 2016
Staff were not warm and friendly
3,3
Staff were very unfriendly. Language is definitely a barrier. Although the mall that is connected to the hotel is a plus but if you are planning to go to Disneyland or Oceanpark, book your hotel around Kowloon. The view from our hotel is nice to but that's about it. Not the best location. Breakfast is so so and it's the same everyday. Got tired of it after two days. Wifi is only available in public areas otherwise you pay HK$30 for an hour.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yau F. Páry Hong Kong, 25. května 2016
Very good choice
6
Excellent location, convenient transportation. Many restaurants nearby. Staff can be more smile
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 24. května 2016
Great Hotel Very Good Value
6,7
Took an 11 year-old to Disneyland. This hotel was a very good value. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was very good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wing K. Páry Australia, 24. května 2016
Overall satisfied with their services
5
Overall clean in the room but the floor had some dirty spots and told the cleaner to clean them up
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kwong M. Páry Hong Kong, 24. května 2016
.
5,3
Nice hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Koay W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 24. května 2016
Big & clean room
5,3
This is my 2nd times stay at this hotel,room is bigger than those hotel at Mongkok ,Jordan (town) etc . A big shopping complex just at the back of hotel.Around 10 min walk to the MRT station. There have a lot of local restaurant on the way to MRT station.Will come back again .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Summe C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 23. května 2016
Dissapointed
3,7
The room and location is good for the price. However, staff is inhospitable, rooms are in sir need of deep cleaning and renovation. Lobby is always extremely crowded with tour groups, mostly from mainland China.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jerry A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 23. května 2016
Amazing!
5,7
Very nice place and very relaxing, it has a comfortable bed perfect for me and my family. Will surely go back!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. května 2016
L'Nina hotel experience
5,3
L'hotel Nina is a very popular choice for tourists. During our stay, there were so many guests. The staff tried their best to accommodate us all by being quick and curt, but not very warm. Our room was big and spacious enough to hold 2 double beds. The hotel forgot to put an extra bed the first night but we were just too tired to ask for it when we arrived past midnight. They put one the next day after we told them about our booking arrangements. Surprisingly the extra bed managed to fit in the room. Our room had a good view of the bay. Towels, although clean, were already worn out. Likewise, linen had a few stain marks. The tv is in need of an upgrade. The hotel is located near shopping malls (walking distance) that we didn't have to go to town to do our last minute shopping. It was also located near the mtr station, tsuen Wan west, making going to other parts of hongkong very easy. Overall, our stay wasn't so bad. I wouldn't mind going back.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BazénL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestauraceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BazénL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - KoupelnaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - KoupelnaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - VyhlídkaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestauraceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestauraceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - VyhlídkaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - VyhlídkaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RecepceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BufetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestauraceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestauraceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BufetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - KoupelnaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Restaurace


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A06