Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

La Anclar Hometel

A. Bonifacio Street, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

La Anclar Hometel Davao - Restaurace La Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty La Anclar Hometel Davao - Prostory pro setkávání La Anclar Hometel Davao - Prostory pro setkávání La Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty La Anclar Hometel Davao - Lobby La Anclar Hometel Davao - Lobby La Anclar Hometel Davao - Lobby La Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty La Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty La Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty La Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty La Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interiér hotelu La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interiér hotelu La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interiér hotelu
La Anclar Hometel Davao - Exteriér hotelu La Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty La Anclar Hometel Davao - Koupelna La Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty La Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty La Anclar Hometel Davao - Exteriér hotelu
Poloha: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 37
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 80 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,2
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (80)
Mark G. Páry Philippines, 21. února 2014
Great and satisfied

Location, accessibility, city center
7,3
It was great we do all the things that we planned because of the location and everything was to like mall, night life etc. The staff was attentive they help me check in earlier and helpful.
Clive B. Páry United Kingdom, 1. ledna 2014
Happy and comfortable.

Freindly staff, central location, great value for money.
10
LaAnclar is a located close to some fabulous shopping malls and great restaurants. This is my second stay at this hotel and the staff are very friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend this hotel as very good value for money.
Takuya N. Obchodní cestující Japan, 20. října 2013
Relax and Comfortable to stay in first stay in Dav

Service of staff, Clean room, place
9,3
Staff arrange me the special tour and that was very helpful. If I have a chance to go to Davao, I will stay La Anclar Hometal again.
Betty L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 23. června 2013
not satisfied with the service.

friendly,courteous and helpful guard.
3,7
hotel staff is the receptionist and breakfast server. poor internet connection in the room.receptionist is not trained when asked where she can recommend places to go.no beverages available in their cafeteria.
Heilho S. Páry Philippines, 17. dubna 2013
Not satisfied with the service

Nothing not mention
2,7
Not pleasant.... Not satisfied...,. They should train the staff more on customer service oriented
Jovelle G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 30. března 2013
Fair

The hotel was ok..great location, nice food and clean rooms. But staff are not well oriented .
6
it was a great experience but before we went home, the lady in charge asking for another payment 8K?..saying that we are not yet paid? after some discussions she allowed us to go but we need to sign whatsoever!same day she txted asking for an apology. It was just a mistake??yea right... thanks you messing us for the last minute!
Glenn R. Páry Philippines, 3. února 2013
Small but good hotel for the price

Wifi equipped and near food establishments
7,3
good airconditioning. beds are acceptable. there is hot water running but somewhat low pressure. near jaltan restaurant and walking distance to chinese restaurant mandarin and fast food jollibee.
Mark G. Jednotlivci Philippines, 1. února 2013
Great location

Location
7,7
I came to the hotel around 2:10pm so i went directly to reception and do the necesary check in thing and the receptionist told me to wait for 15 minutes because the room is not yet ready so they will clean up the room. As much as you want the customer to check out at sharp 12p.m please be sharp also to prepare the room before the guest arrive. The personel must learn how to smile and greet the guest. The receptionist must orient also the guest upon checking in regarding the time the breakfast will be serve and the cut off time. One day i was not able to take breakfast because I was not aware about the cut off time. Otherwise the room service they clean everyday and your things is safe they will not touch your personal things. They have 24 hours security guard. The best thing about the hotel is the location very accesible its just a minute walk going to shoping centre, church, bank, city hall and all the route you can take at cm recto st. The room size is just nice and my room even have refregerator. Defenitely I will recomend the hotel and I will comeback also.
Keith H. Páry United States of America, 21. listopadu 2012
Good hotel, good location but, small rooms

Warm, friendly staff. Good location with easy access to transportation.
7,7
our stay at this hotel was enjoyable. the room was small but accommodating and comfortable. the staff is very pleasant and respond quickly to request. the free breakfast was disappointing but ok. access to transportation is very good. the hotel is not in the best of locations concerning the malls but, the hotel location is convenient. we were pleased with our stay and will consider staying here again on a future trip.
Mary E. Páry Philippines, 20. srpna 2012
good stay

near the center, easy acces to public transportayion, easy to locate
6,7
Its was packed during the Kadayawan festival, friendly and helpful staff. Easy access to public transportation and hotel is easy to locate. Purified water in a dispenser is available in every floor,just provide your container. However, few choices for breakfast and no elevator to the third floor (stairs was good exercise though).

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

La Anclar Hometel Davao - Exteriér hoteluLa Anclar Hometel Davao - RestauraceLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - LobbyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - LobbyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - LobbyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interiér hoteluLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interiér hoteluLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interiér hoteluLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Exteriér hoteluLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - KoupelnaLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C04