Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

La Anclar Hometel

A. Bonifacio Street, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

La Anclar Hometel Davao - Lobby La Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interiér hotelu La Anclar Hometel Davao - Lobby La Anclar Hometel Davao - Lobby La Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty La Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty La Anclar Hometel Davao - Vybavení La Anclar Hometel Davao - Vybavení La Anclar Hometel Davao - Vybavení La Anclar Hometel Davao - Vybavení La Anclar Hometel Davao - Exteriér hotelu La Anclar Hometel Davao - Koupelna La Anclar Hometel Davao - Recepce La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interiér hotelu La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interiér hotelu
La Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interiér hotelu La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interiér hotelu La Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interiér hotelu La Anclar Hometel Davao - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 37

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 89 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (89)
Seřazeno podle:
Paul D. Páry United Kingdom, 16. srpna 2015
Miserable poorly run hotel
3
1st room bed broken and chair broken, insisted i booked a single room when Agoda receipt was for a double delux... changed room, TV didn't work all electric sockets were broken and not fixed.. Changed to a 3td room, again sockets broken and dangerous, this could so easy be fixed, water was constantly off so no shower had to use a bucket, room was infested with ants have pictures to prove it, room poorly serviced, no toilet paper. Breakfast room too small for number of quests and not enough food, if not first in plates empty had to wait 20 mins for food to come in drips and drabs, WIFI constantly off ... Ive traveled the world for 30 years this is by far the worst run hotel Ive even seen.. a little attention could fix all the problems but the owner just dosen't care, take your money and goodbye ... Avoid, sleeping on the street not much worse ..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Edwin D. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 18. července 2015
so so stay

none
6,3
not so good.. wifi not working in the room as advertised in the internet. Food is just ok but not that good..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ilyn M. Skupiny Philippines, 17. července 2015
Good location

location, free breakfast, early check in
8,3
it was good... but during our stay wifi was not working.. buffet breakfast on our last day...
Nahlásit hodnocení
John A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 23. května 2015
accesible, near school, affordable

nice room, friendly, clean
8
La anclar hometel is very nice that i will refer to all my friends
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul M. Páry United Kingdom, 8. února 2015
Low cost, low grade hotel

Low cost
4,3
Brief thankfully.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Em K. Skupiny Philippines, 14. září 2014
La Anclar Review

Clean, comfortable, accessible to transportation
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mark G. Páry Philippines, 21. února 2014
Great and satisfied

Location, accessibility, city center
7,3
It was great we do all the things that we planned because of the location and everything was to like mall, night life etc. The staff was attentive they help me check in earlier and helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Clive B. Páry United Kingdom, 1. ledna 2014
Happy and comfortable.

Freindly staff, central location, great value for money.
10
LaAnclar is a located close to some fabulous shopping malls and great restaurants. This is my second stay at this hotel and the staff are very friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend this hotel as very good value for money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Takuya N. Obchodní cestující Japan, 20. října 2013
Relax and Comfortable to stay in first stay in Dav

Service of staff, Clean room, place
9,3
Staff arrange me the special tour and that was very helpful. If I have a chance to go to Davao, I will stay La Anclar Hometal again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Betty L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 23. června 2013
not satisfied with the service.

friendly,courteous and helpful guard.
3,7
hotel staff is the receptionist and breakfast server. poor internet connection in the room.receptionist is not trained when asked where she can recommend places to go.no beverages available in their cafeteria.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

La Anclar Hometel DavaoLa Anclar Hometel Davao - LobbyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interiér hoteluLa Anclar Hometel Davao - LobbyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - LobbyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - VybaveníLa Anclar Hometel Davao - VybaveníLa Anclar Hometel Davao - VybaveníLa Anclar Hometel Davao - VybaveníLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Exteriér hoteluLa Anclar Hometel Davao - KoupelnaLa Anclar Hometel Davao - RecepceLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interiér hoteluLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interiér hoteluLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interiér hoteluLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interiér hoteluLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interiér hoteluLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A02