Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

La Anclar Hometel

A. Bonifacio Street, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interiér hotelu La Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty La Anclar Hometel Davao - Lobby La Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty La Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interiér hotelu La Anclar Hometel Davao - Lobby La Anclar Hometel Davao - Lobby La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interiér hotelu La Anclar Hometel Davao - Lobby La Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty La Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty La Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty La Anclar Hometel Davao - Vybavení La Anclar Hometel Davao - Vybavení La Anclar Hometel Davao - Vybavení
La Anclar Hometel Davao - Vybavení La Anclar Hometel Davao - Vybavení La Anclar Hometel Davao - Vybavení La Anclar Hometel Davao - Vybavení La Anclar Hometel Davao - Exteriér hotelu La Anclar Hometel Davao - Koupelna La Anclar Hometel Davao - Recepce La Anclar Hometel Davao - Exteriér hotelu La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interiér hotelu La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interiér hotelu La Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty La Anclar Hometel Davao - Recepce
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 37
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 86 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (86)
Seřazeno podle:
John A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 23. května 2015
accesible, near school, affordable

nice room, friendly, clean
8
La anclar hometel is very nice that i will refer to all my friends
Paul M. Páry United Kingdom, 8. února 2015
Low cost, low grade hotel

Low cost
4,3
Brief thankfully.
Em K. Skupiny Philippines, 14. září 2014
La Anclar Review

Clean, comfortable, accessible to transportation
9
Mark G. Páry Philippines, 21. února 2014
Great and satisfied

Location, accessibility, city center
7,3
It was great we do all the things that we planned because of the location and everything was to like mall, night life etc. The staff was attentive they help me check in earlier and helpful.
Clive B. Páry United Kingdom, 1. ledna 2014
Happy and comfortable.

Freindly staff, central location, great value for money.
10
LaAnclar is a located close to some fabulous shopping malls and great restaurants. This is my second stay at this hotel and the staff are very friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend this hotel as very good value for money.
Takuya N. Obchodní cestující Japan, 20. října 2013
Relax and Comfortable to stay in first stay in Dav

Service of staff, Clean room, place
9,3
Staff arrange me the special tour and that was very helpful. If I have a chance to go to Davao, I will stay La Anclar Hometal again.
Betty L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 23. června 2013
not satisfied with the service.

friendly,courteous and helpful guard.
3,7
hotel staff is the receptionist and breakfast server. poor internet connection in the room.receptionist is not trained when asked where she can recommend places to go.no beverages available in their cafeteria.
Heilho S. Páry Philippines, 17. dubna 2013
Not satisfied with the service

Nothing not mention
2,7
Not pleasant.... Not satisfied...,. They should train the staff more on customer service oriented
Jovelle G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 30. března 2013
Fair

The hotel was ok..great location, nice food and clean rooms. But staff are not well oriented .
6
it was a great experience but before we went home, the lady in charge asking for another payment 8K?..saying that we are not yet paid? after some discussions she allowed us to go but we need to sign whatsoever!same day she txted asking for an apology. It was just a mistake??yea right... thanks you messing us for the last minute!
Glenn R. Páry Philippines, 3. února 2013
Small but good hotel for the price

Wifi equipped and near food establishments
7,3
good airconditioning. beds are acceptable. there is hot water running but somewhat low pressure. near jaltan restaurant and walking distance to chinese restaurant mandarin and fast food jollibee.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

La Anclar Hometel DavaoLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interiér hoteluLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - LobbyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interiér hoteluLa Anclar Hometel Davao - LobbyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - LobbyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interiér hoteluLa Anclar Hometel Davao - LobbyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - VybaveníLa Anclar Hometel Davao - VybaveníLa Anclar Hometel Davao - VybaveníLa Anclar Hometel Davao - VybaveníLa Anclar Hometel Davao - VybaveníLa Anclar Hometel Davao - VybaveníLa Anclar Hometel Davao - VybaveníLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Exteriér hoteluLa Anclar Hometel Davao - KoupelnaLa Anclar Hometel Davao - RecepceLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Exteriér hoteluLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interiér hoteluLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interiér hoteluLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - RecepceLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interiér hoteluLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interiér hoteluLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07