Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

La De Bua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 466 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (466)
Seřazeno podle:
German M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 26. ledna 2016
Always happy to coming back

location,room size,big bathroom
7
Happy
Nahlásit hodnocení
Asri R. Páry Malaysia, 11. ledna 2016
4 days 3 night stay at La De Bua

1. Nice location, near the beach and restaurant just next door 2. Very helpful staff. 3. Hotel rate is cheap.
7
This is our first visit to Phuket. It take 1 hour trip from airport to the hotel for 800baht. Upon arrival at the hotel we checked in without any problem. We used lift to our 4th floor room. Both the room and bath are spacious and very tidy. TV, air-condition and ventilator are available and functioning well except for the tv remote battery control which were immediately replaced when being informed. This hotel does not have any restaurant on it own but are available next door and nearby areas. It's very near to the beach and and other shopping facilities. Bike rental are available next door for 200-250baht per 24hours. This hotel is worth for money - Asri Rashidi & Mazapuspita
Nahlásit hodnocení
Les R. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 8. prosince 2015
Best beds in Phuket

Beds, location
7,3
Beds are big and very, very comfortable, neither too firm nor too soft.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tsui F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 22. listopadu 2015
Room next to construction site on ground floor

Location, convenience and size
6,3
It was weird to be put on the ground floor. Did not feel secure at all with kids. Good value for money for those who want comfort and convenience.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bundit N. Páry Thailand, 20. listopadu 2015
good hotel

service location and beer
6,3
It is very beautiful hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chia G. Páry Malaysia, 26. října 2015
Room is good but receptionist need to be improved

1. Room is very clean with all utilities provided, inclusive of hair dryer and water boiler. Location is good.
6,7
Enjoy the room and location very much. However the receptionist need to be improved, the lady staff is a but blur but friendly, the guy staff is not polite, and even sleep at lobby. When we arrived the lady checked the record and said they didnt have our booking record and their room are full, she bcame panic and started calling (i guess must be calling her management), after that she said we can check in already. Okay, i dont know what is happening, as long as i can check in then nevermind. When we checked out, she went and checked the room and wanted to bill us for potato chips and mineral water, i told her we didnt take any thing then she show me the bill dated 17/10/2015 whereas i check in on 24/10/2015. After i told her my check in date she said sorry, then i can leave the hotel. About the guy staff, we waited for the transport which we have arranged but it has been late, we ask the guy to help to call but he is very rude, asking for the phone number but talking like we bring trouble to him. Ends up before he able to call our transport arrived. Overall is ok provided no need to deal with the staff. We enjoy the room really well as it has everything with cheap price of room
Nahlásit hodnocení
Colm R. Skupiny Ireland, 20. září 2015
enjoyable stay

comfort, location and friendly staff
9,7
Great comfortable room with comfortable beds and a nice size bathroom
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kamonchanok S. Páry Thailand, 12. září 2015
nice staff location

valoue for money
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kamonchanok S. Páry Thailand, 11. září 2015
nice staff location

valoue for money
6
the room are ok, staff was nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bill M. Páry United States of America, 7. září 2015
Still my favorite budget hotel in Patong

Location, cost, cleanliness
7,7
I've stayed at this hotel numerous times over the past few years. It is still my favorite budget hotel in Patong. It's in a quiet little soi but not very far from Bangla/Junceylon, maybe a 5 minute walk. It's a low cost hotel with a nice sizable room and very clean. Next door there's a laundry place which adds to the convenience.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
La De Bua Hotel PhuketLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - VchodLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - RecepceLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - VybaveníLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03