Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

La Gloria Residence Inn

Corner Borromeo and Climaco Streets, Pahina, Cebu City, Filipíny 6010 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Koupelna La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Koupelna La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interiér hotelu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interiér hotelu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interiér hotelu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Rekreační zařízení La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Rekreační zařízení La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Rekreační zařízení La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Rekreační zařízení La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Lobby La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Recepce La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Lobby La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Recepce La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárna La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárna La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárna La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interiér hotelu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Pahina Počet pokojů: 28

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 72 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,1
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (72)
Seřazeno podle:
Karen G. Páry Philippines, 25. ledna 2016
The Air Condition Went Down!

Clean,Room is Nice,Location is very accessible
7
Overall stay was okay but on our last Day the Aircon went down. it was around 2am when we went back to our hotel room. Our Room is pretty hot instead of giving us a cold air it went into fan mode I don't know why. so we sleep unsatisfied. but well it was okay. I hope when I get back to cebu they will give me a better service. Thanks
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tomas T. Páry Czech Republic, 6. ledna 2016
One night stay

Clean, quiet, felt secure
6
Only for one night, nice, clean. Close to South Bus Terminal, just 5 minutes walking.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kirill L. Páry Russia, 2. ledna 2016
Cheap place for transit

Cheap, close to ferry pier and helpful staff
6,3
We used the hotel only for a night stay before moving to Bohol after late flight. Everything was ok except for a few things. The sole very small window was actually in front of the wall (about 15 cm to the wall), air conditioner could really cool better and the worst was a strong smell in a room. Anyway for the price given (about $50) it was a best offer not far from the pier terminals.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marichu S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 29. prosince 2015
Pleasant stay

Room comfort, staff, location.
8,3
It was a very pleasant stay. We arrived very early at the hotel as we landed early morning from Cebu port. We were supposed to just dropped our things as we know the standard time for check in is around 12noon-3pm depends of the hotel policies. But I was surprised because they let us checked in already at around 8-9am in the morning when we got there. It's very welcoming and accommodating as I felt because it's the first time I encountered. I booked a 1 family room for 4 adults and 1 standard room for 2. But they gave us 3 standard rooms which is good as we could have more privacy for some couples and with our kids. They had a very nice modern shower which has 3 sets and the faucets. Not spacious room but quite enough size for a standard room. The bed is very comfy and the sheets. They had a modern touch botton door bell. The filipino breakfast was good too.ohh we even ordered an extra 1 cup of rice but we pay nothing. The only problem I noticed was the bathroom isn't that clean for me. But so far it was a great stay. We'll surely come bak.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marichu S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 29. prosince 2015
Great stay

Staff,room location
8
Great stay. We'll surely come back
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sharon G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 8. prosince 2015
Great value option with nice room

room, location, price
8
We had a good stay here. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the room - we had a family room with young kids and it was great except that the air conditioner did not work properly and it got hot and dripped water into one of our bags. The breakfast is ok. Location is good. We did not find the area sketchy. Good value
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sam S. Skupiny Philippines, 10. října 2015
Value for money

Price, Standard, Staff
8,7
Comfortable. It would help more if directions to the place would be clearer. A bigger signage would help as well.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bjorn R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Norway, 26. srpna 2015
Renovated hotel, noisy, terrible breakfast

The best about our stay was that the room was renovated.
4,3
The breakfast was so bad that we returned it. We got two dry toast with one scrambled egg. They put an extra bed in the room for a high price and then we had no space at all to move on or to put our things. The location is so bad that we where scared just to run from the Taxi and in to the hotel. We will never return.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jonelie D. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 1. srpna 2015
No elevator. Poor location.

room
4
my mom kept complaining about the absence of elevators. She has a problem with her lower back so this posed as a huge issue. I hope they rectify this soon.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gary N. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 11. června 2015
Business Travel

Close to my business, affordable, comfortable
8,7
Very nice, I would stay again
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu CityLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - KoupelnaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - KoupelnaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interiér hoteluLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interiér hoteluLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interiér hoteluLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Rekreační zařízeníLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Rekreační zařízeníLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Rekreační zařízeníLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Rekreační zařízeníLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - LobbyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - RecepceLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - LobbyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - RecepceLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interiér hoteluLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05