nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

La Gloria Residence Inn

Corner Borromeo and Climaco Streets, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6010 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Koupelna La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Koupelna La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Koupelna La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Exteriér hotelu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interiér hotelu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interiér hotelu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interiér hotelu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Exteriér hotelu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Rekreační zařízení La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Rekreační zařízení La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Rekreační zařízení La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Rekreační zařízení La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Lobby La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Recepce La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Lobby La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Recepce
La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interiér hotelu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 28
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 50 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,1
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (50)
Seřazeno podle:
Sivaranjani S. Skupiny Singapore, 30. června 2014
Quite good

Value for money Location Staff
6,3
Good value for money and generally near most tourist attractions, but we were three of us and the room was a bit of a squeeze for us. The bathroom had some funky smell too, though it was clean. The breakfast is a bit meager , just a sausage, egg, rice and 3,in,1 coffee. The staff are a huge plus though. Super friendly and warm :) Would recommend this for budget travelers, who just need a comfortable place to stay in while they are in Cebu.
Phillip H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 9. dubna 2014
poor wi-fi, noisy A/C

bad internet, unhelpful staff, TV signal interuptions
6
The staff wanted to charge for fridge. The TV went out at least three times. The WiFi was off more than on. the shower was more cold than hot.The staff tried to help but poorly.
Karol M. Páry Poland, 8. března 2014
Nice and clean hotel with great stuff

Friendly and attentive stuff, clean room and bathroom, very close to the seaport
9
We spent only one night in that hotel, but we can recommend it. We were welcomed by friendly and attentive stuff. The room and bathroom was very clean and comfortable and location close to the seaport (we got to the hotel by foot). Only the breakfast was not very good: at 6 o'clock in the morning filipino breakfast was too heavy for us and there was no other choice.
Michael R. Obchodní cestující Canada, 24. února 2014
good If you just want a clean room and decent bed.

clean, comfortable, walking distance to many things
6,7
They advertise a coffee shop but there was never anyone there to run the coffee machine, seriously. All they could serve you was canned drinks or instant coffee. After being there three nights we renewed for another night. I accidently selected the wrong room size on the website. when we got back the end of that day they insist we move to the smaller room. We were leaving the next morning so I said I would just pay the difference. management insisted on charging me walk in difference 400 pesos and not online price difference of 72 pesos. They lost a customer. A good business man would have kept a customer for 300 pesos.
Thomas R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 16. února 2014
I will not go back.

nice staff
6,7
the air con in my room was not working good, took them over 5 hour to change rooms. no elevater, 5 floors. the staff carried my smallest bag up the stairs. staff called your room at night an ask what u wanted for breakfast and didn't have it when u was ready to eat.
Anja I. Páry Croatia, 31. ledna 2014
Not much to see, hotel was one of the bright sides

good location, friendly staff
8,3
Good location, all though in a doggy street but very friendly staff. Not much to see in Cebu but this hotel made things even better
Tim C. Rodiny s malými dětmi New Zealand, 25. prosince 2013
Interesting location

Location, staff, cleanliness
7,7
This hotel is in the old city. If you want to be close to street food, walking distance to the markets and away from a sanitised tourist experience then this is for you. Small rooms and the front door opens onto the old town cebu experience. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. We were there on Christmas eve and the fireworks were deafening as all the families had parties in the streets around the hotel. Good fun!
Febe G. Páry Philippines, 26. října 2013
It was nice.

Bed. Bed. Bed. :D
6,7
I always feel at home whenever we stay there. The building has lots of cracks 'coz of the earthquake and after shocks. Not really safe as of the moment.
Warren W. Páry Australia, 16. října 2013
good value

frendly clean and affordable
7,3
good,close to every thing ,frendly and helpfull,not to far from airport
Chun O. Páry Malaysia, 14. října 2013
very friendly staff, centrally located hotel

location near to south bus terminal, friendly staff, 24hours services provided
8,7
friendly wake up call at 3am from the staff to provide us breakfast and soon guiding us the direction to the south bus terminal which is just 10 mins walking distance. the street is rather dirty but it is almost the same everywhere in cebu so it doesn't make much difference. great stay for those who want to catch the earlier bus from cebu to oslob whaleshark watching from south bus terminal.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

La Gloria Residence Inn CebuLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - KoupelnaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - KoupelnaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - KoupelnaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Exteriér hoteluLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interiér hoteluLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interiér hoteluLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interiér hoteluLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Exteriér hoteluLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - LobbyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - RecepceLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - LobbyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - RecepceLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interiér hoteluLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C02