nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

La Gloria Residence Inn

Corner Borromeo and Climaco Streets, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6010 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Koupelna La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Koupelna La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Exteriér hotelu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interiér hotelu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interiér hotelu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interiér hotelu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Exteriér hotelu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Rekreační zařízení La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Rekreační zařízení La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Rekreační zařízení La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Rekreační zařízení La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Lobby La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Recepce La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Lobby La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Recepce La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interiér hotelu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 28
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 57 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,1
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (57)
Seřazeno podle:
Paul R. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 2. března 2015
Pleasant stay for Bus Station.(south ) Stopover

Handy for Bus terminal and shopping mall (no more cinema) and nice rooms (but extra wet bathroom...). Acceptable breakfast - but only available til 9am...
7,3
Pleasant.
Annabelle B. Páry Philippines, 19. února 2015
Good value for money

Conveniently located, helpful staff, good value for money.
7
We only stayed for a night so everything was fine. Staff were friendly. The location is accessible to almost anywhere. Good value for money too.
Leong K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 27. ledna 2015
Best

Staff friendly, best location
8,7
Best
Leong K. Páry Malaysia, 22. ledna 2015
Best of the best

Best location, friendly staff and reasonable price
8,3
The staff very friendly, they are helpful. The hotel location is very close to the most famous attractions. Just 2-5 min to famous street Colon Street and Osmena Blvd, 5 min to South Bus Terminal. I will come back to this hotel for my next visit to Cebu.
Paul S. Páry United States of America, 21. září 2014
Quick stay

nothing
5,3
Sivaranjani S. Skupiny Singapore, 30. června 2014
Quite good

Value for money Location Staff
6,3
Good value for money and generally near most tourist attractions, but we were three of us and the room was a bit of a squeeze for us. The bathroom had some funky smell too, though it was clean. The breakfast is a bit meager , just a sausage, egg, rice and 3,in,1 coffee. The staff are a huge plus though. Super friendly and warm :) Would recommend this for budget travelers, who just need a comfortable place to stay in while they are in Cebu.
Phillip H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 9. dubna 2014
poor wi-fi, noisy A/C

bad internet, unhelpful staff, TV signal interuptions
6
The staff wanted to charge for fridge. The TV went out at least three times. The WiFi was off more than on. the shower was more cold than hot.The staff tried to help but poorly.
Karol M. Páry Poland, 8. března 2014
Nice and clean hotel with great stuff

Friendly and attentive stuff, clean room and bathroom, very close to the seaport
9
We spent only one night in that hotel, but we can recommend it. We were welcomed by friendly and attentive stuff. The room and bathroom was very clean and comfortable and location close to the seaport (we got to the hotel by foot). Only the breakfast was not very good: at 6 o'clock in the morning filipino breakfast was too heavy for us and there was no other choice.
Michael R. Obchodní cestující Canada, 24. února 2014
good If you just want a clean room and decent bed.

clean, comfortable, walking distance to many things
6,7
They advertise a coffee shop but there was never anyone there to run the coffee machine, seriously. All they could serve you was canned drinks or instant coffee. After being there three nights we renewed for another night. I accidently selected the wrong room size on the website. when we got back the end of that day they insist we move to the smaller room. We were leaving the next morning so I said I would just pay the difference. management insisted on charging me walk in difference 400 pesos and not online price difference of 72 pesos. They lost a customer. A good business man would have kept a customer for 300 pesos.
Thomas R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 16. února 2014
I will not go back.

nice staff
6,7
the air con in my room was not working good, took them over 5 hour to change rooms. no elevater, 5 floors. the staff carried my smallest bag up the stairs. staff called your room at night an ask what u wanted for breakfast and didn't have it when u was ready to eat.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

La Gloria Residence Inn CebuLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - KoupelnaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - KoupelnaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Exteriér hoteluLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interiér hoteluLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interiér hoteluLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interiér hoteluLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Exteriér hoteluLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - LobbyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - RecepceLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - LobbyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - RecepceLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interiér hoteluLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A05