Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

La Mirada Hotel

Dapdap, Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bazén La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Lobby La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Lobby La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bazén La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bazén La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bazén La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bazén La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Restaurace La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostory
La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bazén La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bazén La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bazén La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Koupelna La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Recepce La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bazén La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 40

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 142 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
5,5
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (142)
Maria B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 16. dubna 2014
Nice and Roomy

Very large room
7,7
It was a great stay, although the hotel was not as accessible
Pia C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Denmark, 2. dubna 2014
Value for money

Staff/service, pool & gym
9
I invited my Filipino friend & her 2 boys (8&9) to stay with me for 4 nights holiday. We swam, & swam & went to the gym.The staff were outstanding, even agreeing to make up our room after noon! I rate them 11 out of 10! The only disappointment was the "dirty" beach that closed at 5pm daily. We did not go there when it was open. Also La Mirada is in a "complex" of 3 motels. Transport is only by taxi. (They are cheap) The surroundings are very pleasant & quiet. Great value for money (for 3 star motel). Again WONDERFUL staff. I would stay there again. (Didn't use dining facilities)
Kevin L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. března 2014
A Nice Place, But Not For Beach Lovers

Room, Falt Screen TV, Free Breakfast
8,7
The room was very nice, even with a small balcony and a nice view. The Cable TV and hot water are reliable. My only complaint was the A/C didn't seem all that powerful. Free breakfast is pretty good and the large swimming pool is very nice. Have to take transport to get to a beach or a dive center, though. A taxi might take 20 minutes to get there sometimes.
Oleg S. Obchodní cestující Russia, 4. února 2014
old aircondition system

close to beach
5,3
Dean F. Jednotlivci United States of America, 2. února 2014
avoid at all costs

location
2,7
Arrived at 9:00pm room wasn't ready, came back at 11pm. One guy overwhelmed at check in. They didn't have my Agoda booking. Got my room, no hot water and linens were dirty. Checked out the next morning, at least they had the decency to refund my payment. No onsite dining. Such potential but it's obvious their management either doesn't care or doesn't have the money to keep the place up. Beyond comfort, looks as if there could be safety issues. Best not to stay here.
Ron V. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 22. ledna 2014
Far away from everything

nothing
3
The hotel is on a compound, far far away from restaurants and bars. Its forbidden to bring drinks from outside, minibar prices ares twice the normal. No Wifi in your room, taxi's have to pay a 50 pesos fee to get on the compound wich you have to pay.
Orleta U. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 28. prosince 2013
relaxing

good staff,good food,nice swimming pool
6,7
nice and I was able to relax at the same time able to bond with my husband and 2 sons
Anthony L. Páry United Kingdom, 20. prosince 2013
very nice large spacious rooms...

large rooms staff and swimming pools...
8,7
la mirada is not a hotel but a block of condos, with a fitness centre downstairs, it has no restaurant but does share and have use of the 2 hotels that are right next door to this condo, it is in very quite part of cebu called new mactan in this area there seems to be a lot of building going on new hotels malls getting built, for me for 3 nights it was a nice quiet place to be I was with my gf and it was very romantic there,you can use the 4 other pools in the 2 hotels next door also their restaurants, staff and sercurity are very polite and will help you with anything or any problem... condo is in gated complex with lots of sercurity....ideal for family's and couples....the only downside is the lack of places you eat apart from the 2 restaurants in the 2 neibouring hotels, you will have to get a taxi which are very cheap to either Ayala mall or sm mall or mango square, the only other problem is taxis, because of location you have to wait for a taxi to drop someone at hotel then you can jump into that taxi, or reception will ask sercurity to walk up to the main rd to get you a taxi.... if you don't mind eating in every night then it's ok, it is a lovely place in lovely land scraped area very safe inside complex and great pools, the guests here are mostly Chinese and Japanese, breakfast was dissapinting unless you like rice and noodles every morning at 8 am ... I would stay again definitely, I think when the other malls and hotels in the area are built it will be a lot better... overall a great stay...
Cheng S. Páry Hong Kong, 16. prosince 2013
Excellent Staff

Staff Price Staff
7
I have stayed in this hotel many times and in fact have made a few reviews. I want to write this one to commend the staff for their excellent service. On the day of my departure, I had to take a 06:00 flight. I set my alarm on my ipad for 04:00. Unbeknown to me then, somehow the clock on the ipad was on Chicago time (this I found out later when I had the time). It didn't go off of course. I was only waken up when my friends came to fetch me downstairs at 04:18. We rushed to check out. While waiting for the lift, we saw a housekeeping guy going by (presumably going to our room to check). When the lift door opened, the doorman was waiting there to take our trolleys to the waiting van. The receptionist at the counter just asked me did I take anything in the room, and asked me to sign. We managed to finish checkout and drove off in less than 30 seconds. We made it to the airport in good time. This is excellent service! The staff's efforts are also shown in trying to arrange transport for guests. Because the hotel is somewhat away from the main roads, it is extremely difficult to get a taxi. Usually front desk will try to call a taxi, and there will be a 50 peso surcharge. On Saturday night, I waited almost an hour for a taxi. I have made repeated suggestion to the management (not only of La Mirada, but also Sotogrande, and Vista Mar, as they are all under one group - Sta Lucia) to arrange a shuttle service to get guests to the main road or Mactan Newtown where guests could get transport. All they need is a small car. And they can charge guests for the service. The 50 peso surcharge to taxi-drivers can be paid to the hotel for the shuttle service instead. I am sure it is a viable side-business. But more importantly, it is a valuable service to guests. I have booked my January and February trips to stay in Sotogrande. But I want the staff in La Mirada to know I truly appreciate their help.
David W. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. října 2013
was nice hotel but did have some earthquake damage

room big and comfortable, nice pool and near beach
7
actually we got moved about 100 meters to sister hotel because la mirada had earthquake damage and was closed

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

La Mirada Hotel CebuLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - BazénLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - BazénLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - BazénLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - BazénLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - BazénLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - RestauraceLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - BazénLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - BazénLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - BazénLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - RecepceLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - BazénLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B08