Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

La Mirada Hotel

Dapdap, Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Lobby La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bazén La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Lobby La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Lobby La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Pláž La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 40

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 182 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
5,4
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (182)
Seřazeno podle:
John C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Ireland, 7. června 2015
great stay

beach,pools, security
10
very friendly and helpful staff. we enjoyed our stay,and going back again in a few weeks time.
Ryan M. Jednotlivci Canada, 4. května 2015
Decent for the money

Clean, friendly service, gym
7,3
Hiroyuki N. Páry Japan, 4. května 2015
Seclusion Hotel

clean and good 3 pools and environment
7,7
Taxi extra cost issue
Dennis I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 4. dubna 2015
nice place

The staff were very accommodating. The location of the pool is very nice because you won't feel the head the sun when you go swimming in the afternoon. nice place for a family vacation
7,7
I was very happy because we were upgraded to a suite room, quite a big room with sala, dining table and a kitchen sink. plus they sent an extra bed. The pool is very child friendly. It has also a very good location because you can't feel the heat of the sun when you go swimming in the afternoon. the staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Cheng S. Páry Hong Kong, 4. listopadu 2014
Transport is an issue

value for money, friendly staff, location
7
I have been staying at this hotel many times. And I have commented on the transportation issue many times. It used to be that we jave to pay 50 pesos extra to call a cab to the hotel, because the hotel is far away from the main roads. Starting in November, the surcharge increases to 100 pesos. To put things in perspective, the costs of the meter charge from the hotel to the biggest mall on Mactan Island is about 130 pesos, whereas from the Hotel to Ayala Mall in Cebu is less than 300 pesos. The 100 pesos surcharge is really outrageous. But guests have no alternatives! There is no shuttle bus (which I have literally advocated for years) or any form of transport. Plus the taxis are not always available. I had to wait more than 1/2 hours on Saturday night. So plan your activities with that in mind. Again I ask the management to consider orgainizing a shuttle service, even for a charge. Otherwise I need really seriously think about the alternatives.
Chee K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 14. září 2014
Superb service but average room condition

Friendly staff
6
Staff are friendly and helpful...thumbs up! Room condition is a little under expectation. Wifi only available in the lobby area. Taxi must be pre-ordered with additional P50. Overall rating is ok.
Winniefred B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 4. srpna 2014
A NEW HAVEN - La Mirada is a new haven in Mactan

big cozy rooms, friendly and accommodating staff, security
8
It was a pleasant stay all throughout. The staff was accommodating in extending our stay without extra charge, realizing the event, Ironman will finished late in the day, so, our check out was very late. They also prepared the breakfast as early as 3AM on the day of the Ironman, August 3, maing sure their guests are fed well before the long day, which ended at almost 5PM. And it was the only meal we had for the day. You are marvelous. The only thing we quite disagree with the place is its accessibility to the outside world. It is secluded and fenced off (security wise this is good though). Nevertheless, the place is worth coming back to.
Deborah S. Páry Singapore, 26. července 2014
lousy hotel service

clean, spacious, nice views
3,7
The hotel is really out of the way. Need to call a cab everytime you want to go out, and sometimes there are no cab or there's a queue. Also, the reception staff is not very proficient in English. Although they updgraded our room, but they gave us a double bed instead of twin beds. Told them we booked twin beds, but told us we cannot change because the hotel is full. The breakfast service is terrible. On two occassions our breakfast was served late and with the wrong order as well.
H J. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 19. července 2014
not so good

pool, big rooms, big compound
3,3
I would not reccommmend this hotel. big pool, rooms etc. but upkeep was very shabby. They were incorrect on our billing. Hot water heater did not work in the room. sinks not functioning. $50 dollars on laundry. No management on the premises. Sorry wish I could say something more nice but I would avoid this one.
H J. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 18. července 2014
I'd rather stay in delhi

pool, big rooms,
3,7
We tried and tried but it just didn't work out. Of course, we did get a good price and there were a few helpful front staff but I think they have given up on the hotel as well. Broken water heater, broken sink, unkeep outside, cold breakfast... on and on. Staff mentioned that the hotel is plagued with problems. So let us all give up on this place in unison and we will be much better people for it.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

La Mirada Hotel CebuLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - BazénLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - PlážLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

SG-AGWEB-6A04