Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

La Mirada Hotel

Dapdap, Lapu-Lapu, Ostrov Mactan, Ostrov Mactan, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

La Mirada Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty La Mirada Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Lobby La Mirada Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty La Mirada Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty La Mirada Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Bazén La Mirada Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hotelu La Mirada Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty La Mirada Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty La Mirada Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Lobby La Mirada Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Lobby La Mirada Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Pláž La Mirada Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hotelu La Mirada Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Ostrov Mactan Počet pokojů: 40

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 189 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
5,4
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (189)
Seřazeno podle:
Kook N. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 21. srpna 2015
There is no taxi, very far from main road

99% korean
3
its not like a hotel, more on condo. no room service even massage or food. very small pool and limited area for breakfast. you can not go out with taxi or even jeepney. you can ask taxi from staff, but sometimes there is no taxi more than an hour. if there is taxi, you need to pay additional 100 pesos for a ride. if you stay for business? never ever stay this hotel. and 99% are Korean.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Allexis D. Skupiny Philippines, 3. srpna 2015
Good Place To Chill

Accommodating Staff. Good choices of food for breakfast. Peaceful.
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
John C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Ireland, 7. června 2015
great stay

beach,pools, security
10
very friendly and helpful staff. we enjoyed our stay,and going back again in a few weeks time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohammad Z. Jednotlivci Bangladesh, 31. května 2015
location

location
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ryan M. Jednotlivci Canada, 4. května 2015
Decent for the money

Clean, friendly service, gym
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hiroyuki N. Páry Japan, 4. května 2015
Seclusion Hotel

clean and good 3 pools and environment
7,7
Taxi extra cost issue
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dennis I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 4. dubna 2015
nice place

The staff were very accommodating. The location of the pool is very nice because you won't feel the head the sun when you go swimming in the afternoon. nice place for a family vacation
7,7
I was very happy because we were upgraded to a suite room, quite a big room with sala, dining table and a kitchen sink. plus they sent an extra bed. The pool is very child friendly. It has also a very good location because you can't feel the heat of the sun when you go swimming in the afternoon. the staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cheng S. Páry Hong Kong, 4. listopadu 2014
Transport is an issue

value for money, friendly staff, location
7
I have been staying at this hotel many times. And I have commented on the transportation issue many times. It used to be that we jave to pay 50 pesos extra to call a cab to the hotel, because the hotel is far away from the main roads. Starting in November, the surcharge increases to 100 pesos. To put things in perspective, the costs of the meter charge from the hotel to the biggest mall on Mactan Island is about 130 pesos, whereas from the Hotel to Ayala Mall in Cebu is less than 300 pesos. The 100 pesos surcharge is really outrageous. But guests have no alternatives! There is no shuttle bus (which I have literally advocated for years) or any form of transport. Plus the taxis are not always available. I had to wait more than 1/2 hours on Saturday night. So plan your activities with that in mind. Again I ask the management to consider orgainizing a shuttle service, even for a charge. Otherwise I need really seriously think about the alternatives.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chee K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 14. září 2014
Superb service but average room condition

Friendly staff
6
Staff are friendly and helpful...thumbs up! Room condition is a little under expectation. Wifi only available in the lobby area. Taxi must be pre-ordered with additional P50. Overall rating is ok.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Winniefred B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 4. srpna 2014
A NEW HAVEN - La Mirada is a new haven in Mactan

big cozy rooms, friendly and accommodating staff, security
8
It was a pleasant stay all throughout. The staff was accommodating in extending our stay without extra charge, realizing the event, Ironman will finished late in the day, so, our check out was very late. They also prepared the breakfast as early as 3AM on the day of the Ironman, August 3, maing sure their guests are fed well before the long day, which ended at almost 5PM. And it was the only meal we had for the day. You are marvelous. The only thing we quite disagree with the place is its accessibility to the outside world. It is secluded and fenced off (security wise this is good though). Nevertheless, the place is worth coming back to.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

La Mirada Hotel Ostrov MactanLa Mirada Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyLa Mirada Hotel Ostrov Mactan - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyLa Mirada Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyLa Mirada Hotel Ostrov Mactan - BazénLa Mirada Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hoteluLa Mirada Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyLa Mirada Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyLa Mirada Hotel Ostrov Mactan - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Ostrov Mactan - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Ostrov Mactan - PlážLa Mirada Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluLa Mirada Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A07