Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

La Place Guesthouse

Bagumbayan Maribago Lapu Lapu city, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Koupelna La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Koupelna La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Koupelna La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Koupelna La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Exteriér hotelu La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Exteriér hotelu La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Exteriér hotelu La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Exteriér hotelu La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Vybavení La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restaurace La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restaurace La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restaurace
La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Vybavení La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Vybavení La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Exteriér hotelu La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restaurace La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Vybavení La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Vybavení La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Exteriér hotelu La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Vybavení La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Vybavení La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restaurace La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restaurace La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restaurace
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 8
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 141 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
6,6
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (141)
Seřazeno podle:
Erik M. Páry Hong Kong, 17. dubna 2015
La Place a good value

Close to dive center(kontiki), close to Maribago grill, friendly staff
7
It was pleasant. But I think the air conditioning was too weak. But that would be my only complaint.
Joseph N. Páry United States of America, 5. března 2015
LaPlace Mactan Island Lapu Lapu

Food was good, got the room with a huge bathroom/shower, service was good.
7,3
Nice small budget hotel. Signage not too obvious along the road. Likely a family run hotel adding one room at a time as they can afford. Most rooms have a community bath/shower area in excellant shape. No TV in my room but a large bathroom. About 10-15 minutes from the airport depending on traffic. I did like all of the food I ordered. Two dinners and two breakfasts.
Richard N. Páry Thailand, 24. února 2015
Clean and affordable for backpackers

Upgraded us to a deluxe room for free
6,3
Richard N. Páry Thailand, 24. února 2015
Clean, cheap and affordable for backpackers

Close to airport and beach
6
Eng-Kee L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 21. února 2015
Not Recommended

Can't think of any to recommend
4
Beliw expectation
Sigve L. Jednotlivci Norway, 21. února 2015
good value

friendly staff. spacious rooms. cozy garden and bar
8,3
Great manager and helpful staff. They try give u best advice. Though most access to sea and beaches is private u can explore and find some entrance. Here is close to boat hire for island hopping and snorkling. Many scuba dive companies. Stay away from people who want sell agressively (say no) or beggers local children who want let u alone while eat at at street or local diner. La Place is nicely situated for young people who dont want to only stay in big overpriced resorts. Here u can go many directions. Marigondon and Gaisano grand mall. Or Hilton and Agasil port and take boat (15p+5) to Olango. Savemore is in walking distance and at Shangs metro is big nice grocery and shops. And 3 atm wich unfortunately is often offline. There is told to be a couple more but then if u go Gaisano there is one there and one at intersection and shop where u take off the highway toward Gaisano. At intersection is also 2 bakery shops and atm is close.
Suci I. Skupiny Indonesia, 3. února 2015
Not recommended

The staff are nice
4,7
The room were stink and creepy.
Vanessa P. Páry Switzerland, 30. ledna 2015
Good for one night

Airport not too far
6,7
We stay for one night, not to fare from the airport, spacious room !
Ryan H. Páry United States of America, 28. ledna 2015
Couldn't make it.

No idea couldn't make it so I had to eat the cost.
10
My girl hurt her foot so I booked another place that was more convenient. Heard from another guy it is pretty good though which is why I booked it. You can get long term discounts if you book for a month.
Deniz G. Jednotlivci Turkey, 19. ledna 2015
A bad experience
2,3
İt was an unpleasant stay. The windows were very small unlike in the photo of the hotel. The shared shower and bathroom were very dirty. We had coffee in the restaurant but the mugs were terribly dirty.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

La Place Guesthouse CebuLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KoupelnaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KoupelnaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KoupelnaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KoupelnaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Exteriér hoteluLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Exteriér hoteluLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Exteriér hoteluLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Exteriér hoteluLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - VybaveníLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestauraceLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestauraceLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestauraceLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - VybaveníLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - VybaveníLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Exteriér hoteluLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestauraceLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - VybaveníLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - VybaveníLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Exteriér hoteluLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - VybaveníLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - VybaveníLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestauraceLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestauraceLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestauraceLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - VybaveníLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Interiér hoteluLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KoupelnaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KoupelnaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KoupelnaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KoupelnaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KoupelnaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KoupelnaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KoupelnaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3A04