nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

La Place Guesthouse

Bagumabayan 1, Maribago, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Rekreační zařízení La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pub/lounge La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pub/lounge La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Rekreační zařízení La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Interiér hotelu La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Koupelna La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Koupelna La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Koupelna La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Koupelna La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Rekreační zařízení
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 8
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 116 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
6,7
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (116)
Seřazeno podle:
Roselle P. Jednotlivci Philippines, 24. června 2014
Accommodating Staff

Staff, Location, Quiet
7,3
La Place Guesthouse is a guesthouse with bar/lounge, but it is surprisingly quiet, despite the location which is very near the highway. It is not beachfront but only a few minutes by walking to nearby white sand beaches in Maribago. Unfortunately, most of the beaches in Maribago is privately owned, so one needs to pay entrance fee to get to the beach. The only public beach is Karancho, but you still need to pay entrance fee to get in. The downside are the mosquitos, but the highlight is the friendliness of the staff. Very accommodating. The check-out time is 2pm but they allowed me to stay until 5pm as my flight to Manila departs at 8pm only. Although, most of the staff are resting during the day (because the bar is open until 2am) they are more than willing to wake up for you when you need to arrange for an early meal or island hopping tour. All in all, the place could use some aesthetic improvements, could do something about the mosquitos, but the friendly and accommodating staff balances all the disadvantages.
Hideo F. Skupiny Japan, 26. května 2014
reasonable guesthouse

location staff rate
9
This is a reasonable guesthouse near Mactan Beach. The room is spacios and clean. The staffs are kind and friendly.
Hideo F. Obchodní cestující Japan, 25. května 2014
good hotel

staff, location and room
9,7
This is a small guesthouse in a good location in Maribago. The manager and the staffs are kind and accomodate for everything and the rooms are clean. I can reccomend this to anyone.
Marseille Y. Skupiny Philippines, 19. dubna 2014
It was fun it place is close to local restaurants

Near to a local restaurant,highway,near to imperial palace
5,3
I
Sung E. Jednotlivci South Korea, 2. dubna 2014
It is crean rooms with nice budget in Mactan.

Crean, budget, comfotable
9,3
This is already several times I used to stay here. This hotel have great crean rooms compare with other accommodatations around this area. There are two rooms with owned CR and shower rooms. If you are couple traveler must choose one of the rooms. By the way there is no public beach in Mactan, it means you should have plan where you go for water activities.
Joergen B. Páry Denmark, 17. března 2014
Extremely good value for Money

good bar, quiet surrondings, attentive staff
8
Sylvie T. Páry France, 30. ledna 2014
not the best. Strong smell in the room

just near the Maribago Grill (one of the best restaurant in Mactan), big shower and air-con
5,3
It was not easy to find. The taxi has difficulty to find it. It was at night and the name of the hotel is not appearing outside (not visible from the street). Breakfast too expensive for what it is. The tap was not clean. Very big window that make the room very hot, air-con (noisy) to be used all the time. A lot of mosquito outside. Hotel OK for 1 or 2 nights
Manimaran M. Páry Singapore, 26. ledna 2014
Unique n affordable hotel but rather bad location.

Unique, affordable and quiet.
6,3
It was hard to find this hotel. When finally arrived, no one was there. Called the number given but it was the wrong number. Cleaner lady gave the correct number and within 5 mins staff(owner perhaps) arrive to check us in. Rooms feels like a typical filipino home. Very cosy and comfortable. In house bar opens in the evening but never saw any customers. Lapu lapu is pretty much a dead town. Better stay in Cebu city and head to lapu lapu for the day trip.
Febbie R. Jednotlivci Philippines, 25. ledna 2014
It's alright.

The only thing I liked was the bed because it was comfortable for me.
6
I got so annoyed when I arrived because there was no bellboy or even a male staff to get my luggage. I need to rely on the taxi driver to get my bags from the trunk to the main entrance. I noticed all female staff was there and I did not feel safe at all especially that I am a single-lady traveler. Beside the stairs going up to the rooms was a creepy-looking garden. However, if you're looking for hotel with less rate you can go for this one and just endure the room without WiFi.
Jose S. Páry Philippines, 10. ledna 2014
good for short stay if you're on a budget

price, friendly staff, accessible to public transport
5
The room given to us had private toilet and bath, but other shared common bathrooms. The place had only 8 rooms at that time (Jan. 9, 2014) but there seem to be plan to expand upwards as there were stairs leading to a 3rd floor, which was unfinished. The steel bars for the posts were protruding from the ground of the 3rd floor, which made an irritating sound when the wind blew them against each other. If you're a light sleeper, you'll have a hard time sleeping well. Bed was soft enough though. And although they offered free wifi, unfortunately for us, they informed me they were having problems so I couldn't use the wifi. Also, the place is hard to spot since they had a tiny vertical sign which seem faded. And on the outside, it looked like it wasn't operating. you have to enter through the bar/resto's gate. The staff aren't around in the morning (up to about 10am). They probably sleep when the bar closes in the wee hours of the morning.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pub/loungeLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pub/loungeLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Interiér hoteluLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KoupelnaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KoupelnaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KoupelnaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KoupelnaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Rekreační zařízení


AS-AGWEB-3B06