Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

La Place Guesthouse

Bagumbayan Maribago Lapu Lapu city, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Koupelna La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Koupelna La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Koupelna La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Koupelna La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Exteriér hotelu La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Exteriér hotelu La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Exteriér hotelu La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Exteriér hotelu La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Vybavení La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restaurace La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restaurace La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restaurace
La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Vybavení La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Vybavení La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Exteriér hotelu La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restaurace La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Vybavení La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Vybavení La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Exteriér hotelu La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Vybavení La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Vybavení La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restaurace La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restaurace La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restaurace
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 8
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 145 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
6,6
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (145)
Seřazeno podle:
Dewa K. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 21. června 2015
Place for Sanctuary

Friendly Staff, Best Locations, Affordable Price
7
I have great time stayed at La Place Guest House. The quite guest house with No Television and hustle traffic. The friendly staff is what really give me a big smile. They are very funny, polite and helpful. They don't mind to help and share every information they have. Tough you still have to go to find the beach near to the hotel. They are Karancho (cost you 100 peso) and Maribago public beach (free) which can be reach by walk.
Jennifer S. Skupiny Malaysia, 9. června 2015
Basic but Positively Comfortable

helpful staff, free water, aircond room
8,3
Basic room but very spacious. The owner provided soap and towels. Toilet and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar was a disturbance. The owners were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk).
Jennifer S. Skupiny Malaysia, 9. června 2015
Basic but Positively Comfortable (**amended)

Helpful staff, Free drinking water, aircond room
7,7
(Review submitted earlier but with minor correction). Basic room but very spacious. Body soap and towels provided. Toilets and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar **was not a disturbance. We had no trouble sleeping. The owner and her family/staff were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk). Wifi almost none in room but strong in RestoBar area (downstairs).
Martin P. Jednotlivci France, 8. června 2015
Good value

Friendly staff, fun bar
8
Booked a deluxe room for a weekend I mostly spent diving near Mactan. The room was basic, but definitely did the trick. The "weak aircon" problem mentioned in other reviews wasn't that much of an issue (the room would go down to 25 when it was 32 outside). The wifi worked in the bar, but not in the room. The staff was really helping. Good place for the money, a the end ! Food tip : Try Maribago grill (facing La Place) and Gold Mango (local food in a confy setting, further down the road).
Erik M. Páry Hong Kong, 17. dubna 2015
La Place a good value

Close to dive center(kontiki), close to Maribago grill, friendly staff
7
It was pleasant. But I think the air conditioning was too weak. But that would be my only complaint.
Joseph N. Páry United States of America, 5. března 2015
LaPlace Mactan Island Lapu Lapu

Food was good, got the room with a huge bathroom/shower, service was good.
7,3
Nice small budget hotel. Signage not too obvious along the road. Likely a family run hotel adding one room at a time as they can afford. Most rooms have a community bath/shower area in excellant shape. No TV in my room but a large bathroom. About 10-15 minutes from the airport depending on traffic. I did like all of the food I ordered. Two dinners and two breakfasts.
Richard N. Páry Thailand, 24. února 2015
Clean and affordable for backpackers

Upgraded us to a deluxe room for free
6,3
Richard N. Páry Thailand, 24. února 2015
Clean, cheap and affordable for backpackers

Close to airport and beach
6
Eng-Kee L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 21. února 2015
Not Recommended

Can't think of any to recommend
4
Beliw expectation
Sigve L. Jednotlivci Norway, 21. února 2015
good value

friendly staff. spacious rooms. cozy garden and bar
8,3
Great manager and helpful staff. They try give u best advice. Though most access to sea and beaches is private u can explore and find some entrance. Here is close to boat hire for island hopping and snorkling. Many scuba dive companies. Stay away from people who want sell agressively (say no) or beggers local children who want let u alone while eat at at street or local diner. La Place is nicely situated for young people who dont want to only stay in big overpriced resorts. Here u can go many directions. Marigondon and Gaisano grand mall. Or Hilton and Agasil port and take boat (15p+5) to Olango. Savemore is in walking distance and at Shangs metro is big nice grocery and shops. And 3 atm wich unfortunately is often offline. There is told to be a couple more but then if u go Gaisano there is one there and one at intersection and shop where u take off the highway toward Gaisano. At intersection is also 2 bakery shops and atm is close.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

La Place Guesthouse CebuLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KoupelnaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KoupelnaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KoupelnaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KoupelnaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Exteriér hoteluLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Exteriér hoteluLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Exteriér hoteluLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Exteriér hoteluLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - VybaveníLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestauraceLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestauraceLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestauraceLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - VybaveníLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - VybaveníLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Exteriér hoteluLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestauraceLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - VybaveníLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - VybaveníLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Exteriér hoteluLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - VybaveníLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - VybaveníLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestauraceLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestauraceLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestauraceLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - VybaveníLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Interiér hoteluLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KoupelnaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KoupelnaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KoupelnaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KoupelnaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KoupelnaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KoupelnaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KoupelnaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B04