Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

La Place Guesthouse

Bagumbayan Maribago Lapu Lapu city, Ostrov Mactan, Ostrov Mactan, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

La Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty La Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty La Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty La Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty La Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Koupelna La Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Koupelna La Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Koupelna La Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Koupelna La Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hotelu La Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hotelu La Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hotelu La Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hotelu La Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Vybavení La Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace La Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace La Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace
La Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Vybavení La Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Vybavení La Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hotelu La Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace La Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Vybavení La Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Vybavení La Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hotelu La Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Vybavení La Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Vybavení La Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace La Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace La Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace
Oblast: Ostrov Mactan Počet pokojů: 8

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 161 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
6,7
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (161)
Seřazeno podle:
Mark A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 1. října 2015
Don't judged the book by it's cover

Cleanliness, staff hospitality
6,3
At first we we're worried about the place because it doesn't look like a hostel. The ground floor is a bar with pool table on one side and a table and chairs on the other side. The toilet is clean and organized. The only drawback that I could think off is the place is very far from the airport and there is no TV in the room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
John M. Skupiny Philippines, 23. září 2015
A blessed stay @ La Place

Very accommodating and facilitative staff; Clean Room and beside a very good restaurant
8
At first, upon entering the hotel we were frustrated! I personally want to look for another hotel, but since hotels were fully booked we opted to stay. But because of very accommodating, friendly and facilitative staff, the frustration turned into a blessing! La Place is not a "beautiful" hotel compare to other hotels, but its rooms and bathrooms were clean. It's beside Maribago Restaurant and near Mactan Shrine. All I can say "BEST HOTEL STAFF EVER!!!"
Nahlásit hodnocení
Arlette G. Páry United States of America, 29. srpna 2015
Good Place to stay

location, cleanliness, staff
10
Located close to the resorts so you can use their facilities. Also, close to all the water sport activities and island hopping opportunities. Great restaurant across the hotel called Maribago Grill--you should go! Place is clean. staff is very helpful! Close to the supermarket and money exchange. Overall, good value for the price. I recommend it!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Narindhon P. Jednotlivci Thailand, 3. srpna 2015
It's cheap but the AC didn't work!

Friendly staff; clean
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Matthew W. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 25. července 2015
Nice and affordable place to stay

staff, rooms, convenience
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nianfang W. Skupiny Taiwan, 19. července 2015
The "La Place" is very wonderful 2 stay and enjoy

Nice garden / staffs / quiet
10
Wonderful landscape and the staff seems like family also have resto bar.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Remy C. Jednotlivci France, 16. července 2015
Perfect place for budget travellers

Room size - Location - Price
8
Probably the best value for money in Maribago. Not know by all locals so you might ask for Maribago Grill when asking for your way. The Hotel is just across the street. To clarify on some previous comments : Aircon was more than enough. Beer in the bar was cheep. Staff was very kind and helpful. Very near many dive shops and large resorts. Night out tip : when you exit La Place turn right and stay on the same sidewalk. Walk up the road for about 2 minutes and you will find a bar named RoadStar. There is a very nice Filipino band playing live music everyday (except Wednesday). You will have a real Filipino experience there.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Edward L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 6. července 2015
What a dump
2
I can't believe how bad it was there, granted we were only there for 1 day (Paid for 5), The restaurant across the street was horrible. I could not understand how agonda would rate this hotel graciously. It was quite pricey even for US standards. I will not trust agonda's rating anymore, since this guest house was quite dated.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dewa K. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 21. června 2015
Place for Sanctuary

Friendly Staff, Best Locations, Affordable Price
7
I have great time stayed at La Place Guest House. The quite guest house with No Television and hustle traffic. The friendly staff is what really give me a big smile. They are very funny, polite and helpful. They don't mind to help and share every information they have. Tough you still have to go to find the beach near to the hotel. They are Karancho (cost you 100 peso) and Maribago public beach (free) which can be reach by walk.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jennifer S. Skupiny Malaysia, 9. června 2015
Basic but Positively Comfortable

helpful staff, free water, aircond room
8,3
Basic room but very spacious. The owner provided soap and towels. Toilet and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar was a disturbance. The owners were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk).
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

La Place Guesthouse Ostrov MactanLa Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyLa Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyLa Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyLa Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyLa Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - KoupelnaLa Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - KoupelnaLa Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - KoupelnaLa Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - KoupelnaLa Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluLa Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluLa Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluLa Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluLa Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníLa Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceLa Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceLa Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceLa Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníLa Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníLa Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluLa Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceLa Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníLa Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníLa Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluLa Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníLa Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníLa Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceLa Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceLa Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceLa Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníLa Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hoteluLa Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - KoupelnaLa Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - KoupelnaLa Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - KoupelnaLa Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - KoupelnaLa Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - KoupelnaLa Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - KoupelnaLa Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - KoupelnaLa Place Guesthouse Ostrov Mactan - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A06