Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

La Suite Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Stará čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

La Suite Hotel Hanoj - Recepce La Suite Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace La Suite Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace La Suite Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty La Suite Hotel Hanoj - Recepce La Suite Hotel Hanoj - Lázně La Suite Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty La Suite Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty La Suite Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty La Suite Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty La Suite Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty La Suite Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty La Suite Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty La Suite Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty La Suite Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty La Suite Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
La Suite Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty La Suite Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty La Suite Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Stará čtvrť Počet pokojů: 42
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 638 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (638)
Seřazeno podle:
Matthew B. Páry Australia, 25. srpna 2015
Nice hotel in a good locaion

1: Friendly staff 2:Cleanliness 3: Location
8
A very nice little hotel well situated in the Hanoi old quarter. We only stayed the one night as a transfer stop over, but would have been happy to stay longer. The staff were very good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tan B. Páry Singapore, 4. června 2015
First time in Hanoi

staff, location & cleanliness
7,3
Need to improve some areas, no wifi for the whole stay, hot water not hot enough for showers, but the staff are polite.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jensen Y. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 22. března 2015
Great Value

Location, Location, Location
9,3
Bed is comfortable, location is really great. Wifi signal a little weak.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jennifer H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 10. února 2015
Nice Hotel on Ma May

bath tub, internet, caring staff
7,7
This is a good hotel for under 25 dollars. The staff is quite caring, and showed concern when I wasn't feeling well and missed meals. They arranged airport pickup that I thought was fine. Sometimes they were a little pushy about booking tours. I think some of the plumbing should be checked, though it wasn't a huge problem. The wifi was unstable at times.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sulistyo A. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 19. ledna 2015
breakfast not good

location is good
5,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Raymund A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 3. ledna 2015
Great value in the middle of old quarters

Location, big executive rooms, staff attitude
7,3
The hotel location is excellent if you want to be in the midst of the vibe of the old quarters. This is great specially during weekends when the street gets closed down to vehicular traffic to provide space for sidewalk food stalls. The weekend night market is also just a few meters away. Room wise, the executive suite on the 5th floor was bright and spacious. It was overlooking the busy street but noise level was tolerable. They had a tub (which had inconsistent hot and cold water) though a shower head would have been better. While the dining options in the hotel is nil, there are LOTS just right outside. They are in the midst of renovation and changing name so should be better. Overall, it's a basic place with good value for money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Arawansa T. Jednotlivci Thailand, 29. prosince 2014
may

location,friendly staffs,good service
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kosal S. Páry Cambodia, 10. prosince 2014
It's located in the good place with the good price

Good location, good price and comfort
8
its short time but great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sazid S. Jednotlivci Bangladesh, 8. prosince 2014
it was my surprise to upgraded into suit room

location
8,3
It was good....the breakfast is definitely noy 3 stat standard ...but i was really happy to upgraded into suit room ....loved the stay of my couple of night in hanoi
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jun S. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 19. listopadu 2014
Third stay at my go-to hotel in hanoi

Location, front desk and affordability.
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

La Suite Hotel HanojLa Suite Hotel Hanoj - RecepceLa Suite Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceLa Suite Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceLa Suite Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyLa Suite Hotel Hanoj - RecepceLa Suite Hotel Hanoj - LázněLa Suite Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyLa Suite Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyLa Suite Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyLa Suite Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyLa Suite Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyLa Suite Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyLa Suite Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyLa Suite Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyLa Suite Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyLa Suite Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyLa Suite Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyLa Suite Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyLa Suite Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B03