Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Lana Beach Residence

561 Patak Rd. Karon Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Koupelna Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Koupelna Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurace Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurace Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurace Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurace Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurace Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurace Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurace
Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurace Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/lounge Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/lounge Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/lounge Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurace Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurace Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurace Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pláž
Poloha: Karon Počet pokojů: 15
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

7,6

na základě 79 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (79)
Bradley L. Páry Canada, 6. března 2014
great stay!

close to prety much everything. good central location. nice room
9
Manfred B. Jednotlivci Germany, 28. února 2014
Dirty&noisy air condition, slow Internet, to noisy

I don't know
5
Nothing special! There are much better places for less money. I would never stay there again.
Amanda U. Páry Australia, 26. února 2014
Modern, clean and great location

Modern, close to beach, good restaurant
9
We were really pleased with the hotel it is at Karon beach which we would highly reccommend over Patong for a quieter nicer beach. There is still plenty to do, great restaurants and shopping at your doorstep. Lana is very modern and great value for money would definately stay there again .
Marcus H. Páry Sweden, 12. února 2014
...

...
7
Pribpandao A. Páry Thailand, 9. února 2014
No reception, value the money

Location, price, tv channels
7
No reception before 12.30. We arrived around 9-ish and we couldnt leave our luggages at hotel. It is a restaurant downstairs and when we got there, there were a couple of workers preparing the food. They do not speak either thai or english. We waited and the reception came at 12.30. The room is nice and clean. The towels and sheets havent been changed during our stay (4 nights). Internet is moderately fast. Wall is pretty thin. In conclusion its considered to be good considering the price I paid. Ps. Don't trust the reviews. They are from the same guy who rated them 10/10. Agoda should take these reviews off.
Mark R. Páry United Kingdom, 18. ledna 2014
appalling room dropping to bits toilet broken

nothing
2,7
awful . given cheaper room than booked first night . moved room to different room different floor next day , whilst moving my belongings cleaver threw my shoes out and padlocks for cases or stole the items , did not realise until next day , the new rooms toilet flushed constantly so reported it and a member of kitchen staff with his kitchen apron arrived to do the repair .. the flushing mechanism was actually previously repaired with string - it was not fixed but we kinda gave up as the hotel room was just a debacle everything falling to bits , don't be fooled by the relatively nice appearance of the restaurant as the rooms are cheap fittings hence most things hanging off . joke , will never go near place again
Jill D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 5. ledna 2014
Very disappointing

close to beach and restaurants
5,7
The hotel is run by the owners of the attached restaurant, so there is no one to help if the restaurant is closed. Although I booked a cheaper room, the room had no window and was not very clean. There was also a cockroach in my room.
Michael H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 27. prosince 2013
Very nice and comfortable stay wth excellent value

Quality room, location, and friendly staff
9,3
Very nice stay with high quality room and friendly staff. Excellent restaurant with reasonable price. Very friendly and helpful staff at restaurant Had a nice Christmas special too. Would highly recommend this hotel. Be sure to check out the city shuttle bus that goes to Karon, Kata Beach and Phuket city cheap.
Martin A. Jednotlivci Germany, 21. prosince 2013
Good Hotel for reasonable price^^^^ but no balcony

Good Location, not so far from the beach. But if you book a room "standard" or "economy", there ist no balcony !!!
4,7
I had a good time. The Hotel is ok. But if you book a room "standard" or "economy", there ist no balcony !!! (this had been wrong in the booking-informations)
Joshua H. Jednotlivci Australia, 13. září 2013
Close to beach comfortable accomodation

Clean room, fast internet, close to beach
6
Clean accommodation, close walking distance to beach approx. 10mins, many restaurants and bars in the area.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Exteriér hoteluLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLana Beach Residence Phuket - KoupelnaLana Beach Residence Phuket - KoupelnaLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestauraceLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestauraceLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestauraceLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestauraceLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestauraceLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestauraceLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestauraceLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestauraceLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/loungeLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/loungeLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/loungeLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestauraceLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestauraceLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestauraceLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pláž


AS-AGWEB-3B08