nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Lancaster Hotel

Matumbo Road, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bazén Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bazén Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bazén Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bazén Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 42

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 353 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,7
Poloha
6,9
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (353)
Seřazeno podle:
Michael M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 15. října 2014
good staff

staff,room facilities,hot water
7
just a short stay 'cuz I had an early flight in the morning. very close to airport-great for that- but not an area I'd like to walk around at night. staff was great
Mark R. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 4. října 2014
really bad standard
2,7
The hotel is really run down on a dirty back street with no quick access to any shops. I saw no one else in the few hours I stayed there...wonder why....the standard of the room was poor, the a/c didn't cool the room at all even after 3 hours of being on. No linen for the bed and no cellphone reception inside the hotel plus very poor WiFi signal (1 bar if standing right next to the door). The hotel was so poor quality that I left and went to another hotel even though there was no refund. Really do not recommend it.
Cherry A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 26. srpna 2014
Not that good to stay

The pool was nice. The location is near the airport which is nice.
5,3
My stay was not that good bec the air condition is not functioning well. The shower also not functioning well. No door mats. We found louse in our extra bed.
Yuen H. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 27. června 2014
Looks like a time sharing old apartment .

Friendly staff, near the airport and spacious room.
4
No hot water
Sonja G. Páry United States of America, 7. února 2014
The hotel looked scary when we arrived!

Big room.
4,7
The room was big but could have been cleaner, there were cobwebs in the corners and the sheets did not seem clean!
Samuel K. Skupiny Switzerland, 18. ledna 2014
don t go there.

none
2
we got a room in the underbasement, that was in really bad shape.far away from the so called lobby. personal was unfriendly. we could bot even talk to the owner.
Lyle N. Jednotlivci Australia, 9. ledna 2014
Suitable for a family

airport shuttle, kitchenette, shops nearby
7,3
This was a bed for me linking 2 flights. However with a kitchenette it could be a good place to set up for a few days or week.
Brent W. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 11. prosince 2013
exellent , neat place to stay

swimming pool , staff and the free shuttel to airport
7,7
My stay at the Lancaster was fabulous , easy going place that was quiet and fun !!
Vikash M. Jednotlivci Canada, 17. listopadu 2013
It was okay for the value of money spent

Nothing really great worth mentioning
6
Stay was ok, there is serious issues with internet and WIFI services. My room was shifted yet the connection was not good. Staffs were pleasant in their services.
Tony D. Páry United Kingdom, 15. září 2013
In summary, I would avoid this hotel again

There was nothing to commend about the hotel apart from the pool and poolside area
4
Having stayed previously in the sdjacent SDR and having good experiences there I opted to try the Lancaster based on the images. The reality was so disappointing. First we were put into a room with constant construction noise from above. The room was dank and the bed not aired. On request we were moved to a room 2-300 metres from the reception area which although was quiet was equally poor with windows overlooking a construction car park and no privacy. If you want a backpacker type place to crash then its not too bad, but for a couple just avoid this place. Worse than a Glasgow tenement building from the 1960's with half the rooms open to the outside and unfinished.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Lancaster Hotel CebuLancaster Hotel Cebu - BazénLancaster Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaLancaster Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaLancaster Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaLancaster Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLancaster Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluLancaster Hotel Cebu - BazénLancaster Hotel Cebu - BazénLancaster Hotel Cebu - BazénLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeLancaster Hotel Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníLancaster Hotel Cebu - ApartmáLancaster Hotel Cebu - ApartmáLancaster Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluLancaster Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluLancaster Hotel Cebu - BazénLancaster Hotel Cebu - RecepceLancaster Hotel Cebu - RecepceLancaster Hotel Cebu - BazénLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A04