nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Lander Hotel Prince Edward

156-158 Tai Nan Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Lobby Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Koupelna Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Koupelna Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 64
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 992 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
6,5
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (992)
Seřazeno podle:
Michal F. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 1. října 2014
Hotel je fajn v poměru cena/kvalita/lokalita

lokalita, cena, čisto
8,3
Hezký hotel, velice malé pokoje, ale to je zde normální v této ceně. Byl jsem spokojen, doporučuji
Koo Y. Páry Hong Kong, 15. prosince 2014
Clean and good wifi

Clean、good wifi and location quite near to railway
7,7
Dolly K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 14. prosince 2014
Hotel due for upgrading works

We had friendly and helpful staff assist us during check in. She tried her best to allocate us on same floor
3,7
Our room was, located on level 1. The room furnishing looked old, include the bed head , cupboard, dressing table . The kettle showed rusty inside , we dare not use to boil water . The room is extremely small, no more walk space with 2 luggages. The celing board in the toilet can drop off anytime. We have to place the luggages on bed and took out our stuff . There is only 1 lift which serve 9 storey . The small cafe at hotel lobby is not open for business. We have to walk at least 25min to find a local HK cafe for our daily meals .
Mei L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 10. prosince 2014
Value for money

Comfort, Service & Convenience
8,3
Everything you need is within your reach, it is small and cozy but it is good enough for single. Staff is rather attentive and service is prompt. Staff are proficient in English and mandarin.
Ringo C. Jednotlivci Australia, 6. prosince 2014
Room is relatively small

room is small, 15min walking distance to MTR
6,7
Ian C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 6. prosince 2014
Good hotel

Location,clean
6,7
Ok
Judy S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 29. listopadu 2014
Very bad experience!
3,7
nightmare.
Yick P. Obchodní cestující China, 28. listopadu 2014
no

no
5,3
feeling bad
Salla W. Jednotlivci Finland, 27. listopadu 2014
10 days vacation in Hong Kong

The room was clean and in good condition. The location was excellent, a more quiet street and only a few minute walk from Prince Edward exit D MTR. Nice staff, most of them spoke ok english.
7,7
I had everything I needed in my room. Excellent bed, lovely big blanket. Clean sheets and towels. Small fridge with a few bottles of free water and electric kettle and tea bags. I walked around the neighbourhood and there were some nice streets and street markets around, restaurants, shops etc. It felt also like a really safe neighbourhood, I wasn't afraid to walk alone even in the later hours from MTR to the hotel.
Kar C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. listopadu 2014
Don't book it You will regret

free wi fi
4
I was so regret book this hotel for 14 days. Worst I ever been. Room so small, bathroom so small the door has to swing out. Unreasonable small even I know Hong Kong space. I has stay four hotel at different time in Hong Kong within last few year. None will compare to this.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong KongLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - LobbyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - KoupelnaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - KoupelnaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum


AS-AGWEB-3B05