Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 665
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,6

na základě 2288 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (2288)
Erwin T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 11. dubna 2014
Tiring yet Exciting

Location, Service, Staff
9,7
I have read good reviews about this hotel and expected it to be nice, same reason why i chose to stay here on our first day at Hong Kong...but i was wrong Langham was not nice..it was a GREAT HOTEL with great location, nice room and very friendly, helpful and service oriented staff...i had been to many hotels and was impressed but Langham has exceeded them all..including the most expensive one... Truly, service is a great...great factor in pleasing guest... We will surely stay in Langham once we decided to come back in Hong Kong..this time much longer!!! Two thumbs up!!!
Pavel M. Páry Russia, 10. dubna 2014
Too much sweet talk but less actual hospitality

Location, View, Good coffee in the room
5,3
It is a question what kind of person they are taking you for: with 100% prepaid room they charge a huge deposit for extras prompting you can steal the I-phone provided in the room (by the way I-phone with very bad Internet connection), and if you just say "take it back instead" they answer they cannot; there is a big marble-sided bath tub in the room, but you cannot place yourself on the toilet comfortably due to lack of space and bad layout in the bathroom; the "Michelin" Canton restaurant is in fact an extra-expensive disaster notwithstanding whatever they claim, the same with allegedly "best wine cellar in Hong-Kong"
Tipasiri J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 8. dubna 2014
Good location

hotel has a good location and staffs are nice and helpful
7
Hotel is connected to the shopping mall so it's convineint. The room is acceptable but smaller than expected. The staffs are very nice and kind.
Tee S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Brunei Darussalam, 8. dubna 2014
Quick and efficient service and attentive staff

shopping, dining and location
9,3
Lum Z. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 7. dubna 2014
Wonderful stay

Near good food and great location....easy access
6,3
Stay was great and happy,this is the 3 times staying here but was unhappy that this is a birthday stay and hotel is aware but didn't do any special arrangement.and when check in,a guy staff say will arrange a cake for me on my actual day and we waited whole day but there was no cake deliver and check w hotel staff Nd they say there wa no such arrangement.spoil my day and my hubby have to rush out to get a cake for me
Cynthia E. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 4. dubna 2014
Good Conference, good hotel

efficient, great conference facilities, good service
7,3
This is my second time for a conference at the Langham and I found it to be a wonderful place to hold a business conference. The rooms were spacious and the breaks were well staffed. The food was good both at breakfast and during the breaks. Overall it was a good experience.
Michael L. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 2. dubna 2014
Great conference location

Location, staff, facilities
9
It was a horrible, stormy week, but the hotel was connected to so many indoor areas I barely noticed. Room was great, as was conference experience.
Boon Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 26. března 2014
Great Location

Above shopping mall
8
We chose this hotel for the superb location, almost need not travel far for shopping as there's a huge mall(13 stories) just next to the hotel. It's connected to the mall and the MTR.
Kah W. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 24. března 2014
Convenient, easy access, good and decent hotel

Near dto shopping and local dining, easy access to MTR station, efficient staff
8
Very pleasant, was upgraded to a better room. Will consider return to this hotel again on next visit
Yeak W. Páry United States of America, 24. března 2014
Comfortable

Cleanness, convenience , location
8
Enjoyable. The room is clean and kind of big, just like most of the hotel rooms in the United States . Location is good. Right near to subway, lady market street, street markets. International menu and local eateries are all within walking distance. You can take an airport express bus A21 almost at the hotel door step. It takes about one hour.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BazénLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3B01