nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 665
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,6

na základě 2546 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (2546)
Seřazeno podle:
Jimmy W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 17. září 2014
Awesome stay!

comfortable, convenient and classy!
9,7
Highly satisfied for the provided services. Very clean and very near to Mongkok MTR station.
Erin W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 16. září 2014
We loved langham place

The rooms were luxurious, the staff were fantastic, the beds were amazingly comfortable
9,7
We loved this hotel, everything was exceptional, even in a typhoon! What a great start to a boliday
Robin G. Páry Australia, 15. září 2014
Fantastic service & value

Club facility, staff and service
9
We had access to the club facility and it was fantastic. Staff ever willing to help and provide advise. Great value for money.
Chengyuan Z. Páry United States of America, 14. září 2014
Location, Location, Location

Location, Service, Spa
8,7
Thaveesak W. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 14. září 2014
Good Location near MRT MONGKOG ,Excellent food

Food,Location,Clean
9,3
Hotel is very near MRT MONGKOG and on the same building of shopping mall, It is very comfortable. The Cantonese food in 4Fl are very delicious and very nice.You can enjoy fried Duck, Dimsum manu etc. The room is modern,Clean and very comfortable to stay. Very Very good serive .
Wai S. Páry Brunei Darussalam, 14. září 2014
Excellent Hotel in a superb location

Clean, Centrally Located, Friendly staff
9
Its a great hotel centrally located where you can apparently find everything and anything. I will be back to this hotel.
Tuck L. Páry Singapore, 9. září 2014
Deserves it's 5 star rating

Great facilities, good location and service
8,7
I was delayed getting in courtesy of Cathay Pacific - 14 hours delay so I only arrived on the morning of our next departure. I called the hotel and as it was pre-paid through Agoda, the hotel allowed me a late check out at 3 pm. We had a lunch meeting that day which we could not miss. The room was well appointed on the 23rd floor and spotless. The pool and gym were outstanding - did not have the chance to use them but decided to look at them to help decide whether I will stay there again. Location is great with a huge mall next door. Had lunch at the 2 Michelin Star Ming Court Restaurant in the hotel. Very average dim sum and great company and ambiance made up for it. Will stay there again.
Manhay J. Páry China, 8. září 2014
The best hotel in Mong Kok

Friendly & professional staffs, nice hotel rooms and excellent facilities.
8,3
Everything is fine, except the limited carparking facilities and small drop-off area, with limited taxi.
Olivia S. Páry Singapore, 8. září 2014
Best Location with a mall and mtr attach

location, mall and mtr
8,7
always a fan of this hotel, and it never fails to be the best location and very convenient to places by taxi or mtr. many food places and mall to roam. Room was clean and bed is very comfy. This time, i see many new faces at the reception, they send me to the wrong room and when i explain, mine was an essential room and they cant understand me in english. My hubby have to interpret in Cantonese a few times before they can understand that vital and essential is different. I am a heavy preg this time and Check-in has to be at 3pm no matter what kind of circumstances so i was a bit disappointed.
Yim L. Páry Australia, 7. září 2014
Wonderful location in the middle of Hong Kong

Great location, Good view and excellent service
9,3
very comfortable and convenience hotel

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BazénLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B03