nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 665
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,6

na základě 2719 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (2719)
Seřazeno podle:
Vorasead R. Jednotlivci Thailand, 18. ledna 2015
Good place to stay over night

Nice location for shopping, heart of the city and comfortable room.
9
Stuffs quite nice, good services
Yin M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 18. ledna 2015
Attentive staff

Staff service, location and arts
8,3
It was very good with attentive staff. The cleaners clean up the room every time we leave the room hence it was very near whenever we are back.
Chi L. Obchodní cestující Macau, 11. ledna 2015
Good service and excellent location

Very near to MTR,staffs super nice and very clean room
8,3
Cavin K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 10. ledna 2015
Comfortable, convenient

In overall the hotel is great . What I like most is their matteress and pillow are comfortable.
9,3
Best among the best so far I stayed compared to royal
Eddy G. Páry Indonesia, 2. ledna 2015
Greatest Moment

The room, location, cleaness
9,7
Awesome
Diyah S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 2. ledna 2015
nice hotel

nice, clean, good view
10
Hock Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 31. prosince 2014
Great Location

Great Location, Good night activity in Shopping Area, Cleanliness
8,7
Li J. Páry Singapore, 28. prosince 2014
Lovely Hotel

location, cleanliness and friendly staff
10
It is always my favourite hotel in the Kowloon area because of its strategic location. Always enjoy my stay at this hotel. Lovely!
Ronnie C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 27. prosince 2014
Good location hotel in HK (Kowloon side)

Location, iPhone service and Nice SPA
6,7
Overall, the stay is OK. Location convenient to the Mongkok MTR and certain room types provide free access to their iPhone 4 service for free local calls and internet access which can be used both within and outside the hotel.
Riniati J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 26. prosince 2014
Best hotel in hong kong

Best location, best service, clean and good size room
9,7
Enjoyed our stay in Langham Place. Love the location and the room size. We spent our Christmas there and booked the lunch in advance requested for a good seat near window and was given a real good window seat. Good spread for lunch and they have gingerbread decoration booth and Santa claus, my 3yo girl really enjoyed herself very much. Because of the location in the heart of shopping area, we can put our shopping stuffs back to the room and head out again continue shopping. Really wonderful!!! The only thing that we don't realy like is the pillows, a little too soft to our liking. Other than that, all are superb. Will definitely come back here again for our next visit.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BazénLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B03