nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 665
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,6

na základě 2664 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (2664)
Seřazeno podle:
Roxannie T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 17. prosince 2014
Excellent value for money

value, food, staff
9
great hotel with helpful and knowledgable staff
Lee C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 13. prosince 2014
Fantastic location

Easy access to public transport, near to shopping and lots of food store around
8,7
It was a great stay which I can access to the public transport and shopping within walking distance. And the staff are so helpful. I will staying in this hotel again for my next visit for sure.
Germaine H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 12. prosince 2014
Great as usual!

spacious room, comfortable bed, good location
8,7
This was my 3rd stay at Langham Place hotel. It is right above the MTR station which makes it very convenient to avoid the traffic and the protests. The food options at langham place mall also gives us a lot of variety in terms of dining should we decide not to venture out when the kids are tired. I really like this place. With my 2 kids, i usually choose the trio room and the room is spacious and beds are big giving 4 of us room to move. WE did not eat at any of the restaurants during this visit but have eaten at the Backyard and Ming court at our other visits. Both good restaurants.
Evelyn T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 10. prosince 2014
Overall good and pleasant experience.

service, nice room, thoughtfuldetails
9,3
All together very pleasant and the service was very good. The room was nice though would be considered slightly too small. The little intricate details was very nice. Staff was professional. Being able to check in early because of our early flight was really a highlight of the service and this is commendable. My family and I are all very satisfied with our stay.
Shock C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 6. prosince 2014
Superb location and thoughtfulness staffs

Very conveniece to access different point, thoughtful staffs and comfort room
9,7
Comfortable stay especial with young kids
Tracy C. Skupiny Singapore, 6. prosince 2014
Very pleasant stay

Staff very polite, prompt in their services, clean
9
if the package comes with free wifi it would be fantastic. I have to pay for the wifi.
Wai Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 5. prosince 2014
clean and comfortable

Good location, clean and comfortable room
9,3
It was great. The room is clean and staff are polite.
Joerg L. Jednotlivci Germany, 1. prosince 2014
Very Enjoyable Stay

The Club Lounge, very comfortable room, excellent staff
9,3
Alexander S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 1. prosince 2014
Hotel with a perfect location

Location, well equipped, service
8
Always good to be back here! Familiar staff and recognition! Fast and efficient service. The breakfast spread was great and always sumptuous . The rooms are clean and fresh and well equipped. The rooms have breathtaking views of the city. The gym is well equipped and clean. Pool was a little small but cosy. The hotel location as mentioned is fantastic and is the major draw for me to come back. Located conveniently right above the Mongkok MTR makes it so convenient to go anywhere in HK and Kowloon or beyond. Mongkok is also a lively junction with plenty of shops and restaurants and the adjacent streets ply almost anything you want to find. There are many very good eats just within walking distance. The hotel is connected to the Langham Place shopping mall and cineplexes and this complex is self contained. Plenty of shops and restaurants! The convenience in staying here is incomparable!
Chin Y. Páry Macau, 30. listopadu 2014
Comfortable room, clean, great location

Comfortable room, clean, great location
8
great as usual

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BazénLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A01