nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 665
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,6

na základě 2532 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (2532)
Seřazeno podle:
Chengyuan Z. Páry United States of America, 14. září 2014
Location, Location, Location

Location, Service, Spa
8,7
Tuck L. Páry Singapore, 9. září 2014
Deserves it's 5 star rating

Great facilities, good location and service
8,7
I was delayed getting in courtesy of Cathay Pacific - 14 hours delay so I only arrived on the morning of our next departure. I called the hotel and as it was pre-paid through Agoda, the hotel allowed me a late check out at 3 pm. We had a lunch meeting that day which we could not miss. The room was well appointed on the 23rd floor and spotless. The pool and gym were outstanding - did not have the chance to use them but decided to look at them to help decide whether I will stay there again. Location is great with a huge mall next door. Had lunch at the 2 Michelin Star Ming Court Restaurant in the hotel. Very average dim sum and great company and ambiance made up for it. Will stay there again.
Michelle L. Skupiny Singapore, 7. září 2014
Best

The room is clean and spacious. The staff are helpful and friendly. The location is convenient and accessible.
9,7
Fantastic!
Ong H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 7. září 2014
2nd visit and yet pleasant stay

Clean hotel, nice amenities and nice location
10
Wan Y. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 6. září 2014
Ok

Ok
9,3
Ok
Koh G. Páry Singapore, 6. září 2014
A unique hotel

Location /comfortable bed and pillows/ friendly staff
6,3
A pleasant one. Check in was fast and efficient.
Mark M. Obchodní cestující Australia, 4. září 2014
Terrific Hotel in Bustling Mongkok

Location Staff and Amenities
8
Excellent as usual the friendly staff are very helpful.
Kenji Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 3. září 2014
worst food

cleaness polite helpful
5,7
good
Tuen Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 2. září 2014
Great service, fantastic comfortable room

Great location, friendly helpful staff, clean comfortable rooms.
10
I was there with 2 adult children after 5 days in another hotel in the district of Shatin to attend my son's wedding. I was greeted by 2 lady staff asking me of my need, and after a brief wait was directed to the reception. One of the managers, Eric attended to me. It was 12 noon and regular check in time was 3pm. Since I will only be there for 2 days, I got an upgrade to the family suite when the 3-bed room I requested for was not ready and the manager told me he didn't want me to wait for another 3 hours but would like to see me settled in quickly. We were pleasantly surprised to be given a suite with 2 rooms, 1 master bed and 2 single ones. There was a toilet plus another with beautiful bath and shower facilities, laid with marble floors. The whole room had a modern feel to it. They had all the basic facilities, plus free wifi and other gadgets u wasn't familiar with. They even provide an umbrella for the guests! After 2 pleasant days there, I flew back to Australia. While on the plane, I realised that I had left behind 3 books, probably covered by the many plush pillows on the master bed. Upon checking phone on arrival, they had already sent me an email to inform me about that and also with detailed information on how I could retrieve them. I am very pleased at the way things are handled by the hotel. Their staff are mostly well trained, spoke good English and curteous. I highly recommend this hotel. It's located within short walking distance to the Mongkok mtr station connected through underground walkways, and right next to the Langham Place mall, closely linked by walkbridge at the Lobby level. There's plenty of food there and a supermarket at the lowest floor that also leads to the mtr station. It's also close to the famous Ladies' market. Generally, there's plenty of shopping and food in the area. It's very crowded though and being in HK, expect to walk a lot, and with no public seats to rest. The luxurious hotel room made up for all that...
Andrew S. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 2. září 2014
Monkok palace

location, price, next to shopping mall
9
2nd time we stayed here, the location is excellent and the standard of rooms for the price in HK is very reasonable compared to other 4,5 star hotels. Busy hotel but popular for weddings and parties can be very busy the weekends. The spa and gym, sauna, and steam room are excellent, on the 41st floor have a commanding view of HK. the roof top pool, is a great way to relax after coming back from the busy streets and markets nearby. We made good use of this area as we checked out at 12 noon but was not flying till 12 midnight, so we had free usage and to freshen up before we left. The breakfast was sumptuous but expensive, but would recommend this hotel especially for shoppers. Happy Shopping!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BazénLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A04