Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 664
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 2901 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (2901)
Seřazeno podle:
Adrian B. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 23. července 2015
Great Location and modern

Nice room, shopping area and modern ammenities
8,3
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nam C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 22. července 2015
AMAZING

SERVICE, CLEAN, LOVELY LOCATION
9
THEY NEVER DISAPPOINT ME EVERYTIME I STAY HERE. GOOD HOTEL and it is so WORTH IT
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cai F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 21. července 2015
Relax , comfort stay

Clean , good location , nice food
9,3
Great for most of the part , but slightly unhappy a bit of collecting room key after check in . But was solve fast by duty manager Johnny . Thanks for his help
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cai F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 21. července 2015
Best Stay

best location for shoppers , nice comfort bed , great food inside and outside of hotel
9,3
Great , best stay .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Liew S. Páry Malaysia, 20. července 2015
Fantastic n convenience

Strategic, convenient, good for shopping
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 16. července 2015
Good hotel for us

The location is next to the mtr station n shoping mall, the room is clean and the staffs very helpful
7,3
We feel great and for sure we will come to stay at Langham Place when we visit Hong Kong. The staffs very helpful to me.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria C. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. července 2015
The best hotel experience I have ever had.

Chuan Spa, the Club package and associated restaurants and room/bathroom comfort.
9,7
Perfect. Restful and refreshing.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tee S. Obchodní cestující Brunei Darussalam, 8. července 2015
convenient, clean, helpful staff

friendly staff, near to MTR & shopping area
9,3
Excellent
Nahlásit hodnocení
Arjun S. Páry India, 8. července 2015
An extended vacation in Hong Kong

Location (connected to a mall and MTR (tube)). overall ambience, cleanliness and room quality. Smiling service.
8,3
We spent twelve days at the Langham in an Espace room. Very pleased with our stay and would be happy to go back. It is connected to a mall with many restaurants that suit every mood and every pocket. Also connected to the MTR which is very good in Hong Kong, so this was convenient. We used the rooftop swimming pool extensively and the fitness centre once in a way. The restaurants were adequate for a five star, but in fairness we did not try the Michelin rated Cantonese restaurant. The staff were friendly and spoke enough English to get by. Our daughter was staying there at the same time in another room, and loved the breakfasts. Overall as a family, although the hotel was somewhat expensive, we were more than satisfied.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ka H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 7. července 2015
Excellent service, nice location and h facilities.

Location, hotel service and hotel facilities.
9,3
I like Langham place hotel location, hotel service and facilities. I will book Langham place next time when I back to HK.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BazénLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A04