nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 665
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,6

na základě 2590 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (2590)
Seřazeno podle:
Suet C. Páry Hong Kong, 12. října 2014
Langham Place hotel review

room, services and location is better
10
Yeo P. Páry Malaysia, 11. října 2014
Best Location

Good Location. Comfort Room. Nice design
8,7
Peaceful, convenience, reached most places we want
Jiayi W. Skupiny Singapore, 7. října 2014
4night stay at Langham

The rooms were big and spacious, the location was excellent and the staff were friendly
9,3
5 days and 4 nights
Erickson M. Páry Philippines, 6. října 2014
I love this hotel!!!

Location, the room itself, and the staff,
9,3
I loved my stay here. It was pleasant from the time I checked in. The staff at the concierge were very friendly during check-in/out. Everything worked in the room: the wifi was fast, had enough english channels, the room was superb (Rm 3301), and the view was MAGNIFICENT!!! I wish i could live in that room. And when you go down from the hotel, everything is just nearby. I'll definitely stay in this hotel again.
Anna L. Páry Philippines, 6. října 2014
Expensive but worth it

Room, location, service
9
Room was comfortable and clean. Location is excellent. Near mall, eateries and train. Staff are polite.
Lawrence K. Páry Malaysia, 28. září 2014
room is small,bad connection wifi,check in after 3

good location
5
bad connection wifi,room is too small,expensive room rates
Cecilia Y. Páry Singapore, 22. září 2014
very good service and location

service level, friendly staff, good facilities , good location
9,7
Fantastic. Enjoyed the stay very much. All the Staff we have encountered very attentive to details. Langham made the stay during my birthday memorable.
Jimmy W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 17. září 2014
Awesome stay!

comfortable, convenient and classy!
9,7
Highly satisfied for the provided services. Very clean and very near to Mongkok MTR station.
Erin W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 16. září 2014
We loved langham place

The rooms were luxurious, the staff were fantastic, the beds were amazingly comfortable
9,7
We loved this hotel, everything was exceptional, even in a typhoon! What a great start to a boliday
Yenny Y. Skupiny Indonesia, 16. září 2014
Trio Room

Provides room for 3 persons group travelling, linked to a mall and MTR, good food
7,7
Great. I would be back if I want to be located ard Mongkok. Provides room for 3 pax travelling

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BazénLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B01