nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 665
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,6

na základě 2604 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (2604)
Seřazeno podle:
Ka F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Macau, 29. října 2014
wonderful experience

accommodation service (courtesy & carefulness), Location, Food quality
9
relaxation
Alex T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 28. října 2014
My place is ace !!

Location, comfort, convenience
9,7
Superb !!
Vey L. Páry Singapore, 27. října 2014
Great location and value for money!

Great location, service and accessibility to good food.
8,3
The location is definitely the main reason why we chose this hotel. However, we were pleasantly surprised by the well furnished and clean room, and the nice swimming pool at 41st storey overlooking the entire Mongkok precinct.
Hiu K. Páry Hong Kong, 26. října 2014
Nice stay.

Hygiene, Nice quality personal cleaning products.
9,3
Nice location.
Ngoc H. Páry Vietnam, 26. října 2014
Clean, convenient and professional

Location, cleanliness and club lounge service
9,3
Overall very pleasant Room s spacious and clean Club lounge service is world-class
Daoyang L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 26. října 2014
Excellent hotel for families with small children

Location, Cleanliness, Spacious
9
It was our first time in a Langham hotel, and it was an excellent choice, even though it was on the pricey side. The front desk and other service staff made us feel welcome, and our needs were attended to very promptly. We had 2 young kids, and a cot was provided free of charge to our room. In addition, there were toys that our children could borrow throughout our stay to keep them entertained. The rooms were large, and had great views. The pool was supposed to be heated, but it was still a tad cold.
Yap L. Skupiny Singapore, 25. října 2014
FANTASTIC SERVICE

Locality, service and good Chinese restaurant
7,7
Fantastic Service, Good locality, Best Chinese restaurant!
Kah Y. Páry Malaysia, 25. října 2014
Covienient, Luxury and Helpful Staff

Covienient, Luxury and Helpful Staff
9,7
My stay at Langham Place Mongkok Hotel was great. Great and variety of breakfast. Very convenient - located right on top of the MRT. Next to shopping complex - Langham Place.
Suet C. Páry Hong Kong, 12. října 2014
Langham Place hotel review

room, services and location is better
10
Yeo P. Páry Malaysia, 11. října 2014
Best Location

Good Location. Comfort Room. Nice design
8,7
Peaceful, convenience, reached most places we want

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BazénLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LázněLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A08