Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Noční Bazar, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurace Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Zahrada Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Noční Bazar Počet pokojů: 28
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 484 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (484)
Seřazeno podle:
Vaclav H. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 17. ledna 2012
Skvělé umístění

Příjemný personál
9
strávili jsme zde sice jen jednu noc ale byli jsme nadmíru spokojeni s přístupem a ochotou personálu. snídaně v ceně ubytování ale jsou standartní menší jak zde všude v regionu asie. nespornou výhodou je jeho umístění kousek od hystorického centra a vedle malého nočního trhu. vřele mužeme tento hotel doporučovat.
Roland C. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 3. dubna 2015
Budget stay

location, clean and confort
8,3
A +++
Boudewijn C. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 7. března 2015
Nice hotel very close (walking) to the Nighbazar.

Location,staff ,breakfast
9
Very nice stay in this hotel, friendly staff, good room with airco,bathroom. Only 5 minutes walking to the Nightbazar. When i go back to Chiang Mai, i will book this hotel again, sure.
Chia K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 2. března 2015
Nice small hotel

clean, location , good value.
7,3
the hotel is clean ,the room is very basic ,clean and reasonable size. Good location just inside night market with quiet surroundings...Good value too suitable for long term stays.Good wifi and the staff is very friendly and helpful..room clean everyday...the room has no view as the window is not transparent unless u open it...
Matthew H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 1. března 2015
Best Value for My Money

room standard, staff customer service, and location
9
It far exceeded my expectations. I used some of the local language with the staff and they were very excited to talk with me and help me when I needed it. There was a safe at the front desk that both required a combination from me that I set and a key from the staff. The room was clean and had everything I would possibly want or need in my room. The location was placed well between all the touristy stuff in the Old City and the big river. Also some nice small bars right around the area, in the direction of the river. I didn't eat there, so I don't now how good the food was.
Nann T. Páry New Zealand, 19. února 2015
Just okay. very basic

location
5,7
slow wifi though it was compulsory . just great location.
Chai Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 18. února 2015
pleasant stay, should ve stay longer =)

very close to night market, staff is very helpful, clean environment n rooms
9,3
i wish i can stay longer here~ very convenient and very effortable, not compromise the quality
Reatha A. Páry United States of America, 15. února 2015
Good location in night market area.

Location. Clean. Price.
9,3
Clean room. Great location. A little noisy with market/bar music a little late. Great price.
Les H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. února 2015
Great Location

Location, price, comfort
9
It was comfortable, convenient and affordable for my needs.
Franz A. Páry United States of America, 28. ledna 2015
Sinking to a new low

Location if you like noise
2,7
Terrible the toilet would not flush, it was dirty, the shower smelled like raw sewage, the blankets had holes in them as well as the towels were very ratty. Very very dirty. I've stayed at terrible hotels before but none were as bad as this one. I was booked for three nights I left immediately after the first night and tried to call to but nobody ever answers. Service is very very bad as well

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauraceLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ZahradaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Lanna Thai Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B02