Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Noční Bazar, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurace Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Zahrada Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Noční Bazar Počet pokojů: 28
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 485 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (485)
Seřazeno podle:
Vaclav H. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 17. ledna 2012
Skvělé umístění

Příjemný personál
9
strávili jsme zde sice jen jednu noc ale byli jsme nadmíru spokojeni s přístupem a ochotou personálu. snídaně v ceně ubytování ale jsou standartní menší jak zde všude v regionu asie. nespornou výhodou je jeho umístění kousek od hystorického centra a vedle malého nočního trhu. vřele mužeme tento hotel doporučovat.
Ahmad S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 21. června 2015
Good location esp for muslim traveller

Gud location, near mosque, many halal food outlets n very near nite bazaar
7
Very peaceful n pleasant stay. As a muslim traveller a five minute walk to the mosque is a bonus n on top of that there a abt a dozen halal food outlets to choose from. Surrounded by nite bazaar like the chiangmai, kalare n anusorn just minutes walk from hotel. Anusorn being the nearest just about 20 meters away fr htl entrance. The sunday nite market is also near there. Just do your shopping or hunt your souvinir ar these nite bazaar is enough. Need not go to warorot mkt also walking distance (20min walk) fr htl, cos u can find better n nicer things at the nite bazaar. Highly recommended to muslim travellers.
Roland C. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 3. dubna 2015
Budget stay

location, clean and confort
8,3
A +++
Boudewijn C. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 7. března 2015
Nice hotel very close (walking) to the Nighbazar.

Location,staff ,breakfast
9
Very nice stay in this hotel, friendly staff, good room with airco,bathroom. Only 5 minutes walking to the Nightbazar. When i go back to Chiang Mai, i will book this hotel again, sure.
Chia K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 2. března 2015
Nice small hotel

clean, location , good value.
7,3
the hotel is clean ,the room is very basic ,clean and reasonable size. Good location just inside night market with quiet surroundings...Good value too suitable for long term stays.Good wifi and the staff is very friendly and helpful..room clean everyday...the room has no view as the window is not transparent unless u open it...
Matthew H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 1. března 2015
Best Value for My Money

room standard, staff customer service, and location
9
It far exceeded my expectations. I used some of the local language with the staff and they were very excited to talk with me and help me when I needed it. There was a safe at the front desk that both required a combination from me that I set and a key from the staff. The room was clean and had everything I would possibly want or need in my room. The location was placed well between all the touristy stuff in the Old City and the big river. Also some nice small bars right around the area, in the direction of the river. I didn't eat there, so I don't now how good the food was.
Nann T. Páry New Zealand, 19. února 2015
Just okay. very basic

location
5,7
slow wifi though it was compulsory . just great location.
Chai Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 18. února 2015
pleasant stay, should ve stay longer =)

very close to night market, staff is very helpful, clean environment n rooms
9,3
i wish i can stay longer here~ very convenient and very effortable, not compromise the quality
Reatha A. Páry United States of America, 15. února 2015
Good location in night market area.

Location. Clean. Price.
9,3
Clean room. Great location. A little noisy with market/bar music a little late. Great price.
Les H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. února 2015
Great Location

Location, price, comfort
9
It was comfortable, convenient and affordable for my needs.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauraceLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ZahradaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - Lanna Thai Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02