nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Noční Bazar, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Zahrada Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Zahrada
Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Zahrada Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Zahrada Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurace Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Zahrada Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Noční Bazar Počet pokojů: 28
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 434 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (434)
Seřazeno podle:
Vaclav H. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 17. ledna 2012
Skvělé umístění

Příjemný personál
9
strávili jsme zde sice jen jednu noc ale byli jsme nadmíru spokojeni s přístupem a ochotou personálu. snídaně v ceně ubytování ale jsou standartní menší jak zde všude v regionu asie. nespornou výhodou je jeho umístění kousek od hystorického centra a vedle malého nočního trhu. vřele mužeme tento hotel doporučovat.
Brian H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 20. července 2014
Good location and friendly helpful staff.

Location, price, staff
8,7
This is my second stay I really like this hotel because the staff really goe out of their way to accommodate my needs. I love the location for shopping and night life.
Jayme T. Skupiny New Zealand, 24. června 2014
Ok

Location, quiet, air con.
6
The room was ok. Beds were very hard. Looked like it had lots of atmosphere in the photos. No atmosphere when I arrived. Pretty dead. Staff tried to charge 200 baht to store my bag and when I ordered a taxi they sent a private car and tried to charge me 200 baht to go to the train station. Their actions put a dampener on my stay.
Roy B. Páry United Kingdom, 17. června 2014
very nice staff goodprice for room

Internet,,Location ,Staff
8,3
Very good will stay agian
Patti C. Skupiny United States of America, 11. června 2014
Little sleep other travelers were noisy

Fox News. Close to night market inexpensive
5,3
Not good i got very little sleep the other travelers were up all night and beds are too hard
Saman S. Skupiny United States of America, 1. června 2014
Great hot. TV had many channels. Hot water shower

Same as above. Just read the above
7
I would stay there again. The beds are hard but still more comfortable then laying on the floor
Roy S. Páry United Kingdom, 6. května 2014
Clean and good location

Good value for money. Close to night market. Quiet
6,3
booked late and had basic fan room on the ground floor. Only a 2 minute walk from the night market was great for us and parking a bonus right in the centre of town. Mattress a bit thin but ok for 1 night. Breakfast not included in rate but we ate there and the food was good and cheap. Wifi outside room only. Would stay again.
Grant H. Páry Australia, 31. března 2014
Excellent, cheap accomodation.

Location, great staff & food.
8,7
For the price that this hotel charges, it's great value for money ! Friendly, helpful & mostly clean budget rooms. Fairly basic & certainly not 5 star, but not everybody requires that.We had 2 separtate stays here in the hotel, conveniently located right at the gate into the Night Bazaar area. An easy stroll to everything you want, need or desire. The ladies in the kitchen were great & the home cooked style meals excellent too :) As travellers we all have different needs & expectations. I witnessed arrogant, whining travellers here, but what do you want for A$20 a night. Possibly our finest stopover for 6 nights & certainly value for money. If you want a pool with a swim up bar.....look elsewhere. If you want cheap, great staff & central location, this is the place !
Nicky E. Páry United Kingdom, 15. března 2014
very basic but right behind the night market

Close to the airport, Close to the night market (noisy), nice staff
5,7
We only stayed one night, location wise its right next to the night market which is convenient however NOISY! The rooms are very basic for the price. We have definitely stayed in better guest houses for the price. The staff were lovely however it wouldn't take much to make it a nicer guest house. The noise cant be helped due to location however the rooms could do with a refurbishment.
Ellen L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 15. března 2014
Cheap and basic, nice staff

Price, location, staff
7,7
My room was air-conditioned and only $15. However, the beds had old, sagging mattresses, and not enough reading light. The first room had a loose faucet, non-working lamp and door bolt but they gave me a new room the next day. Staff is very pleasant. It can be quite noisy so I recommend ear plugs. Lanna Thai is in an alley that's fairly quiet but only a block away from the night market. Rent a bicycle from the nice woman across the street with eight dogs. If I return to Chiangmai I will be looking for a place with a pool. I came in March and it was so hot that I spent my afternoons at swimming pools in other hotels.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ZahradaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ZahradaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ZahradaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ZahradaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauraceLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ZahradaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Lanna Thai Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A04