nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Noční Bazar, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurace Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Zahrada Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Noční Bazar Počet pokojů: 28
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 457 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (457)
Seřazeno podle:
Vaclav H. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 17. ledna 2012
Skvělé umístění

Příjemný personál
9
strávili jsme zde sice jen jednu noc ale byli jsme nadmíru spokojeni s přístupem a ochotou personálu. snídaně v ceně ubytování ale jsou standartní menší jak zde všude v regionu asie. nespornou výhodou je jeho umístění kousek od hystorického centra a vedle malého nočního trhu. vřele mužeme tento hotel doporučovat.
Lucile A. Páry France, 16. prosince 2014
Lanna Thai Guesthouse

Good location
7
We paid for the night the room was dirty, really noisy and the bed/pillow really hard !!!! The only good thing is the good location and the restaurant in the hotel. People are also really nice but They have to do some work to renovate the hotel.
Pang C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 1. prosince 2014
Budget hotel

Cheap,clean n good location
7,3
Good location,inside night bazaar.
Teoh H. Páry Malaysia, 20. listopadu 2014
Good location & Cheap

Near Night Bazaar, cheap, friendly staff
6,7
Good location, near by Night Bazaar however a bit noisy since close to restaurants & bars. Good service and package for tours. Cheap room and clean.
Bryan P. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 5. listopadu 2014
Great location

Location
5
Very close to night bazaar. I think we only paid for the location but nothing else.
Kong Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 18. října 2014
worth for budget trip

room is comfortable, staffs are friendly and helpful, nearby nite market
9
recommended!!! nice experience to stay over here
Cathryn T. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. října 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Location was amazing, a quick step out and you are at the Night Bazaar. The staff are super friendly and helpful, and it's reasonably priced.
9,3
Love it and would highly recommend to any traveller on a budget and needing to be close to town.
Anton P. Jednotlivci Germany, 6. října 2014
Cheap guesthouse with nice staff

Staff, location, price
6
This is a very basic guesthouse for cheap money in a good location. Downsides are: music from the night market into the night, also the guesthouse needs some maintenance, as in some rooms the shower and / or bed are falling apart. Quite clean otherwise and there is an excellent laundry nearby.
Nathan H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. října 2014
Good Value Great Location

Location, Staff, Value
8,3
The rooms were ok, but for budget conscious travelers the rooms were more than adequate. Very friendly staff, great location in the heart of the night market, and again, very affordable!
Andrew W. Páry Canada, 28. srpna 2014
Great Location, Friendly Staff

Great Location, Friendly staff, great value
9
Our stay at the Lanna Thai was great, it is very close to the night market and we went there every night just to take in the atmosphere. It was also within walking range of the Old city. The staff were very friendly and helpful and when we decided to extend our stay it was not a problem. Only problems were that we were hoping for a double bed and got 2 twins and the beds are not the softest but we didn't suffer any problems from them. All in all a good hotel that I would recommend.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauraceLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ZahradaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Lanna Thai Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A02