nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Noční Bazar, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurace Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Zahrada Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Noční Bazar Počet pokojů: 28
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 474 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (474)
Seřazeno podle:
Vaclav H. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 17. ledna 2012
Skvělé umístění

Příjemný personál
9
strávili jsme zde sice jen jednu noc ale byli jsme nadmíru spokojeni s přístupem a ochotou personálu. snídaně v ceně ubytování ale jsou standartní menší jak zde všude v regionu asie. nespornou výhodou je jeho umístění kousek od hystorického centra a vedle malého nočního trhu. vřele mužeme tento hotel doporučovat.
Nann T. Páry New Zealand, 19. února 2015
Just okay. very basic

location
5,7
slow wifi though it was compulsory . just great location.
Chai Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 18. února 2015
pleasant stay, should ve stay longer =)

very close to night market, staff is very helpful, clean environment n rooms
9,3
i wish i can stay longer here~ very convenient and very effortable, not compromise the quality
Reatha A. Páry United States of America, 15. února 2015
Good location in night market area.

Location. Clean. Price.
9,3
Clean room. Great location. A little noisy with market/bar music a little late. Great price.
Les H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. února 2015
Great Location

Location, price, comfort
9
It was comfortable, convenient and affordable for my needs.
Franz A. Páry United States of America, 28. ledna 2015
Sinking to a new low

Location if you like noise
2,7
Terrible the toilet would not flush, it was dirty, the shower smelled like raw sewage, the blankets had holes in them as well as the towels were very ratty. Very very dirty. I've stayed at terrible hotels before but none were as bad as this one. I was booked for three nights I left immediately after the first night and tried to call to but nobody ever answers. Service is very very bad as well
Ka-Yeng L. Páry Malaysia, 20. ledna 2015
January 2015 in Lanna Thai Guesthouse

Staff friendliness, Hotel Location, Service in booking taxi for transportation
8,7
Very good stay, but the bed could be a little softer. Service by the front desk is excellent. Location is excellent as is in the middle of the night market, saves my transportation fee. Tuk Tuk (mini taxi) in Chiang Mai is not cheap, especially when charging tourists.
Hans S. Páry Denmark, 14. ledna 2015
Good location

Location
7,7
Booked one night but ended up staying five nights. Good value and excellent location.
Taweerat C. Skupiny Thailand, 7. ledna 2015
Location

location , price , service
6
easy .
Ng A. Skupiny Malaysia, 29. prosince 2014
Good location.

Good location, value for money and staff is friendly.
7,3
Overall it is a good stay. 10 to 15 minutes to Airport. A bit noisy in the morning. You can hear guests ( other tourists) speaking very loud. They changed your towel everyday but some towels are not really white as it has been reused many times.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauraceLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ZahradaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Lanna Thai Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A07