Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : Lanson Place Boutique Hotel & Residences

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Poloha: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 194
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 633 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (633)
Megan F. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. března 2014
Lovely hotel which met every need.

design, staff, cleanliness
9,7
My stay at the Lanson Place hotel was great. I've stayed in many hotels throughout the world as a business traveler and felt that this was one of the top ones I have stayed in. The rooms were small, as one would expect in HK, but they made the space work really well. I also liked the lobby area which had areas where you could get work done. The staff was very helpful throughout my stay.
David S. Jednotlivci Portugal, 18. března 2014
Very nice rooms for a good price

Cozy rooms, close to restaurants and shoppings.
8,7
Very nice hotel, will book again. Will recommend to friends that stay in Hk . There are some next restaurants around too!
Lei W. Páry Portugal, 16. března 2014
Lanson Place Hotel

Good Location, Big Room & Clean Room
7,3
Jennifer C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 12. března 2014
Friendly and attentive staff

Clean, fast check in and out, clean room
9,3
Excellent overall but kids shd not be allowed in club lounge
Chee S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 28. ledna 2014
A good short city break

Location is good, close to major MTR station and shopping areas, good service.
8
Good experience, hotel staff was very attentive. I requested a night light for my child and they went to extra length to get one for me even when they did not have the night light as a standard stock item.
Mei C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 24. ledna 2014
Great location with attentive staff

Great location, super attentive staff and awesome room
9,3
I must say that this is one of the best hotel that I had stayed in Hong Kong. The location is very convenient - between Time Square and Sogo, with less than 10 minutes walk, means you have great access to shopping and good food in Causeway Bay. In addition, their staff at L1 are super attentive and will go all out to grab a cab for you unlike some other hotels that I had stayed previously. They have very nice room with great layout that comes with a small kitchenette - you can whip up some food if you are in the mood for it. It is simply a studio apartment. The bed is very comfortable and they provided a portable heater for you to use in the event that the temperature dips - this happen when I was there and was really grateful for this kind gesture. Although the hotel is next to a rather busy road, the noise does not get into you at all. I got a surprise when I found a nice little 'letter' on my last night where they actually asked if there is a need to help arrange for airport transfer as they knew that I would be checking-out the next day. Rather rare for hotels to do so and a good gesture for forgetful people or those who needs last minute arrangement. Only complain that I had was that the portobello cheese burger and the fries that I had ordered was not warm though the beef steak was juicy. The order took about 30mins and I had hoped for a warm dinner - nonetheless, this is my preference and if the order was warm, I guess my stay will be 100% perfect!
Stanley W. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 18. ledna 2014
Value for Money

Comfort, All Inclusive, Cross Trained Staff
8,3
Very enjoyable! The staff was well crossed trained but looked a bit tired. Possibly due to the high occupancy. The room was fantastic for the price in terms of design, comfort, and size. All inclusive with snacks, drinks, and free current on demand movies. Best value for money hotel. Will definitely come back. Wifi was decent.
John G. Obchodní cestující Australia, 15. ledna 2014
All the right ingredients but lacking personality

Location, quiet, gym
4,7
This hotel could be great but there is no attention to detail. The staff lack personality and don't seem like they want to be working in the hotel. The rooms are nice but little things were wrong, stains on sheets, etc. It just seems a bit tired and needs a bit of love. It is a perfectly ok place to stay in a good location but for this price you can do much better.
David A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 8. ledna 2014
Well maintain, clean and nicely equipped rooms

Large room, fully equipped with free movie, 24 hour GYM
8,7
Very pleasant, we came early using a red-eye flight to Hong Kong arriving at the hotel at 7.30 AM. The check in process in very efficient and fast, and we were given 1 (from 2 rooms we book) to be used early by 8 AM. The staff are very helpful and friendly. My older son especially enjoys the free movies that are available in the LCD TV. I like the 24 hour GYM Access, as I can burn the extra calories from Hong Kong eating and dining. Great location too, very close to causeway bay shop strips and times square mall.
Mei T. Páry Hong Kong, 6. ledna 2014
Relax and comfortable

Kitchenette, clean, comfortable
7,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - VchodLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A04