nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 194
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 719 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (719)
Seřazeno podle:
Wai I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Macau, 24. srpna 2014
Good location

Convenient location, comfortable room, good service
9
Mun Y. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 12. srpna 2014
Neat place to stay

Spacious, comfortable, well decorated
8,3
It is one of the most favourable hotels that I have stayed in Hong Kong, quiet, comfortable, well decorated and equipped and especially friendly and helpful staff.
Aileen S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 9. srpna 2014
Convenient, Comfortable, Great for young families

Location, Equipped Small Kitchenette, Comfortable/Clean
9
Stay was great. The location was convenient in CWB. Really appreciated having a small kitchenette to clean my son's bottles, which was equipped with basic cutlery, utensils and even detergent. I requested for a baby bath tub and they provided one. Room wasn't extremely large but spacious enough with a defined kitchenette, living and sleeping area. There was ample space for my 14 month old son to crawl around, which is a luxury for Hong Kong hotels.
Ratna H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 2. srpna 2014
I like this hotel

Love the kitchen aminities which are very useful for me coz i have young children
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel. The ambience of the hotel is good. First time we entered, the smell of this room were good. The location very close to restaurants, cafe even its just next to jardens market. Love it and hope to stay in this hotel again for next visit.
Raymond H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Canada, 29. července 2014
Love Lanson Place!!

The room (deluxe) is spacious with a small kitchen a plus for family with children. Efficient service and in a good location just a few minutes walk to the main shopping area in Causeway Bay and subwa
9,3
It was great! We would definitely love to come back again on our next visit..
Tri G. Páry Indonesia, 27. července 2014
Enjoyable and clean place

service, location, clean rooms
7
One of the best hotels in Hong Kong. No one will regret.
Siew H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 27. července 2014
Very nice boutique hotel!

Super comfort bed, spacious room, beautifully design
9
Awesome! Worth the money. Staffs were friendly, room was very spacious and clean, the bed was comfortable. Stay for 2 nights ain't enough for me and my family. Very recommended!
Trevor C. Páry United Kingdom, 25. července 2014
Excellent

Location, room, value
9
In my opinion, if you are not looking at staying at one of the major hotel chains then this has got to be a gem of a hotel in Hong Kong. Located in the heart of Causeway Bay, you are no more than a 5 minute walk to the closest MTR (subway) station although taxis are very easy to get if you need and in the prime shopping and restaurant location of Hong Kong. This was the first time that I have stayed at the Lanson, but as a frequent visitor to Hong Kong I have no doubt that i will be staying there again in the future.
Genevieve Y. Obchodní cestující Brunei Darussalam, 23. července 2014
Loved this Smart Phone hotel!

Design, Comfort, Location and Free (Use) Smart Phone
8
Had been eagerly anticipating the stay at this hotel based on the reviews and pics. Safe to say, there were no disappointments whatsoever! I was given a very nice corner Deluxe room on the 10th floor that matched the photos exactly so there were no special surprises (ask for 1007). The décor had a very modern, Euro-prep feel right down to the grey striped walls and lush carpetings, to the faux outdoor garden waiting area. Was presently greeted and the staff had no problems conversing in Eng. The room was large compared to the standard room sizes in HK hotels, with space for a full functioning kitchenette that included a gas stove, microwave, wardrobe, and L-shaped sofa that could comfortably accommodate a third person. The hotel is situated very close to Times Square Mall and SOGO Dept Store including many other luxury chains scattered throughout Causeway Bay. The MTR was also nearby for ease of travel and within walking distance. The BEST thing was the FREE use of a smart phone during the entire trip (LG - not too shabby) which included unlimited 3G internet services, unlimited free calls within HK and free intnl phone calls to China, Spore, USA, UK and Aus. Although seemingly a small feature benefit, it came in quite handy during the trip and allowed me to stay well connected. The smart phone includes clever discounts that could be presented to participating shops in HK as well as give recommendations to good restaurants in HK. I loved getting to choose DVDs from their library that you could watch in the comfort of your room as the night winds down. All in all, Lanson Place really invested in taking care of all the small little details that are sometimes missed or forgotten in the titan that is the hotel industry. Will most definitely flag this as one of my more memorable and favorite hotel stays ever. Would visit again if the opportunity presents itself. P.S. The TV swivels around to take you from the sofa lounge to the bed via a mirror divider. Enjoy! :D
Jennifer B. Obchodní cestující Australia, 22. července 2014
Why stay anywhere else

Wonderful Location, Fabulous Rooms, Uutstanding Service
9
I Travel to Hong Kong frequently for Business and always stay at the Lanson Place. I haven't experienced another Hotel anywhere that has the same level of Customer Service. The Location is great, the service outstanding and the Rooms are fabulous. Seriously, why would I stay anywhere else!!!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - VchodLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A05