nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 194
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 783 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (783)
Seřazeno podle:
Carol A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 14. ledna 2015
Great stay at this cozy hotel

Great location, very helpful and sincere staff, clean and spacious room
9
Lai F. Páry Hong Kong, 11. ledna 2015
Feel like staying in an European hotel

European deco, Spacious Room, 10 min walk to shopping center
8
My friend booked me into this Lanson Place Hotel which I stayed for the very first time and fell in love with it the moment I got off the taxi in front of the main entrance and further fabbergasted at the 52-square-meter room -- for a very good price approx. HK$2,000. Although the location is a bit away from the core shopping center, it only takes less than 10 minutes walk to get there. No doubt I will recommend it to my friends and myself would stay there next time I am in HK.
Po Y. Páry Hong Kong, 9. ledna 2015
Great hotel!

Spacious room, Cleanliness, Very efficient staff
10
We stayed for one night, the room was big and clean with modern furnishing. We cooked in the room so we got to enjoy our moment to the best for the night. staff were very nice and friendly and very helpful!
Kingston L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 5. ledna 2015
great locations

very close to causewaybay shopping mall, near by indonesian embassy, its very comfy for indonesian people
7,3
Love the room upgrade they offer to us. Otherwise our first booking for the room is very small. But after upgrade it feels more comfy. I feel the curtain and carpet a bit dusty tho.
Sam I. Páry Portugal, 3. ledna 2015
A comfortable place to stay in.

Comfortable, spacious room and good location.
8
It is very close to Causewaybay shopping area. There are many interesting restaurants nearby. The room was spacious and comfortable.
Yacine A. Jednotlivci Bulgaria, 2. ledna 2015
Extremely comfortable and well located

Comfort, bedding, locations
9,3
Excellent
Ethel V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 30. prosince 2014
Our favorite home away from home!

Service is excellent! Hotel is clean and smells really good! Amenities are just what we need!
9,3
Loved our stay very much! Felt like home.
Carol K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 26. prosince 2014
Very nice hotel

Nice bar, good service and nice deco
9,3
Really enjoy the stay, did not have a nice view but is in a great location. The bar area was very nice and at a very good value for free flow of alcohol. Very friendly staff as well so really enjoy my stay there. Love the Xmas decoration at the hotel.
Irena B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 25. prosince 2014
Good location

Comfy
9
Ching Y. Páry Hong Kong, 25. prosince 2014
Nice staff, clean room, comfortable stay

Nice staff, clean room, comfortable stay
9,3
Good experience, kitchenware is useful and clean , room size is responsible, location is fantastic. Free movie and mobile is unexpected.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - VchodLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A08