nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 194
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 695 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (695)
Seřazeno podle:
Jennifer B. Obchodní cestující Australia, 22. července 2014
Why stay anywhere else

Wonderful Location, Fabulous Rooms, Uutstanding Service
9
I Travel to Hong Kong frequently for Business and always stay at the Lanson Place. I haven't experienced another Hotel anywhere that has the same level of Customer Service. The Location is great, the service outstanding and the Rooms are fabulous. Seriously, why would I stay anywhere else!!!
Menglye L. Skupiny Singapore, 20. července 2014
amazing!

proximity, attentive staff, comfortable
8,7
very enjoyable stay.staffs are attentive and the hotel is centrally located.
Wing C. Páry Macau, 20. července 2014
Very comfortable and pleasant stay

Value for money, free mobile service, clean
9
A very attractive and beautiful hotel. I will for sure go back
Karl C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 6. července 2014
Definitely my preferred hotel of choice in HK

Location, amazingly committed staff and the comfort of the hotel room.
9
Having stayed in several different hotels in HK, Lanson Place will definitely be my number 1 preferred choice. Not only is the hotel well located, what impressed me most is the amazing team behind this wonderful hotel. The reception at arrival, the front desk, housekeeping, the services they delivered are so wholehearted and friendly. Everyone is most helpful, they are always smiling and energized. The hotel is in great condition. It is clean and bright, rooms are spacious and well kept. I personally love the bed. I look forward to returning to this hotel again..
Chong Y. Skupiny Singapore, 4. července 2014
One of the best no doubt.

Well furnished, equipped and brightly lit room.
9
Oranan C. Skupiny Thailand, 29. června 2014
Our Causeway bay favourite

Great location, nice room, beautifully design
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay here. Hotel is very close to shopping area. The staff speaks very good English, gives great recommendations to explore the area and local restaurants. Room size is comfortable. There's a complimentary phone for data usage and free local calls and 5 other countries! Pillow menu, rain shower, amazing design hotel. What's not to love?
Yung K. Skupiny Hong Kong, 28. června 2014
Great room and service

Good room Professional service Great location
8,7
Lee L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 27. června 2014
Short stay but worth staying

Staff attentive, hotel amenities and location
8
Close to shopping centre
Vincci P. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 15. června 2014
A decent hotel

decent; clean; staff with good training
9
Lyalls P. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 14. června 2014
A relaxing space in an exciting location .

Location, Relaxing ambiance, Privacy
9
I had a very pleasant stay. The central location and quiet atmosphere was just what I was hoping for.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - VchodLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C06