Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Lanson Place Winsland

167 Penang Road, Orchard, Singapur 238462

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 72 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
9,5
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (72)
Seřazeno podle:
Rany A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 22. května 2016
Location
5,3
Verry recommended
Juli K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 9. května 2016
good location, friendly staff, cleaness apt
6
the location very nearly with the somerset orchard, near mrt, near shopping centre. for breakfast just walking 5 minute have a many food on killiney road and fair price supermarket! i like this place..
Deswin N. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 30. dubna 2016
Best hotel for sharing
6
This is the best apartment I used so far that satisfies our group. They have a great location. Very close to places to hangout, 5 minutes walk to subway, and not to mentioned, shopping centre. Their kitchen was clean and perfectly set. You can cook or even do your laundry there. Surely an interesting place to stay.. Wish to go back there again..
Josephine D. Skupiny Indonesia, 14. března 2016
Good location in Orchard
5,7
This is the 2nd time I stayed at Lanson during my several visits in Singapore, I like this apartment for the location just a walking distance to MRT, shopping centres, food districts,etc. The 2 bedrooms apartment is very nice and comfortable fot me to stay with my family
Alvin P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 22. února 2016
Staycation
6,7
Overall a very pleasant experience. Had a 2bedroom apartment. Cosy living room, cable tv, basic but good home theatre system, cosy master bedroom with big bathroom, a small bedroom. Kitchen is well-equipped. Beds are a little below hotel standard but not a concern. Location is good with shopping malls nearby. For drop off from taxi, can tell the taxi driver to drop off from Orchard Central taxi stand (which is 1-2min away from Lanson) Will probably come back for staycation again
Shahriza S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 4. června 2015
Location location location

Location, staff & cleanliness
8,3
Our stay at Landon Place can best be described as superb.
Aishah A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 3. května 2015
Hospitality that goes the extra mile

Amazing hospitality, strategic location, complete amenities
9
We stayed there for 3d2n for our weekend getaway. We are pleasantly impressed by the amazing hospitality shown by the staff. They are smiling all the time and are always ready to help. The location is very strategic as it is located near to MRT station and Killiney Road that have many kinds of cafes and restaurants that serve Halal food. This is my third experience staying at hotel in Singapore, but in my previous trips, we had problems in getting Halal food because it is kind of limited in Singapore, thus we ended up having fast foods. But not this time, as there are quite a number of choices of Halal restaurant around the hotel. The hotel provides complete amenities that we feel like at home away from home. In summary, it was a memorable stay and we definitely will return.
Josephine D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 26. dubna 2015
Good location

Good location walking distance to Orchard Gateway, sommerset MRT, spacious rooms
8,7
Enjoy it very much, spacious room for my family,clean apartment and helpfull staffs
Robert G. Páry Australia, 25. listopadu 2014
holiday

location unit size faciliets
9
5 days
Elson E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 15. listopadu 2014
Great stay

Location, hospitality, cleanliness
9
1 z 1 hodnocení
Lanson Place Winsland SingapurLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapur - BazénLanson Place Winsland Singapur - VířivkaLanson Place Winsland Singapur - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Exteriér hoteluLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Interiér hoteluLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Interiér hoteluLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Interiér hoteluLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - KoupelnaLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Interiér hoteluLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Interiér hoteluLanson Place Winsland Singapur - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - VchodLanson Place Winsland Singapur - BazénLanson Place Winsland Singapur - BazénLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Fitness prostoryLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Fitness prostoryLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Fitness prostoryLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Fitness prostoryLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Executive Lounge


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02