arrow-up-icon Získejte body pro váš stávající věrnostní program!
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Vynikající 9,1
na základě 444 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Vynikající



na základě 444 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,8
  • Vybavení 8,8
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,5
  • Personál 9,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,4

PANAT P.
Thajsko
29 února 2016
Cute hotel, friendly staff
Cute hotel friendly staff

Sean F.
Kanada
29 února 2016
Great hosts. I really enjoyed my stay here.
Staff, comfort, and proximity to the beach
Great. Only complaint is motorbikes on the road at night but that's hardly something you can control!

junhua H.
Čína
22 února 2016
excellent place to stay
brilliant smile, excellent sevice and clean.

Anette N.
Irsko
22 února 2016
Couldn't have had a better stay in Koh Lanta
Me and my sister returned to Koh Lanta after two years and this time we wanted to book the accommodation in advance. We managed to book a twin room in Lanta Mermaid and we couldn't have been happier. The hotel and the room are beautiful and very clean - important for us who are scared of all sorts of bugs - and the staff is super nice, Paul & Aica especially made us feel so welcome and provided excellent service. We spent 2 weeks at the hotel and cannot recommend it enough. Location wise it is just off Khlong Dao, a beautiful beach with nice bars and restaurants. Thank you to everyone in Lanta Mermaid for making our holidays so wonderful! Anette

William P.
Kanada
07 února 2016
Had everythig
Location is great, because it it toward the action on the main road, and not confined to the very hot beach,

Katherine T.
Spojené státy
05 ledna 2016
Pretty good! Great staff.
food and staff
It was pretty nice! Next time I would choose something with a pool and directly on the beach. The staff was very helpful booking tours and getting boarding passes etc. I could do without the pop music at breakfast though!

Mikiko M.
Japonsko
03 ledna 2016
Clean room and good food
Rooms were very clean, staff was friendly and restaurant had great food with variety of options
It was a family friendly accommodation with friendly staff. A short walk to Klongdao Beach. Good beach for children.

Alexandre D.
Nový Zéland
27 prosince 2015
Great hosts
The bed, the staff and the condition
Need better wifi in level 3

Jennifer N.
Spojené státy
03 prosince 2015
Excellent Hotel!
staff helpfulness, location, room
I wish I had more days to stay here! Such a beautiful little boutique hotel! They serve good food for breakfast and serve their own mango sticky rice which was very good! They also give you tips for navigating Koh Lanta and allow motorbike rentals for 24hrs (super cheap rates!). The beach is literally across the street and there is a great restaurant right next door. The staff is EXTREMELY friendly and helpful and you feel as though you are staying with a small family. If I return to Koh Lanta this is the only place I will stay.

Carolyn R.
Velká Británie
23 listopadu 2015
Great value for money and cute with it!!
To me the staff was excellent. They really do go the extra mile.