nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Pláž Klong Dao, Koh Lanta, Thajsko 81150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hotelu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hotelu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Koupelna Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Koupelna Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Koupelna Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Vyhlídka Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Vyhlídka Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hotelu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Zahrada Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hotelu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hotelu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hotelu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hotelu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Pláž Klong Dao Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,1

na základě 344 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,1
Poloha
8,4
Personál
9,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (344)
Seřazeno podle:
Lubos M. Skupiny Czech Republic, 19. ledna 2014
vyhovuje

personál,čistota,vybavení pokoje
7,3
hotel odpovídá popisu dobré stabilní wifi zdarma transfer z/do přístavu snídaně je servírovaná uvítal bych spíše formu bufetu ochotný personál vše je možno zařídit v hotelu(výlety,transfery na letiště v Krabi atd.)
Kristian K. Skupiny Denmark, 23. ledna 2015
Perfect stay

Staff, rooms and cleaness
9,3
Gregory D. Páry Canada, 11. ledna 2015
Ok Stay Early January

Very clean, Front staff were great
7,3
We had an ok stay during our 6 nights here in early January. The place is very clean and the front staff were always extremely happy and eager to help. We booked a room with a king bed and it was actually just 2 double beds pushed together. They didn't even provide a king sized cover so we had two double covers. Did not meet my expectation of a bed for two people. Mattress was also very hard and uncomfortable for a side sleeper. Although this seemed to be the norm for Thailand. We did have a nice mattress at our previous hotel on Lanta though. The breakfasts were edible but not that great. Coffee was horrible as it was so weak it was just slightly dark hot water. Menu items were very limited but provided enough to fill you up until lunch anyways. So in summary, if it wasn't for the amazing staff and clean hotel and rooms we wouldn't have had a good stay. This review is also based on the price we paid as well. We paid a little over 2500 baht a night so thought that this was very expensive for what we had. If the price was less, we would have been willing to put up with a few more of the hotel's shortfalls. For these reasons, I don't agree that with previous reviews and would give it a lower rating.
David M. Páry United Kingdom, 2. ledna 2015
My extra week

Cleanliness, the staff , local knowledge
9,7
We loved every minute the staff were so accommodating ,friendly and willingness to help
Iulia S. Páry Romania, 1. ledna 2015
Great service

Spotless, helpful staff
8,3
James K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 18. prosince 2014
REALLY WONDERFUL HOTEL!

Staff, Cleanliness, Rooms
9,3
Absolutely fantastic hotel. The staff is impeccable and the rooms are excellent. Comfortable beds and really modern. A lot of times throughout Thailand...3 star isn't so awesome but this place is great. Real shower area and not a "wet-room" which is common in Thailand. Very clean hotel. Seems practically new. I can't say enough great things about it...and I am a bit of a snob when it comes to things like this...so trust me...it's great
Carmella S. Páry Canada, 6. prosince 2014
Great place

Clean. Bed is awesome. Great staff
8,7
Amazing staff. Though it's not on the beach the walk is less than 5 mins! It's a beautiful hotel inside
Megan S. Skupiny United Kingdom, 28. listopadu 2014
Lovely stay

Near to pier. Near to the beach. Comfortable room.
9
Had a lovely stay at the Mermaid Boutique. The staff were very attentive and friendly. If you are wanting somewhere quiet and relaxing to stay this hotel is perfect. The breakfast is good, and it is a short walk to the beach. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Matthias U. Páry Germany, 12. listopadu 2014
Highlight on 2 weeks vacation

service, tidiness, location
9,7
First of all, we had a great time at Mermaid Boutique House!!! Especially the friendly staff and our receptionists were really nice and helpful. They organized everything and give good recommondations. The hotel is clean and quite when you have a room to the backside. They offer free beach towels and it's just a short walk to a nice beach. In November we had no rocks or trash there! The hotel is also close to the peer where ferries go to other islands or daily tour starts. We liked that we had a really clean and comfortable room and didn't miss a pool or any entertaining stuff because you can do so much thing on Lanta during the day! If you like western breakfast and eggs in all kinds of preparations (boiled, poached, scrumbled, fried, you will enjoy it. We'd have wished a bit more variety and maybe some Thai breakfast but still enjoyed it. After all, we decided to extend our stay two times and were really sad to leave.
P.C. R. Jednotlivci Australia, 6. října 2014
Great boutique hotel

The rooms and the friendly staff
9
This is a lovely hotel and great value for money. I could not fault the rooms and the facilities provided which included a safe, tea, coffee and water. The bed was comfortable, the floors wooden and everything was clean and new. The staff all spoke excellent English and could not do enough for you. I was initially disappointed it was not closer to the beach but the view of the mountains from the balcony more than made up for this. In fact the rooms at the back were very quiet and private and preferable to beach view. Unfortunately the restaurant was closed in low season so breakfast was not available. But I discovered the Black Coral restaurant on the beach which had superb food and had recently opened. That restaurant alone justifies staying at Klong Dao beach. The beach was nothing special, shallow with grey sand. Long beach is nicer.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh LantaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KoupelnaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KoupelnaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KoupelnaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VyhlídkaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VyhlídkaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ZahradaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ObchodyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ObchodyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ObchodyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ZahradaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KoupelnaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ZahradaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VyhlídkaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VybaveníLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VyhlídkaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KoupelnaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VybaveníLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KoupelnaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VybaveníLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ZahradaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KoupelnaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ZahradaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KoupelnaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VybaveníLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KoupelnaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel, Koh Lanta

AS-AGWEB-3B04