Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Pláž Klong Dao, Koh Lanta, Thajsko 81150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Koupelna Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Koupelna Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Koupelna
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Koupelna Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hotelu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Zahrada Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Lobby Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Lobby Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restaurace Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hotelu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hotelu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restaurace Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Lobby Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restaurace Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restaurace
Oblast: Pláž Klong Dao Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,1

na základě 394 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,2
Poloha
8,4
Personál
9,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (394)
Seřazeno podle:
Lubos M. Skupiny Czech Republic, 19. ledna 2014
vyhovuje

personál,čistota,vybavení pokoje
7,3
hotel odpovídá popisu dobré stabilní wifi zdarma transfer z/do přístavu snídaně je servírovaná uvítal bych spíše formu bufetu ochotný personál vše je možno zařídit v hotelu(výlety,transfery na letiště v Krabi atd.)
Lautridou F. Jednotlivci France, 22. května 2015
my opinion

all is perfect
9,7
i recommend this hotel, you ll be never desapointed.
Ghislain G. Jednotlivci Canada, 11. května 2015
Beautiful Mermaid

The people.the hotel design and the food.
10
Fantastic and cozy place.the staff is so nice and always ready to help.I had a great stay!.
Tabea S. Páry Germany, 18. dubna 2015
perfect!

great staff amd service, cleanliness, great rooms
10
We had a great time! Staff is extremely nice and helpful, free pick up from the pier, motorbike rentals, rooms are spotless every day, great à la carte breakfast included, short walk to beach. We dont have anything to complain about!
Celestina S. Páry United States of America, 13. dubna 2015
A must stay!!

Beautiful and clean room, friendly staff, awesome breakfast
9,7
Normally I don't write reviews but with lanta mermaid I felt compelled. Hands down, the best three nights stay in my 6 week journey through thailand (could have stayed longer!). As soon as you walk in you are greeted like a queen, the first impression on walking into your room is utter excitement, and the breakfast is simply amazing. Great wifi, cold air con, and a short 5 minute walk across the street to the beach. You will not be disappointed! Rent a scooter from the hotel and ride around the island, and best of all enjoy the sunset.
Assawapongkasem S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 7. dubna 2015
Good budget hotel

Staff , location and clean
9,3
Derek W. Páry United Kingdom, 5. dubna 2015
Lanta Mermaid

friendly staff, spotless, price
9,7
This was our third stay at this hotel. We will be back again. Iaka and Paul are amazing any questions they have the answers. A great little hotel that is going to get even better. Thanks to all at the Lanta Mermaid.
James P. Páry United Kingdom, 27. března 2015
Perfection

Cleanliness, staff, & location
9,7
Our stay was faultless. Aica & Paul who run the front of house were most helpful & informative. The hotel is spotless clean & the breakfasts are more than adequate with plenty to choose from. The beach is a few minutes away with plenty of restaurants nearby. We would not hesitate to stay again.
Eugene N. Páry United States of America, 21. března 2015
Very helpful staff

Helpful staff, clean, value
9,3
Very helpful and friendly staff that speaks good English. They gave us a free ride to the doctor when we needed to see one. The breakfasts were all-you-can-eat but made to order, which meant that you could order as much as you want of whatever of you want from the menu. The rooms were clean. Internet was good. Decent location in Klong Dao area, which is a nice sandy beach with shallow water (fairly flat slope), about 1 km south of Sala Dan (like downtown), lots of restaurants and amenities around.
Chuan L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 17. března 2015
Best choice for family with young kids.

Cleanliness, staff hospitality, location
9,3
I stayed 3 nights here with my family (including my 2 young boys ,6yo & 7yo). We were impressed with the hotel tip top cleanliness. Though the hotel is not beach front, it's location is only 200m away from Klong Dao beach which makes walking to the beach easy! Klong Dao beach is an ideal beach for travellers with young kids. The sea is calm, clean and flat during our stay. The sunset here is so beautiful. We made it a point to see it everyday ! Credits should be given to the hotel staff Paul and Aica. Both of them are helpful and friendly. We always ask them to share tips where to find good local food in Ko Lanta. The few places they recommended has never let us down :)) we also got to know the hotel's friendly lady boss who is always around to ensure everything is in place. Both my boys, especially, can't wait to visit Ko Lanta again soon. And we would love to stay at this lovely hotel again ....

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh LantaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KoupelnaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KoupelnaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KoupelnaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KoupelnaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ZahradaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Rekreační zařízeníLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PlážLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VybaveníLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ZahradaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VybaveníLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KoupelnaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KoupelnaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VybaveníLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VyhlídkaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ZahradaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Vyhlídka

Hodnocení zákazníků - Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel, Koh Lanta

Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

HK-AGWEB-2G04