nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Pláž Klong Dao, Koh Lanta, Thajsko 81150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hotelu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hotelu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Koupelna Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Koupelna Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Koupelna Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Vyhlídka Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Vyhlídka Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hotelu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Zahrada Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hotelu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hotelu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hotelu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hotelu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Pláž Klong Dao Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,1

na základě 361 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,1
Poloha
8,4
Personál
9,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (361)
Seřazeno podle:
Lubos M. Skupiny Czech Republic, 19. ledna 2014
vyhovuje

personál,čistota,vybavení pokoje
7,3
hotel odpovídá popisu dobré stabilní wifi zdarma transfer z/do přístavu snídaně je servírovaná uvítal bych spíše formu bufetu ochotný personál vše je možno zařídit v hotelu(výlety,transfery na letiště v Krabi atd.)
Michael S. Páry United States of America, 24. února 2015
Very pleasant stay at Mermaid

Nice room, great shower , friendly service
10
Very pleasant. Best place we stayed in Thailand
Maree D. Páry Australia, 20. února 2015
Best Island Holiday in Thailand

Close to the beach - Staff excellant - High standard of rooms
10
We stayed 2 times at Lanta Mermaid in Ocean view room and Mountain view both were excellant the ocean view room was larger and good view over ocean. Staff were attentive to all your needs and friendly greeting on leaving or returning to hotel. We only ate breakfast at hotel and it was made fresh for you. There were quite a few restaurants/bars on the beach so what better way to enjoy the sunset. Our favourite was the Koala Bar and for bike hire or tours the aussie operated apple travel on the main road at Klong Dao beach. Koh Lanta is a great holiday destination.
Molly L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. února 2015
Great Spot

Staff performance, convenience, comfort
9,7
This is a great boutique hotel. The staff is superb and go above and beyond to help with all details. The breakfast is made to order, transfer to the ferry was taken care of and scooters are available onsite. The beach is across the road. The rooms are very comfortable and everything is new. The only complaint that I have is the room that I was in, 206 is next to a supply cupboard so mornings were noisy with the cleaners. This is generally par for the course in Asia though. I would stay here again.
Dane O. Páry Canada, 14. února 2015
Great Place!

The staff were amazing. The hotel was very clean and the location was great.
10
We are very pleased with the stay at mermaid. The staff were the best we had in all of Thailand. It was very clean and the bed was comfortable!!
Rebecca S. Páry Australia, 11. února 2015
Nice hotel

Staff and service
8
Our stay was nice, but we would've preferred to be on the other side of the road, closer to the beach. The area itself is not the nicest because of the local businesses and road traffic. The hotel room was quite small for the price, but very clean and well maintained. The best thing about this hotel is the staff- they were friendly, caring, attentive and overall lovely people.
Albert L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 27. ledna 2015
Clean!

Cleanlines, Location, Staff
9,3
Fantastic place to stay. It is very clean as you have to take off shoes prior to entering the hotel. The staff is very hospitable and address you by name. The breakfast is a western style breakfast and all you can eat. I will stay here again if I ever return.
Kristian K. Skupiny Denmark, 23. ledna 2015
Perfect stay

Staff, rooms and cleaness
9,3
Gregory D. Páry Canada, 11. ledna 2015
Ok Stay Early January

Very clean, Front staff were great
7,3
We had an ok stay during our 6 nights here in early January. The place is very clean and the front staff were always extremely happy and eager to help. We booked a room with a king bed and it was actually just 2 double beds pushed together. They didn't even provide a king sized cover so we had two double covers. Did not meet my expectation of a bed for two people. Mattress was also very hard and uncomfortable for a side sleeper. Although this seemed to be the norm for Thailand. We did have a nice mattress at our previous hotel on Lanta though. The breakfasts were edible but not that great. Coffee was horrible as it was so weak it was just slightly dark hot water. Menu items were very limited but provided enough to fill you up until lunch anyways. So in summary, if it wasn't for the amazing staff and clean hotel and rooms we wouldn't have had a good stay. This review is also based on the price we paid as well. We paid a little over 2500 baht a night so thought that this was very expensive for what we had. If the price was less, we would have been willing to put up with a few more of the hotel's shortfalls. For these reasons, I don't agree that with previous reviews and would give it a lower rating.
David M. Páry United Kingdom, 2. ledna 2015
My extra week

Cleanliness, the staff , local knowledge
9,7
We loved every minute the staff were so accommodating ,friendly and willingness to help

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh LantaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KoupelnaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KoupelnaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KoupelnaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VyhlídkaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VyhlídkaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ZahradaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ObchodyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ObchodyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ObchodyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ZahradaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KoupelnaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ZahradaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VyhlídkaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VybaveníLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VyhlídkaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KoupelnaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VybaveníLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KoupelnaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VybaveníLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ZahradaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KoupelnaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ZahradaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KoupelnaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VybaveníLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KoupelnaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel, Koh Lanta

AS-AGWEB-3B05