nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Pláž Klong Dao, Koh Lanta, Thajsko 81150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hosty Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Koupelna Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Koupelna Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Koupelna
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Koupelna Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hotelu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Zahrada Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Lobby Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Lobby Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restaurace Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hotelu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hotelu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restaurace Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Lobby Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restaurace Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restaurace
Oblast: Pláž Klong Dao Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,1

na základě 376 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,1
Poloha
8,4
Personál
9,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (376)
Seřazeno podle:
Lubos M. Skupiny Czech Republic, 19. ledna 2014
vyhovuje

personál,čistota,vybavení pokoje
7,3
hotel odpovídá popisu dobré stabilní wifi zdarma transfer z/do přístavu snídaně je servírovaná uvítal bych spíše formu bufetu ochotný personál vše je možno zařídit v hotelu(výlety,transfery na letiště v Krabi atd.)
Eugene N. Páry United States of America, 21. března 2015
Very helpful staff

Helpful staff, clean, value
9,3
Very helpful and friendly staff that speaks good English. They gave us a free ride to the doctor when we needed to see one. The breakfasts were all-you-can-eat but made to order, which meant that you could order as much as you want of whatever of you want from the menu. The rooms were clean. Internet was good. Decent location in Klong Dao area, which is a nice sandy beach with shallow water (fairly flat slope), about 1 km south of Sala Dan (like downtown), lots of restaurants and amenities around.
Chuan L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 17. března 2015
Best choice for family with young kids.

Cleanliness, staff hospitality, location
9,3
I stayed 3 nights here with my family (including my 2 young boys ,6yo & 7yo). We were impressed with the hotel tip top cleanliness. Though the hotel is not beach front, it's location is only 200m away from Klong Dao beach which makes walking to the beach easy! Klong Dao beach is an ideal beach for travellers with young kids. The sea is calm, clean and flat during our stay. The sunset here is so beautiful. We made it a point to see it everyday ! Credits should be given to the hotel staff Paul and Aica. Both of them are helpful and friendly. We always ask them to share tips where to find good local food in Ko Lanta. The few places they recommended has never let us down :)) we also got to know the hotel's friendly lady boss who is always around to ensure everything is in place. Both my boys, especially, can't wait to visit Ko Lanta again soon. And we would love to stay at this lovely hotel again ....
Chris B. Páry United States of America, 8. března 2015
Awesome hotel near the beach

Super friendly staff. Very clean. No insects. Beautiful beach steps away.
9
Awesome hotel. Only negative is the busy road outside. Consider a room facing the back if you want quiet.
Kerri W. Jednotlivci Canada, 7. března 2015
Sweet little spot by klong dao beach

The staff were friendly and helpful, the. Place smelled good and the hardwood floors felt really nice on your feet
8,7
I slept like a baby the bed was super comfortable and the room was super dark and quiet.
Avilay J. Páry India, 4. března 2015
Excellent Hotel

Above par Customer Service, Clean Hotel, Good Location
10
Beautiful hotel with excellent staff service. Would recommend to everyone to stay here
Nita S. Páry Sweden, 3. března 2015
The best

super clean, competent and friendliest staff ever, quiet
10
We had a superb stay at this hotel. I think the cleanest so far in Thailand. The staff spoke perfect English. They were very helpful and good at organizing. Nice and quiet and close to the beach and restaurants. Will definitely stay here again if coming back to lanta. A big mistake if you don't.
Charlotte C. Páry United Kingdom, 28. února 2015
Amazing Hotel!!! Should be more star!!

Beach 5 mins walk across the road, Lovely people who were so helpful and happy!, Lovely room and bed made up lovely!
10
Brilliant! which we could have stayed more than 1 night but we had a schedule to stick too so we couldn't. we shall be back!
Michael S. Páry United States of America, 24. února 2015
Very pleasant stay at Mermaid

Nice room, great shower , friendly service
10
Very pleasant. Best place we stayed in Thailand
Joni M. Páry Finland, 22. února 2015
Lovely hotel with an excellent location

Staff, service, location
9,3
Excellent

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh LantaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KoupelnaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KoupelnaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KoupelnaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KoupelnaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ZahradaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Rekreační zařízeníLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PlážLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VybaveníLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ZahradaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VybaveníLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KoupelnaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KoupelnaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VybaveníLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VyhlídkaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ZahradaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Vyhlídka

Hodnocení zákazníků - Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel, Koh Lanta

AS-AGWEB-3B02