Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Pláž Klong Dao, Koh Lanta, Thajsko 81150

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,1

na základě 437 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,2
Poloha
8,5
Personál
9,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (437)
Seřazeno podle:
Lubos M. Skupiny Czech Republic, 19. ledna 2014
vyhovuje

personál,čistota,vybavení pokoje
7,3
hotel odpovídá popisu dobré stabilní wifi zdarma transfer z/do přístavu snídaně je servírovaná uvítal bych spíše formu bufetu ochotný personál vše je možno zařídit v hotelu(výlety,transfery na letiště v Krabi atd.)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Larry S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 17. dubna 2016
The greatest!!
6,3
It's all true. This is a great place to stay. It's on the main road but only a 5 minute walk to the beach. Location is 10 minutes by motorbike into town. My room was in the back and very quiet Beds are very comfy and wifi worked fine. Breakfast is good, not great. The hosts Paul and Aika are what make this place work. The owner should make them part owners, give them a raise or whatever else it takes to keep them. They are the main reason that Mermaid gets its excellent ratings.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anna L. Páry United States of America, 20. března 2016
Perfect Stay
6,7
Was there for 3 nights and had a great stay! Staff went beyond their duties to make us feel comfortable and welcomed. The room was very clean and we had no issues at all. Highly recommended!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pavol G. Páry Slovakia, 20. března 2016
Excellent !
6,7
Me and my husband loved this hotel. We will come back for sure! Everything was so great ! All staff was very nice to us. I contacted a hotel via email if they can pick up us at the pier at Ko Lanta. Communication was excellent and fast. They answered me all questions I had. When we arrived to the pier, Paul was waiting for us. He took us to the hotel. He explained to us everything, where to go, what to see, where to go to the beach, etc. He recommended to us to rent a motorbike for a day ( by hotel). It cost only 250 Baths. Breakfast were served by Paul or other staff. We could choose what to eat. I liked it very much. Everybody is so nice there. Still smiling and asking if everything is all right. We were feeling very good at this hotel. Hotel is very clean. The beach is very close to hotel and it is so amazing ! Very hot water in the sea. There is a couple of restaurants close to hotel which offer a delicious food. There is 7/11 shop and pharmacy close to the hotel, too. We recommend this hotel to everybody. You will feel here very good. Everything is so great. Staff is still smiling and is very helpful :-)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Claire S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. března 2016
Best possible location and staff

Accomodations, staff and location
9,3
This place is TOP NOTCH. Paul and the staff went above and beyond in giving advice, setting us up with unique tours, and even helping me call my airline to order a vegetarian meal. The location is TOTALLY UNBEATABLE, its a 30 second walk to the beach--you can go back and forth during the day. Its actually a very nice hotel with room service, fancy beds, etc. THANK YOU PAUL AND STAFF
Nahlásit hodnocení
Panat P. Skupiny Thailand, 28. února 2016
Cute hotel, friendly staff
6,3
Cute hotel friendly staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sean F. Jednotlivci Canada, 25. února 2016
Great hosts. I really enjoyed my stay here.

Staff, comfort, and proximity to the beach
9,7
Great. Only complaint is motorbikes on the road at night but that's hardly something you can control!
Nahlásit hodnocení
James T. Jednotlivci United States of America, 25. února 2016
Attentive and clean

attentive staff, clean from top to bottom, and helpful
10
Usually we're not needy guests; we just show up to a hotel, leave, and figure everything out by ourselves...but when we were at Lanta Mermaid it seemed that we were constantly needing things, perhaps because it was the last part of our 3 week long trip and we were tired. We needed motorcycles, directions, early check-in, new boat tickets, cancel reservations, improve the a/c, and on and on. The staff were attentive and took care of all our needs without any hassle. Everything they booked for us was exactly what we wanted. The rooms were plenty large, clean, and quiet. Thanks for the great time!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anette N. Jednotlivci Ireland, 13. února 2016
Couldn't have had a better stay in Koh Lanta
6,3
Me and my sister returned to Koh Lanta after two years and this time we wanted to book the accommodation in advance. We managed to book a twin room in Lanta Mermaid and we couldn't have been happier. The hotel and the room are beautiful and very clean - important for us who are scared of all sorts of bugs - and the staff is super nice, Paul & Aica especially made us feel so welcome and provided excellent service. We spent 2 weeks at the hotel and cannot recommend it enough. Location wise it is just off Khlong Dao, a beautiful beach with nice bars and restaurants. Thank you to everyone in Lanta Mermaid for making our holidays so wonderful! Anette
Nahlásit hodnocení
Junhua H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 4. února 2016
excellent place to stay

brilliant smile, excellent sevice and clean.
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh LantaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokoj pro hostyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KoupelnaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KoupelnaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KoupelnaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KoupelnaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ZahradaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Rekreační zařízeníLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PlážLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VybaveníLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ZahradaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VybaveníLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KoupelnaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KoupelnaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VybaveníLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VyhlídkaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ZahradaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exteriér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interiér hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauraceLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Vyhlídka


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A06