Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Las Casitas de Angela II

509 Loyola Street Bo. Obrero, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipíny 8000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 73 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,3
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (73)
Seřazeno podle:
Jennina R. Páry Philippines, 7. února 2016
Dont expect
5
When we arrive at our room, the bathroom was dirty and it seems like someone just used it, empty shampoo sachets, soap and trash bins are scattered
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mark D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 9. srpna 2015
always a great stay

friendly staff..location..clean rooms
8,3
Im always staying at this hotel great staff and location is near malls and all restaurants which is always a good thing taxi on every corner...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul J. Jednotlivci Canada, 4. srpna 2015
Terrible hotel. For value go with an chain chain
4,7
The room was very dark. Likely to hide the dirt. No hot water. Just a terrible hotel. I suggest one go with an international budget chain hotel. Eventually these low class places will be forced out of business. On leaving they asked me to wait as they checked the room. I waited and waited. They never bothered telling me I could leave. Just a third world hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Feliciano C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 7. března 2015
pleasant staystaff

staff food locarion
8,3
It was enjoyable and convenient for me.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sheila B. Páry Philippines, 24. ledna 2015
It was a nice overnight stay

Food was good. The room was clean. Near to shopping malls.
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Simeon S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 26. listopadu 2014
no comment

staff very accomodating, good location & accessible to malls
3,7
Terrible...not woth of staying
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fabrizio F. Skupiny Australia, 4. listopadu 2014
las casitas

nice staff ,clean ,good costumer service,
9,7
Staff very friendly clean rooms service very fast
Nahlásit hodnocení
Abdulrahman A. Skupiny Saudi Arabia, 9. června 2014
Too small and tiring stairs

clean, friendly staff, value for money
4,3
Room is too mall and with agoda they will put you in high floor which is tiring because of stairs. Location was ok because near usep gym.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Purushottam R. Páry India, 30. března 2014
Centrally located

central location, closer to shopping malls and quiet surrounding
8
Overall I like the hotel. Only issue is with the lamps in the room which are usually less than 10 watts which is not enough for comfortable stay. I requested to change it and it was changed but still it could not meet my expectations.
Nahlásit hodnocení
William U. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. prosince 2013
had a nice stay

center of town, comfortable, convenient
7,7
Had a nice stay. Would definitely stay there again next time
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Las Casitas de Angela II Davao CityLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Prostory pro setkáváníLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - LobbyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - LobbyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - LobbyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - VchodLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - VchodLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - LobbyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Interiér hoteluLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Interiér hoteluLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06