nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Las Casitas de Angela II

509 Loyola Street Bo. Obrero, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Exteriér hotelu Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Exteriér hotelu Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Lobby Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Lobby Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Okolí Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Okolí Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Okolí
Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Okolí Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Okolí Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Okolí Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Okolí Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Okolí Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Okolí
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 32

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 65 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,3
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (65)
Seřazeno podle:
Abdulrahman A. Skupiny Saudi Arabia, 9. června 2014
Too small and tiring stairs

clean, friendly staff, value for money
4,3
Room is too mall and with agoda they will put you in high floor which is tiring because of stairs. Location was ok because near usep gym.
Purushottam R. Páry India, 30. března 2014
Centrally located

central location, closer to shopping malls and quiet surrounding
8
Overall I like the hotel. Only issue is with the lamps in the room which are usually less than 10 watts which is not enough for comfortable stay. I requested to change it and it was changed but still it could not meet my expectations.
William U. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. prosince 2013
had a nice stay

center of town, comfortable, convenient
7,7
Had a nice stay. Would definitely stay there again next time
Roberto C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 23. října 2013
reasonable hotel located at city center.

centrally located. value for money. comforatable room and decent bathrooms
8,7
Stay was comfortable with decent room and bathroom. Staff was very helpful and attentive. Wifi and internet access however was not working for the rooms.
Diana B. Páry Malaysia, 22. října 2013
Looks good on the outside but not inside...

Nothing really except wifi...
4
I find that the staffs were not considerate to consider that both my in laws were old and instead of changing the room to a lower level, they left them to climb the steep stairs. The room was small and the place was not that condusive. The price was compartible to a hotel that had lift.
Chul W. Páry South Korea, 15. října 2013
Well located in city center

location, cleanness, good staff performance
8
This was my 2nd time to stay at this hotel. We came back to this hotel after we enjoyed our 1st stay. However, we were put into the bad room where sun comes in easily in 3rd floor and noisy due to the location in front of main road, but we were able to move to another room which quite and enjoyable. They didn't provide soap and shampoo at 1st night, but were given the following days. They cleaned our room everyday, which we like it.
I E. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 11. září 2013
Okay to stay if you're tight in a tight budget.

There are none
4,7
No wifi so I have o go to the lobby at night night time to call United States because of time difference and I was eaten by Mosquitos.
Katherine P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 21. července 2013
Clean, comfortable rooms

Friendly staff, good food, central location
7,3
Very nice and clean surroundings. Good value for money, but incurred additional cost since breakfast was not included in the room rate. Also, we were charged additional fees for late checkout. It was unfortunate that there was ongoing road construction during our stay, which meant that it was very noisy during the daytime. The construction work also closed off the road leading to the hotel for most of the day. But the staff were very friendly and accommodating, and we look forward to staying there again.
Christopher J. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 14. června 2013
A quality and inexpensive hotel

Breakfast, Cleanliness, and friendly staff
8,7
Teresita C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 6. června 2013
stress free, comfort,safe, and peaceful

quiet,very clean,money is worth the stay, fast checkin-out,accessile to city proper, staff and guards are very attentive and helpful. lovely people,staff
8,3
the 1st day we had room no, 308, the aircnditioner, unit must be move from where it is place, but its not a big problem, at least management must see that concern,but they immediately transfer me and my 11 yr old daughther to a very nice room the matrimonial twin sharing room, which was very comfortable, clean and so quiet, no bammmm and booogssss from the janitors, i sleep so well and had a very nice stay .i will go back todavao and will stay again in Las Casita .its worth the pay we had.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Las Casitas de Angela II DavaoLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Exteriér hoteluLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Exteriér hoteluLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - LobbyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - LobbyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - OkolíLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - OkolíLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - OkolíLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - OkolíLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - OkolíLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - OkolíLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - OkolíLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - OkolíLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3C06