Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Lavender Hotel

162/148 pangmuangsaikor road,, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 99 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (99)
Seřazeno podle:
Khamani K. Jednotlivci Laos, 19. dubna 2016
All good
5,7
All good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carl D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 30. března 2016
Nice location
4,7
Nice location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anthony D. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. října 2015
not bad stay

cheap room
7
not a bad place to stay location is ok aslong as u ride tv crap room ok over all not to bad stayed in worst
Nahlásit hodnocení
Xiaoyu Z. Jednotlivci China, 6. září 2014
Clean rooms

Clean rooms
6,7
A little bit good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alex W. Páry Thailand, 14. dubna 2014
Very friendly staffs

Great n friendly service
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jean-Christophe R. Jednotlivci France, 16. března 2014
Fallback option due to room unavailable at Tanawan

Close to Tanawan which I had to leave due to room unavailable there, looked good photo (but actual not so good), Not expensive
6,7
Disappointing since the Agoda site phto of the room went really farther than actual condition is. Window view was inexistent. Otherwise ok but not looking as a return option since better deals in same area of Patong township
Nahlásit hodnocení
Daniel H. Páry Australia, 15. března 2014
average

male manager was helpful
5,3
The woman behind the front service counter who also served us breakfast was extremely rude and argumentive to my wife when all my wife done was ask to change her fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt we would not stay here again and do not reccomend this hotel,hostile confrontation with staff is the last thing you want when you`re on holidays
Nahlásit hodnocení
Daniel H. Páry Australia, 13. března 2014
ok

room was good food was ok manager was good
6
The woman at the front desk also served breakfast was very rude and argumentive towards my wife when all my wife asked was to swap a fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt she caused a seen, we were checked out soon after this. The male manager was good, but overall we wouldnt stay here again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ryan P. Jednotlivci Australia, 12. března 2014
Good clean budget hotel. Fast wifi.

Cost, wifi, cleanliness
7,7
I really only used as a base while I was out having fun. But when I got back it was always clean with two complimentary bottles of water each day.great budget hotel, and I have stayed at a lot!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ace M. Páry Australia, 5. března 2014
Excellent place , however little hot water

Great staff service , nice looking room, quiet surroundings
7
We had excellent stay, good wifi connection , excellent staff. Good impressions on the first day when we entered our room had a towels made into a swan.Room service was fair. Only downside was bedroom is much smaller than it appears in the photos , small TV and had very little hot water,bathroom window not closing all the way allowed some mosquitoes to get it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Lavender Hotel PhuketLavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLavender Hotel Phuket - VchodLavender Hotel Phuket - BufetLavender Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeLavender Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluLavender Hotel Phuket - RecepceLavender Hotel Phuket - RecepceLavender Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeLavender Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03