nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Lavender Hotel

162/148 pangmuangsaikor road,, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Lavender Hotel ()
Lavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Lavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Lavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Lavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Lavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Lavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Lavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Lavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Lavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Lavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Lavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Lavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Lavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Lavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Lavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Lavender Hotel Phuket - Vchod
Lavender Hotel Phuket - Bufet Lavender Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Lavender Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Lavender Hotel Phuket - Recepce Lavender Hotel Phuket - Recepce Lavender Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Lavender Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 38
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 89 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
6,9
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (89)
Seřazeno podle:
Xiaoyu Z. Jednotlivci China, 6. září 2014
Clean rooms

Clean rooms
6,7
A little bit good
Alex W. Páry Thailand, 14. dubna 2014
Very friendly staffs

Great n friendly service
7
Jean-Christophe R. Jednotlivci France, 16. března 2014
Fallback option due to room unavailable at Tanawan

Close to Tanawan which I had to leave due to room unavailable there, looked good photo (but actual not so good), Not expensive
6,7
Disappointing since the Agoda site phto of the room went really farther than actual condition is. Window view was inexistent. Otherwise ok but not looking as a return option since better deals in same area of Patong township
Daniel H. Páry Australia, 15. března 2014
average

male manager was helpful
5,3
The woman behind the front service counter who also served us breakfast was extremely rude and argumentive to my wife when all my wife done was ask to change her fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt we would not stay here again and do not reccomend this hotel,hostile confrontation with staff is the last thing you want when you`re on holidays
Daniel H. Páry Australia, 13. března 2014
ok

room was good food was ok manager was good
6
The woman at the front desk also served breakfast was very rude and argumentive towards my wife when all my wife asked was to swap a fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt she caused a seen, we were checked out soon after this. The male manager was good, but overall we wouldnt stay here again
Ryan P. Jednotlivci Australia, 12. března 2014
Good clean budget hotel. Fast wifi.

Cost, wifi, cleanliness
7,7
I really only used as a base while I was out having fun. But when I got back it was always clean with two complimentary bottles of water each day.great budget hotel, and I have stayed at a lot!
Ace M. Páry Australia, 5. března 2014
Excellent place , however little hot water

Great staff service , nice looking room, quiet surroundings
7
We had excellent stay, good wifi connection , excellent staff. Good impressions on the first day when we entered our room had a towels made into a swan.Room service was fair. Only downside was bedroom is much smaller than it appears in the photos , small TV and had very little hot water,bathroom window not closing all the way allowed some mosquitoes to get it.
Erdinc B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Turkey, 4. února 2014
Mostly helpfull staff, room unfit for extra bed

Clean, friendly staff, centrally located
9,3
The hotel was clean and about 10 minutes walk to Bangla which was nice. But the road construction leading to and from hotel to the city center was causing discomfort and dusty envorenment. Staff was helpful from the first day, but one thing made me revise my last day plan such that, the taxi service operator did not keep their promise to provide me a rent a car the last minute without giving satisfactory reasoning. The romm was ok for a double bed. I booked for 2+1 extra bed but unfortunately the room was unsuitably small and fitted the extra bed with great difficulty. The result was room with bed from wall to wall. The balcony is of no use at all.
Sorin C. Páry Romania, 1. února 2014
Awesome stay!

Staff - Clean room - Very friendly manager
9,3
Awesome stay! The staff was very polite and helpfull. The location is okay. The room was cleaned daily and the towels changed once a day. The breakfast was basic but it did the job. I would recomend to each and every one.
Hong H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 5. ledna 2014
Good Stay

Clean Room, Friendly Staff and Quiet Surrounding
7
The hotel was good, clean and spacious room. For those who enjoyed nightlife, this hotel is quite a distant away(if walk, not a problem if taken taxi or rent a bike) from the happening nightlife street Bangla road. However, for those who enjoy quiet surrounding, this hotel is good.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Lavender Hotel PhuketLavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLavender Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyLavender Hotel Phuket - VchodLavender Hotel Phuket - BufetLavender Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeLavender Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluLavender Hotel Phuket - RecepceLavender Hotel Phuket - RecepceLavender Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeLavender Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B02