nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bazén Legian Village Hotel Bali - Recepce Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Zahrada Legian Village Hotel Bali - Koupelna Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lázně Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bazén
Oblast: Legian

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 777 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
7,9
Personál
6,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (777)
Seřazeno podle:
Donna W. Páry Australia, 16. ledna 2015
Not really impressed

location, staff performance,
5,3
It was ok,did expect more but i guess you get what you payed for. At least they could of given you free bottled water each day,but they didnt.Good location and friendly staff.
Kevin P. Páry New Zealand, 11. ledna 2015
Pleasant stay

value for money, good staff, location
9
We had an enjoyable 9 night stay and would recommend it to anyone. None of the sewerage smells reported by some and a good central location in Legian. The free included breakfast menu is very limited and would not pay the extra again for it - plenty of affordable options available handy to the hotel. The queen size bed was wide enough but shorter than the standard Aussie equivalent, tall people be aware
Travis N. Skupiny Australia, 4. ledna 2015
Great spot

Location, friendly staff, nice cool aircon
8
Decent stay there. Few little things that would be nice is decent water pressure and a good towel. Rooms generally clean and staff fantastic.
Francois M. Páry Canada, 3. ledna 2015
Perfect vacation

Ambiance, restaurent location
9,7
I love it Perfect
Fiona D. Skupiny Australia, 3. ledna 2015
Pleasant

Location, friendly staff, quiet
8
We stayed off Garlic Lane, it was quiet and peaceful
Helen A. Páry United Kingdom, 1. ledna 2015
Horrible hotel

The location
4,3
Arrived at the hotel and the staff were very nice. We had booked a double room and got to the room and we had been given single beds. The room was dark and smelly, and did not feel clean. One of the bed sheets was stained and the bathroom was horrible. They had no other rooms and told us to push the beds together. We decided to check out. Great if you are on a budget.Our own fault for not paying for a better hotel. Came back to collect luggage and the room smelt awful.
Wendy C. Páry Australia, 6. prosince 2014
Derwen

Location pool pricr
6,7
Pleasant and comfortable
Dian P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 29. listopadu 2014
Good hotel to spent holiday at Legian

Perfect Location; just walk to the beach n market, and easy location to find. Friendly staff. Clean hotel.
9
It's our second times stay at Legian Village. Everything is good here...and the next time we take vacation we'll stay here again...We always recommended thee Legian village to our friends
Janine M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 13. listopadu 2014
Legian November 2014

location
6
David S. Jednotlivci Australia, 7. listopadu 2014
Close to Beach

Location
8
Was ok. Pool always warm not refreshing. Restaurant overpriced and average.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - BazénLegian Village Hotel Bali - RecepceLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - ZahradaLegian Village Hotel Bali - KoupelnaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LázněLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C07