Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bazén Legian Village Hotel Bali - Recepce Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Zahrada Legian Village Hotel Bali - Koupelna Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lázně Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bazén Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bazén Legian Village Hotel Bali - Okolí Legian Village Hotel Bali - Okolí Legian Village Hotel Bali - Zahrada
Oblast: Legian

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 809 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,9
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (809)
Seřazeno podle:
Claudia G. Páry Australia, 9. června 2015
Horrible room

Pool and location
5,7
Stayed here previously and room was fine but not so this time. Room smelt musty and hadn't been cleaned for a long time. I think it also had bed bugs... What do you expect for the price I guess...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bianca P. Jednotlivci Australia, 7. června 2015
great place, shame about the noise

location, location, location
8,3
I have stayed at this hotel many of times. Great location, friendly staff and the hotel is just what we need. On this occation it would of been nice when i was booking through this site or through correspondance with the hotel to confirm booking, that they informed us of the construction (4 storey accomodation block) that was happening at hotel. Our rooms were right near construction often couldnt sit out on the balcony due to dust from sanding and cutting tiles, the noise from the grinders etc didnt make the day time enjoyable at hotel. lucky they started around 8am and finished around 5. But still would of liked to be informed, looking back i would of preferred to stay at another hotel this time due to construction. But happy to go back great hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michelle G. Jednotlivci Australia, 25. května 2015
ONCE AGAIN, FANTASTIC

PRICE, LOCATION, STAFF
10
Our stay this time around was, as usual, fantastic, great staff, treat you like family every time we go back!! Location and price is unbeatable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cole J. Páry New Zealand, 17. dubna 2015
Value for money

Value, close to the beach, friendly staff
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Megan A. Skupiny Australia, 7. dubna 2015
Exactly what we were after

Air con, friendly staff & great location
8,7
Very basic but exactly what we were after... a bed, pool, air conditioning, beers, right in the action, close to the beach & helpful friendly staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anne-Marie B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 5. dubna 2015
Fab location!

5 minute's walk to gorgeous sunset beach. Lovely pools and garden. Smiling and helpful staff
8
Very good, I stayed in the older part over the road, very quiet despite its central location. Definitely recommend.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nick Y. Páry Australia, 24. března 2015
just going downhill slightly

location, reception, staff
4,7
Ive stayed here before and its just getting worse, rooms are really tired, peeling paint and mold. Pool was so dirty we could not use it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Barry R. Páry Australia, 20. března 2015
Best place in Legian

Value for money, Friendly staff, wonderfully owner.
10
This was the second time we stayed here in two weeks first time we stayed four nights and this time three nights. It is close to everything and we recommend it to everyone
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ian M. Jednotlivci Australia, 18. března 2015
Awesome

Location food staff
9,3
Awesome and funny
Nahlásit hodnocení
Barry R. Páry Australia, 6. března 2015
Second booking in 2 days

Close to everything in Legian, friendly staff, clean and tidy.
8
This was our second booking in 2 days, we liked it so much we stayed 4 days originally only 2 days were booked, and we are booking again for next week for another two days.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - BazénLegian Village Hotel Bali - RecepceLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - ZahradaLegian Village Hotel Bali - KoupelnaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LázněLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyLegian Village Hotel Bali - BazénLegian Village Hotel Bali - BazénLegian Village Hotel Bali - OkolíLegian Village Hotel Bali - OkolíLegian Village Hotel Bali - Zahrada


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01