nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bazén Legian Village Hotel Bali - Recepce Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Zahrada Legian Village Hotel Bali - Koupelna Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lázně Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bazén Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bazén Legian Village Hotel Bali - Okolí Legian Village Hotel Bali - Okolí Legian Village Hotel Bali - Zahrada
Oblast: Legian

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 792 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,9
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (792)
Seřazeno podle:
Cole J. Páry New Zealand, 17. dubna 2015
Value for money

Value, close to the beach, friendly staff
7,7
Megan A. Skupiny Australia, 7. dubna 2015
Exactly what we were after

Air con, friendly staff & great location
8,7
Very basic but exactly what we were after... a bed, pool, air conditioning, beers, right in the action, close to the beach & helpful friendly staff
Anne-Marie B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 5. dubna 2015
Fab location!

5 minute's walk to gorgeous sunset beach. Lovely pools and garden. Smiling and helpful staff
8
Very good, I stayed in the older part over the road, very quiet despite its central location. Definitely recommend.
Nick Y. Páry Australia, 24. března 2015
just going downhill slightly

location, reception, staff
4,7
Ive stayed here before and its just getting worse, rooms are really tired, peeling paint and mold. Pool was so dirty we could not use it.
Barry R. Páry Australia, 20. března 2015
Best place in Legian

Value for money, Friendly staff, wonderfully owner.
10
This was the second time we stayed here in two weeks first time we stayed four nights and this time three nights. It is close to everything and we recommend it to everyone
Ian M. Jednotlivci Australia, 18. března 2015
Awesome

Location food staff
9,3
Awesome and funny
Barry R. Páry Australia, 6. března 2015
Second booking in 2 days

Close to everything in Legian, friendly staff, clean and tidy.
8
This was our second booking in 2 days, we liked it so much we stayed 4 days originally only 2 days were booked, and we are booking again for next week for another two days.
Michelle C. Obchodní cestující Australia, 2. března 2015
Very central staff were amazing

staff, food, friendliness
8,3
great
Terry H. Páry United States of America, 29. ledna 2015
If you are young and on a budget it might be ok.

food and staff
6,3
Donna W. Páry Australia, 16. ledna 2015
Not really impressed

location, staff performance,
5,3
It was ok,did expect more but i guess you get what you payed for. At least they could of given you free bottled water each day,but they didnt.Good location and friendly staff.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - BazénLegian Village Hotel Bali - RecepceLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - ZahradaLegian Village Hotel Bali - KoupelnaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LázněLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyLegian Village Hotel Bali - BazénLegian Village Hotel Bali - BazénLegian Village Hotel Bali - OkolíLegian Village Hotel Bali - OkolíLegian Village Hotel Bali - Zahrada


AS-AGWEB-3C08