nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Pension Joni

Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bazén Legian Village Hotel Bali - Recepce Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Zahrada Legian Village Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Legian Village Hotel Bali - Executive Lounge Legian Village Hotel Bali - Koupelna Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lázně Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bazén
Oblast: Legian

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 747 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
7,9
Personál
6,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (747)
Seřazeno podle:
Clayton L. Skupiny Australia, 30. června 2014
Customer service was B.S

Nothing Nothing Nothing
6,7
On arrival the price for the rooms was more than I had been quoted. Part of the hotel was in another street with no safety deposit boxes where we stayed. Tried to email hotel before arrival got no response.Can get better value for money at this budget hotel elsewhere.
Billie M. Skupiny Australia, 24. června 2014
Very friendly staff and perfect location v

Value for money, a good selection of meals on the menu and a relaxed, comfy area to pass the time of day watching the hustle and bustle on the street
3
We always stay at this hotel when visiting bali. The only downside was not being able to connect wifi
Craig B. Páry United Kingdom, 21. června 2014
This would suit backpacker cheap

Meal in restaurant friendly staff
5,7
Didn't stay overnight room was basic , no hot water from shower and Mosquitos in room just used this as a stop gap before going to airport would not have liked to sleep there but couldn't expect much more
Lisa B. Skupiny Australia, 12. června 2014
Luv it,Like a 2 home

Location, Staff ,Rooms
8,7
Fanatic,Luv it,Will always stay there,Great staff,Very friendly
Michael H. Páry United Kingdom, 12. června 2014
exacttly what the brochure said

location .good staff .
7,3
all staff at the hotel were helpful and polite eager to help. easy parking with help full security to get you a space and stop the traffic to get you in and out
Anthony K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 5. června 2014
Comfortable

Value, proximity to Padma street and beach
5,7
Comfortable
Graeme R. Skupiny Australia, 5. června 2014
Fantastic staff

Staff,relaxing,fantastic
9,3
Fantastic staff were professional and very friendly and I would never stay any where else in Bali again except legian village hotel
Jillian E. Páry Australia, 4. června 2014
Great value hotel in Legian

Price, location and clean
8
We have stayed at this hotel previously and was delighted with our stay at the hotel, even though it was only one night. Clean, air conditioned, TV and fridge all for AUD $30. It was my birthday and the hotel even sent a lovely bouquet to our room. Would definitely recommend this hotel to the budget conscious traveller. Great spa outside hotel and loads of street market shops.
Benjamin H. Skupiny Denmark, 30. května 2014
Legian Village Hotel

Near the beach
4,3
The room Is very big, which can be nice , but in this case it was impossible to catch all the Mosquitos that came in every night. Got bitten everywhere on my body. We wanted to change room but got one that was just the same The last night it was so bad, I slept on the floor. Not much service in the reception..
Kylie M. Skupiny Australia, 30. května 2014
Nice time

Location. Staff
6,7
Value for money. Good location for short getaway close to beach

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - BazénLegian Village Hotel Bali - RecepceLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - ZahradaLegian Village Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeLegian Village Hotel Bali - Executive LoungeLegian Village Hotel Bali - KoupelnaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LázněLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B07