Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bazén Legian Village Hotel Bali - Recepce Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Zahrada Legian Village Hotel Bali - Koupelna Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lázně Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bazén Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bazén Legian Village Hotel Bali - Okolí Legian Village Hotel Bali - Okolí Legian Village Hotel Bali - Zahrada
Oblast: Legian

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 816 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,9
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (816)
Seřazeno podle:
Jose O. Skupiny Australia, 30. srpna 2015
Pleasant and practical

Closeness to the beach. Cheap beer and food all around. Great for groups.
7,3
Stay was ok. The hotel provided what it promised to provide. Clean and functional. Beds were a bit hard. Bring your own shampoo and toiletries. You can walk to a lot of places near by, catch a taxi right outside the door and find plenty of food and drink options around the hotel (including in the hotel, which was good). Breakfast was just ok. Beer at the hotel's bar was always cold!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Colm H. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. srpna 2015
Excellent value

Clean rooms, friendly staff, great location
8
Clean rooms, friendly staff, great location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mariane C. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. srpna 2015
Great Location

Location, walking distance to many restaurants, friendly staff
9
Pleasant stay at the legian village hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
David M. Skupiny Australia, 13. srpna 2015
Legian Stop Off

Location,Location,Location
7,3
5 Blokes, 5 Board Bag Coffins and 3 days to waste meant Hotel Legian was perfect.Great security meant no lugging of board bags anywhere just leave then in reception. The superior rooms are away from the main area of the hotel down an alley which meant quiet rooms and own pool. All the staff were helpful and the front desk terrific. A walk to the beach and a walk to plenty of restaurants, bars, TV big screens, shops etc. make this a great budget hotel. Be prepared for some little inconveniences that are usually fixed by staff and remember it's budget but for the price, great.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter M. Páry Australia, 1. srpna 2015
bathroom

bar area
7
Ok but bathrooms poor
Nahlásit hodnocení
Donna D. Páry Australia, 28. července 2015
it was okay, requested to be moved to another room

location, understanding staff, pool
6,3
Had to say we were a bit disappointed, had to swap rooms as the first one smelled of damp. The second room was better but had no balcony as we requested online... the Wifi wasn't good.. the breakfast was very basic, a choice between eggs, fried rice and pancakes. We would not stay there again but it was good enough for one night if you are arriving late from the airport or leaving early in the morning..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Claudia G. Páry Australia, 9. června 2015
Horrible room

Pool and location
5,7
Stayed here previously and room was fine but not so this time. Room smelt musty and hadn't been cleaned for a long time. I think it also had bed bugs... What do you expect for the price I guess...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bianca P. Jednotlivci Australia, 7. června 2015
great place, shame about the noise

location, location, location
8,3
I have stayed at this hotel many of times. Great location, friendly staff and the hotel is just what we need. On this occation it would of been nice when i was booking through this site or through correspondance with the hotel to confirm booking, that they informed us of the construction (4 storey accomodation block) that was happening at hotel. Our rooms were right near construction often couldnt sit out on the balcony due to dust from sanding and cutting tiles, the noise from the grinders etc didnt make the day time enjoyable at hotel. lucky they started around 8am and finished around 5. But still would of liked to be informed, looking back i would of preferred to stay at another hotel this time due to construction. But happy to go back great hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michelle G. Jednotlivci Australia, 25. května 2015
ONCE AGAIN, FANTASTIC

PRICE, LOCATION, STAFF
10
Our stay this time around was, as usual, fantastic, great staff, treat you like family every time we go back!! Location and price is unbeatable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cole J. Páry New Zealand, 17. dubna 2015
Value for money

Value, close to the beach, friendly staff
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - BazénLegian Village Hotel Bali - RecepceLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - ZahradaLegian Village Hotel Bali - KoupelnaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LázněLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyLegian Village Hotel Bali - BazénLegian Village Hotel Bali - BazénLegian Village Hotel Bali - OkolíLegian Village Hotel Bali - OkolíLegian Village Hotel Bali - Zahrada


AS-AGWEB-3B07