Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Legian Village Hotel

Padma Street, Legian, Bali, Indonésie 80361

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 843 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,9
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (843)
Seřazeno podle:
Meaghan M. Páry Australia, 25. dubna 2016
1st timers
6,7
We went to bali for the first time. From the minute we arrived staff were so amazing greated us with ice cold drinks which was perfect after long hot car ride. We were taken to our room which was more beautiful than the pictures. The hotel grounds were stunning. The food was amazing im a chef and i was blown away. One of the best steaks my partner has ever had. The staff were amazing so freindly, kind and hospitable. They were great with other children staying at the hotel. The pool was always at perfect temperature. Of a morning you would see the staff scrubbing the grates around the pool. Very clean. The only fault i could find and this is just being picky but the shower temp went from cold to hot and could get a stable temp. I was blown away cant wait to go back was very sad to leave.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Johannes B. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 16. února 2016
holiday
5,3
nice place
Nahlásit hodnocení
Greg S. Obchodní cestující Australia, 28. ledna 2016
Great location
5,7
Only stayed one night but the room was a good size and the bed was comfy.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Darren C. Jednotlivci Australia, 12. ledna 2016
Good value close to beach and bars

Big room, good location, friendly staff.
8
Enjoyed my 7 night stay. Close to some nice restaurants and bars. Short walk to Kuta action. Standard room in older building was bigger and more comfortable than superior room I stayed in last time. Cleaned daily. Big balcony. Pool looked a bit dirty but had friends staying near by with nice pool so not worried about that. Staff were friendly and helpful. Wifi didn't work first day but not their problem. All good after that. Will stay again if I'm on a budget. Very good price for what I got. Thanks.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tanya R. Skupiny Australia, 30. prosince 2015
Not renovated as advertised

Location, Privacy, Staff
6,7
We have been to Bali about 30 times. We stayed in the Legian Village (Joni 1) bungalow about 10 years ago. The room itself is not too bad and considered value for money at around $55 per night. The bathroom however is in urgent need of renovating. It is mouldy and smelly. It has a nice little garden and is private. The hotel itslef is not bad and the food not bad. The staff are great but the pool is always warm. Not just tepid, really warm like a hot spring and not refreshing at all. We decided to give it another try as it appeared the rooms had been renovated. They had not and my bad as I should have known for the price. If its too good to be true it usually is. The images shown for the bungalows are actually of the newly built section which opened during our stay. They are as mentioned brand new but are small. In all honesty the bungalow is good value for money at $55 per night if only the bathroom was reasonable which it is not. I am at a loss to understand why they would build the brand new units right opposite and not have the workmen renovate the bathrooms is the bungalow at the same time. But that's Bali logic for you. As always though we had a great time and used our favourite driver form Prestige Driving Service (Made Suarjana) he's on Facebook and has a website. If you are heading to Bali use ONLY this driver. Read his testimonials. You won't regret it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aubry B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi France, 25. prosince 2015
Great location

Location staff value for money
8
Nice but way too noisy. Right on the road so not much privacy. Location is great.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew V. Páry Australia, 7. prosince 2015
Back again. My 5th trip to Bali in 14 months.

The front office manager. Most helpful person you would like to mee
8,7
Great as usual. Food is consistently good and very reasonably priced. The staff are always pleasant. Just need better beds in the Bali rooms.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Beverley M. Jednotlivci Australia, 27. listopadu 2015
Choosy older lady

Position, Room Choices, Staff
8,7
I am 84 years old and have stayed at many 5 star Hotels over a 50 year period. I have chosen Legian Village twice because of it's family atmosphere and general care. It is NOT 5 star but is very close to the beach and shops and the management suggests and encourages guests to try all the surrounding Restaurants. Just keep smiling and you'll have a lovely time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Agop A. Jednotlivci Australia, 16. listopadu 2015
good hotel

position ok
6,7
the hotel's water is not drinkable .I checked it with my digital water tester. wentto the max in impurity. .you can feel how bad it is when you shower your hair get sticky. smells rusty..staff are great. rooms are clean. just the water is seriously big problem.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Agop A. Obchodní cestující Australia, 13. listopadu 2015
good hotel well maintained

position 69
8,7
all good here. staff.food. easy walk to beach. food . massage. everywhere all near. im staying more days here
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - BazénLegian Village Hotel Bali - RecepceLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - RecepceLegian Village Hotel Bali - ZahradaLegian Village Hotel Bali - KoupelnaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LázněLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyLegian Village Hotel Bali - BazénLegian Village Hotel Bali - BazénLegian Village Hotel Bali - OkolíLegian Village Hotel Bali - OkolíLegian Village Hotel Bali - ZahradaLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestauraceLegian Village Hotel Bali - BazénLegian Village Hotel Bali - VyhlídkaLegian Village Hotel Bali - BazénLegian Village Hotel Bali - BazénLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestauraceLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestauraceLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestauraceLegian Village Hotel Bali - BazénLegian Village Hotel Bali - ZahradaLegian Village Hotel Bali - ZahradaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestauraceLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestauraceLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C02