Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud

Rudower St. 80-82, Neukölln, Berlín, Německo 12351

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 44 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,0
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (44)
Seřazeno podle:
Kennbeth F. Páry United Kingdom, 8. února 2016
Perfect

Location. Staff. Cleanness
10
Perfect
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zuzana M. Jednotlivci Slovakia, 17. ledna 2016
Great stuff, good food, bad coffee

people who work there, cleanliness
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jayatilake E. Obchodní cestující Sri Lanka, 23. září 2015
northing to complain and northing to recomand

ok hotel
5,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Corey W. Páry United States of America, 24. července 2015
Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud

Cheap
3,7
Cheap.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Abdus S. Obchodní cestující Bangladesh, 8. března 2015
It is good for short time i.e. couple of days. Ito

comfort in room. Front desk people r very cooperative. calm n quite place to stay
5,7
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yanli S. Obchodní cestující China, 26. září 2014
Nice room

transportation and service
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Malte E. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Denmark, 15. září 2013
ok you can bring dogs but staff unfriendly

able to bring dogs, quick check in and out ok price
5,7
Staff was generally very unfriendly, made it seem like we were bothering them even being there. Good thing is they allowed dogs for 10 euro per night. Internet was extremely expensive and very slow. After buying 24hours acceess I found out there basically was no coverage in my room. After telling the staff they told me they had nothing to do with it and I should call some external company. Far away from metro (more than 1km).
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wilhelm K. Páry Germany, 4. listopadu 2012
nice hotel in the suburban

out of the city - best value - cheap parking
8
we styed the second time in this hotel - it is one of the best values you can get in the city - staff is very friendly - the rooms are big and specially you take a room to the parking-lot it is very quiet. the only bad thing is you have to use bus and ubahn to get in the city and to the nightlife
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marcin S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Poland, 2. listopadu 2012
Very good hotel in good location

parking available though you need to pay 5 euro for it
8
Good hotel, very reasonably priced and with nice romm. Nothing exceptional but would stay there another time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Laszlo F. Páry Hungary, 11. srpna 2012
Worth for your money

Cleanness, equipments, easy parking
9
The hotel gives you everything you need for a reasonable price. Location is easy to reach if you are with car. The neighborhoods are quiet. It's a 20 mins walk to reach the closest underground station. This can be a con.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't pay for parking in the hotel yard: it's free and safe parking at the front of the hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud BerlínLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - Exteriér hoteluLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - LobbyLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - LobbyLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - RecepceLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - LobbyLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - RestauraceLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - RestauraceLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - RestauraceLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - Exteriér hoteluLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - OkolíLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - OkolíLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - OkolíLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - Okolí


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05