Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlín, Německo 10249 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Interiér hotelu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Interiér hotelu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Fitness prostory Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Okolí Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Lobby Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Rekreační zařízení Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Recepce Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Fitness prostory Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Friedrichshain Počet pokojů: 346
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 185 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (185)
Seřazeno podle:
Juhani T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Finland, 30. června 2015
Good service

Everything worked as it should, peacefulness and friendly personnel made the thing.
9
Didn't find any problems. Only that the breakfast was too expensive for a person that don't eat so much.
Jasvinder K. Páry Malaysia, 29. června 2015
Good location, nice rooms , beautiful hotel

Comfortable, nice rooms , nice lobby
7
Enjoyable
Laura S. Páry United States of America, 24. června 2015
Decent, basic accommodations for 1 night... maybe

the price, accessibility, and functionality
6,7
The front desk staff consisted of one eager trainee and one somewhat disgruntled woman who appeared tired of assisting the trainee when he needed help checking guests in. They were very basically polite, though. Similarly, the rooms were not exactly pleasant yet were serviceable. The place was basically equipped and, honestly, was satisfactory for our one evening stay. Right outside the windows of the first-floor room, however, were the trash bins for the facility, and of course you will hear every single person who puts something in them -- and, in the wee hours of the morning, you'll hear the very noisy sanitation people emptying the bins about 3 meters from where you'll be attempting to sleep. Would I stay here again? Hmm... I'd look for another place first, honestly. But if this were the cheapest option to stay only for one night, I could do it; I'd just make sure to request a better room. Oh, and while I did not have the breakfast here, I can assure you that it's overpriced. I lived in Berlin as recently as last month; no self-respecting restaurant would charge more than 15 euros for a full Sunday brunch buffet -- and 15 is what the absolute best brunch spaces will charge. They charged, if I recall correctly, 19 euros per person for a basic breakfast in this hotel. We ultimately opted to go elsewhere and had full breakfasts for less than 10 euros per person. So, if it's not included in your hotel price, do skip the breakfast here.
Ruth G. Jednotlivci Israel, 23. června 2015
a good and valuable choice

pleasnt attitude, comfort room,location in the center
9,3
Louise P. Páry Canada, 21. června 2015
The concierge saved the day!

concierge, smoking room,
7
Room very small, carpets dirty, too far out of city center makes it necessary to use public transportation to go anywhere but excellent concierge to help out with logistics. Explains the low rate so fair price/quality ratio.
Pedro C. Páry Mexico, 15. června 2015
Great room, big and clean, location is little far

Big room and clean, great recepion service
8,7
The hotel room is big, well maintained furniture, nice bathroom, it is a really good hotel with nice building installations, just little far from train station and when we forgot a cup we wanted to retrieve they said did not find it, however we are sure we left it, so better service from the cleaning service would be appreciated. overall i would recommend this hotel.
Mark F. Jednotlivci Australia, 7. června 2015
Quick visit

Clean Comfortable Pleasant staff
8
Shahed A. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 4. června 2015
Poor service

Location, cleanliness, free wifi
7
Requested an early check-in at 10.30. Arrived at 11am and they did not have a room ready. Was advised the rooms were being cleaned and would be available at 3pm. But if I paid 25 euros they would clean the room immediately and it would be ready for me. So my question is why did they not advise of this policy at the time of my booking? If you know a guest is arriving early, why not prioritise the cleaning of that room first? If no guests have checked out, then that's fine, the room won't be available, but in this instance clearly rooms were available, but the hotel just wanted to make an extra €25. Very poor service in my opinion. Also requested a double bed, but was given a room with 2 single beds joined together, which kept moving anytime I rolled over.
Mohammad A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 2. června 2015
Nice hotel at central location

Location, staff, food
9,3
It was quite nice and comfortable stay thanks to the professional staff. The rooms were clean and quiet and the breakfast was well prepared. I would recommend this hotel at the heart of Berlin without hesitation.
Carolyn B. Páry Australia, 30. května 2015
Very comfortable stay

Quiet location but still easily accessible to tourist attractions, environmentally-aware hotel, very helpful front desk and concierge staff
9,3
We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel for 5 nights. The convenience of concierge staff being able to sell you public transport tickets and advise on any travel question is a big advantage as a tourist new to the city. It is one of the quietest hotel stays we have ever had - we never heard room doors opening or closing, or voices in corridors despite it being obvious when we went through the lobby or yo breakfast that the hotel was full of guests (we had a room on the 5th floor at the back of the hotel, overlooking internal garden courtyard area)

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlínLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauraceLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Interiér hoteluLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Interiér hoteluLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exteriér hoteluLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Fitness prostoryLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - OkolíLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - LobbyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RecepceLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exteriér hoteluLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Fitness prostoryLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exteriér hoteluLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06