nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlín, Německo 10249 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Interiér hotelu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Interiér hotelu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Fitness prostory Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Okolí Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Lobby Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Rekreační zařízení Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Recepce Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Fitness prostory Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Friedrichshain Počet pokojů: 346
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 103 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (103)
Seřazeno podle:
Mamdouh T. Obchodní cestující Saudi Arabia, 26. září 2014
Good

Breakfast clean
6,7
I don't like room size, no water complementary health club was closed
Keyu Z. Obchodní cestující China, 7. září 2014
GOOD

GOOD
10
GOOD
Joseph T. Páry Trinidad and Tobago, 18. srpna 2014
great base to explore Berlin

staff, location, transport.
9
The staff were courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. Room service was professional. The hotel was ideally located in Alexanderplatz. Transport was easy as the tram stop was just a few metres from the hotel.
Thanakorn C. Páry Thailand, 2. srpna 2014
Leonardo Royal

The toilet, the bed and the design
6,3
Miryam E. Jednotlivci Israel, 24. června 2014
GREAT HOTEL , PERFECT LOCATION AND GOOD PRICE!

location , clean and good breakfest
10
The hotel is located near alexanderplatz , close to everything! near bus station (100/200) , the bus goes all around the city. great breakfest and great staff. in our room the bathroom was open and had no door,but it was ok
Hinrik W. Páry Iceland, 12. června 2014
Staff very friendy and helpful.

Rooms, staff and location
9,3
Very good value for money. The room was very big and we recommend this hotel.
Samantha K. Páry United Kingdom, 10. června 2014
This was a great break away

Room food service
10
This is a lovely affordable hotel.will stay there again
Cecilia E. Páry Sweden, 18. května 2014
Easy to take public transport, good rooms.

Easy to take public transport, close to Alexanderplatz, good rooms, sauna.
5,7
One of the staff in the frontdesk was not friendly at all, our room was not ready in time when we checked in, no free wifi at the hotel room (really negative), it was not clean in the corridor because their were old food from room service. They did have a sauna, why don't they have a small pool to that? It was some drunk people who knocked at our door in the middle of the night and called our room, not fun at all.
Sunisa S. Páry Thailand, 24. dubna 2014
ok

nice room good breakfast
7
ok
Fernando R. Páry Brazil, 20. dubna 2014
It was just fine.

Bathroom, Location, Clean
5,3
Our stay was good but I am very disapointed with the internet connection. I could barely open a website, very low connection speed. I can't believe its possible to have such a low speed connection nowadays specially in Germany where the tv chanels are only broadcasting in german language. I was very boring to watch CNN or BBC every night when we headed back to the hotel. It was very hard to get to the hotel from the airport. We took bus, train, walked and in the end we had to hire a cab to get to hotel. There was no information available on the hotels webpage about how to get there.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlínLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauraceLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Interiér hoteluLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Interiér hoteluLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exteriér hoteluLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Fitness prostoryLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - OkolíLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - LobbyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RecepceLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exteriér hoteluLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Fitness prostoryLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B02