Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlín, Německo 10249 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Apartmá Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Koupelna Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pub/lounge Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Interiér hotelu
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Recepce Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Interiér hotelu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Fitness prostory Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Lázně Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Okolí Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Okolí
Poloha: Friedrichshain Počet pokojů: 346

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 86 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,1
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (86)
Fernando R. Páry Brazil, 20. dubna 2014
It was just fine.

Bathroom, Location, Clean
5,3
Our stay was good but I am very disapointed with the internet connection. I could barely open a website, very low connection speed. I can't believe its possible to have such a low speed connection nowadays specially in Germany where the tv chanels are only broadcasting in german language. I was very boring to watch CNN or BBC every night when we headed back to the hotel. It was very hard to get to the hotel from the airport. We took bus, train, walked and in the end we had to hire a cab to get to hotel. There was no information available on the hotels webpage about how to get there.
Eugene C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 17. dubna 2014
Good location near shopping area Alexandraplatz.

Convenient location with transport to other parts of Berlin, helpful staff, comfortable rooms.
7,7
There was no direct lift assess to basement carpark. Also no free wifi.
Ankur D. Jednotlivci Singapore, 10. dubna 2014
Average food and comfort.

The hotel staff, access to public transport, and security of surroundings.
8
It was only a good hotel in the sense that its staff was attentive and friendly to all my needs and enquiries. The breakfast was average, and the bed was not comfortable. But its a good location (5 minute tram ride to AlexanderPlatz and Hackersher Markt, two top tourist attractions and shopping districts) was a plus point in the hotel's favour. But the price I paid is too expensive and does not match was I had experienced.
Mariya S. Obchodní cestující Maldives, 9. března 2014
It was a good stay

Good location, nice and clean room, friendly and helpful staff
8,3
Pascal V. Obchodní cestující Germany, 14. prosince 2013
Very effective stay in the hotel

Friendly personel, modern rooms, cleaness
9,3
Heather D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 30. listopadu 2013
An adequate 4 star but not at the top level

Clean, comfortable room. Good, tasty breakfast selection, Luggage facilities
7,3
The first impression was terrible as we walked through a fug of cigarette smoke from assembled smokers at the entrance and the reception felt very pokey. The reception staff were efficient and helpful and the room was clean and adequate but no conditioner provided and wi-fi was chargeable which is not really on in this day and age. TV remote only worked when you hit it! Breakfast is served in a long thin dining area and the buffet is even further away but buffet was good (although no sausages in the land of wurst!) Concierge was very helpful and friendly and gave us good advice. Overall the hotel left us feeling fairly non-committal, wouldn't rave about it but perfectly adequate when we planned to be out and about all day and into the evening. Don't think there was much to do in hotel or around it.
Sharon H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 30. října 2013
It was very pleasant.

Good price, very close public transport and very nice and helpful staff.
8
Very good, clean and the staff helpful. The rooms were well heated and if too warm there was air conditioning. I really liked the place.
Erik W. Páry South Africa, 30. září 2013
Nice, but frustrating

Room
8,7
Internet was very slow and expensive, tried both speed options at their high prices and was extremely disappointed. People smoking in the doorway into the hotel was not pleasant for a non smoker.
Clive W. Páry Australia, 17. září 2013
Nice Piano Bar lounge , good Breakfast

Price, Breakfast, Friendly Bar staff
7,7
Overall our stay was good,front desk staff not as helpful as Bar Staff, Hotel very Clean and Modern,
Frank E. Páry Sweden, 25. srpna 2013
Very nice stay, affordable and comfortable hotel

Modern and clean room, fantastic bed/bed linen, very affordable
9
We stayed for three nights and had a very nice time. The hotel is a great base and it feels good to return to the room and sink down in that big comfortable bed. I only wish they had free wi-fi, the germans are for some reason lagging behind with free internet. Also, the breakfast buffet was too expensive for our tastes, so we never tried it. Otherwise, a fantastic stay.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlínLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - ApartmáLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - KoupelnaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exteriér hoteluLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauraceLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauraceLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauraceLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauraceLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pub/loungeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Interiér hoteluLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RecepceLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Interiér hoteluLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Fitness prostoryLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - LázněLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - OkolíLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3A08