nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Leopalace Resort Guam

221 Lake View Drive, Yona, Guam 96915-6002 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bazén Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bazén Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bazén Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vyhlídka Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vyhlídka Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vyhlídka Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vchod Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vchod Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfový kurz Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfový kurz Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Lázně Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Lázně Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Lázně Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hřiště Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hřiště
Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hřiště Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hřiště Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurace Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Jídlo a nápoje Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurace Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Jídlo a nápoje Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurace Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Jídlo a nápoje Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurace Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Jídlo a nápoje Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Obchody Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Obchody
Oblast: Yona Počet pokojů: 435
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 56 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
5,4
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (56)
Seřazeno podle:
Curtis M. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 15. září 2014
Leo Palace as opposed to Tumon Bay Hotels

Fully furnished, attentive staff, easy drive.
8
It is a large active resort. There is always maintanance and upgrades in progress. I didn't interfere with my stay. Any problems I had were addressed by the Maintenance staff or housekeeping quickly. I understand that the big money maker is Japanese tourists, but I wish there was more information in the room or at the Hotel lobby written in English. The concierge was helpful to traslate what I needed.
Imry C. Skupiny United States of America, 29. června 2014
Ease

1. Location, 2. Covenience, 3. Price
10
Good experience all around. Great price and even better location. Definately highly recommended. My only recommendation is to add Wifi in all the rooms.
Julie A. Páry Philippines, 1. února 2014
Good

Spacious, clean and comfortable
7,3
Jo A. Páry Guam, 24. listopadu 2013
Not what I expected

Great accommodating staff
4,3
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...
Annabelle D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Guam, 22. července 2013
A perfect place when you want to take it slow

Fun activities for kids (swimming pool, bowling, playground (swing set), kiddie ports, biking, etc), Peace & Quiet surroundings, Spacious Condo Room
6
I have been going to Leo Palace numerous times for many years. I was always impressed and enjoyed my stay there. Although, for this particular visit, this was my first experience where service was very slow. I had called 3 times over 30 minutes each for 2 trash bags. Staff was apologetic, had thought it was another room, and had actually gave extra trash bags than requested. I guess the hotel is getting older that the toilet had actually clogged up. Staff, though, arrived in a timely matter and had plunged it making it work throughout our stay. Before, there were computers with free internet access inside the lobby of the Leo Mart but they had taken it out. It would be nice if they could bring that feature back. We've had much better experiences in the past but for this reservation, it was not as great. Overall, I'll still be a returning customer hoping that service will be better the next time around.
Mihoko B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Japan, 3. července 2013
Nice and quiet away from the city

Clean, fun activities for kids, and spacious guest room
8
We had a great time swimming in the pools and my kids had so much fun in the kids pool water slides. It was almost like a private pool all day! And we could see the beautiful stars at night, and also able to enjoy bowling in the hotel. I would go there again next time if I had a chance.
Min A. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 15. května 2013
Restful Time in Leopalace

sapcious building, friendly staffs, various facilities
8
Very spacious resort with various facilities, friendly staffs
Wonjun C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Korea, 15. dubna 2013
good resort / good swimming pool

good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool
10
good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool
Karl F. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 8. dubna 2013
Excellent for families with children.

Activities, kid & adult friendly pools & many restaurants.
8
It was excellent for are family. Kids had a blast feeding the fishes in lake. Bowling was fun hotel provided gutters for kids and not to mention the kiddy pools with Lots of activity. They also have several of stores to purchase snacks and play rooms for kids.
Tad R. Páry United States of America, 28. března 2013
It was nice.

Quiet, clean, friendly workers
6
My stay was fine. The only thing that I suggest that they do is have WIFI in all the rooms not just the lobby area. As an American who has lived in Asia for the last 8 years the fact that all the tourism information was in other languages didn't bother me but I could see how it would other American's.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Leopalace Resort Guam GuamLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - BazénLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - BazénLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - BazénLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VyhlídkaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VyhlídkaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VyhlídkaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VchodLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VchodLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfový kurzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfový kurzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LázněLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LázněLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LázněLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HřištěLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HřištěLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HřištěLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HřištěLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Jídlo a nápojeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Jídlo a nápojeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Jídlo a nápojeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Jídlo a nápojeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ObchodyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ObchodyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Interiér hoteluLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HřištěLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HřištěLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - BazénLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HřištěLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VybaveníLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Obchodní centrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfový kurzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - BazénLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Interiér hoteluLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfový kurzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfový kurzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfový kurzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - OkolíLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VybaveníLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VyhlídkaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C01