nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Leopalace Resort Guam

221 Lake View Drive, Yona, Guam 96915-6002 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bazén Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bazén Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bazén Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vyhlídka Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vyhlídka Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vyhlídka Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vchod Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vchod Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfový kurz Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfový kurz Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Lázně Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Lázně Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Lázně Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hřiště
Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hřiště Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hřiště Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hřiště Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurace Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Jídlo a nápoje Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurace Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Jídlo a nápoje Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurace Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Jídlo a nápoje Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurace Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Jídlo a nápoje Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Obchody
Oblast: Yona Počet pokojů: 435
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 68 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
5,4
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (68)
Seřazeno podle:
Desolie R. Skupiny Philippines, 15. března 2015
Excellent hotel

1. the very helpful young Korean at the front desk (I did not get his name, maybe Joon.), 2. the beds, and 3. the shower
9,7
We stayed only 3 nights but we enjoyed the experience. We highly recommend this hotel.
Pui Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 25. února 2015
Disappointing maintenance standard

Quiet place, front desk staff helpful, speedy check in and check out
5,7
As the hotel has been established for some years, there are quite no. of areas that require repair and maintenance. The staff has been overlooked, e.g. we booked 3 rooms and allocated on 2 floors, the lights outside the room on each floor were out of order and left unattended during our 4 days stay.
Kanokkan P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 11. února 2015
Good with kids

Pool
5,7
The room is clean . The pool is awesome for the young kids. The worst thing is the blanket . It was so thin and I couldnt sleep well. I like the hotel but probably not go back there again because I hate the blanket. Other thinh was nice.
Michael Q. Páry United States of America, 13. prosince 2014
Over priced

The landscape, the staff!
5
Staff very friendly, one pillow on hard twin bed. Food terrible, not worth the price!
Curtis M. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 15. září 2014
Leo Palace as opposed to Tumon Bay Hotels

Fully furnished, attentive staff, easy drive.
8
It is a large active resort. There is always maintanance and upgrades in progress. I didn't interfere with my stay. Any problems I had were addressed by the Maintenance staff or housekeeping quickly. I understand that the big money maker is Japanese tourists, but I wish there was more information in the room or at the Hotel lobby written in English. The concierge was helpful to traslate what I needed.
Annabelle D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Guam, 21. července 2014
One of the best staycation on Guam

Kids love the pool, the playground, and the child's lifesized cardboard maze in front of the restaurant. Love the quiet & relaxing atmosphere. We love the open space and... bowling!
8,7
My family and I are frequent customers. Every time there are issues, the staff are always able to help in a timely manner. We always enjoy our stay at Leopalace. Thank you!
Imry C. Skupiny United States of America, 29. června 2014
Ease

1. Location, 2. Covenience, 3. Price
10
Good experience all around. Great price and even better location. Definately highly recommended. My only recommendation is to add Wifi in all the rooms.
Julie A. Páry Philippines, 1. února 2014
Good

Spacious, clean and comfortable
7,3
Jo A. Páry Guam, 24. listopadu 2013
Not what I expected

Great accommodating staff
4,3
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...
Annabelle D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Guam, 22. července 2013
A perfect place when you want to take it slow

Fun activities for kids (swimming pool, bowling, playground (swing set), kiddie ports, biking, etc), Peace & Quiet surroundings, Spacious Condo Room
6
I have been going to Leo Palace numerous times for many years. I was always impressed and enjoyed my stay there. Although, for this particular visit, this was my first experience where service was very slow. I had called 3 times over 30 minutes each for 2 trash bags. Staff was apologetic, had thought it was another room, and had actually gave extra trash bags than requested. I guess the hotel is getting older that the toilet had actually clogged up. Staff, though, arrived in a timely matter and had plunged it making it work throughout our stay. Before, there were computers with free internet access inside the lobby of the Leo Mart but they had taken it out. It would be nice if they could bring that feature back. We've had much better experiences in the past but for this reservation, it was not as great. Overall, I'll still be a returning customer hoping that service will be better the next time around.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Leopalace Resort Guam GuamLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - BazénLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - BazénLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - BazénLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VyhlídkaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VyhlídkaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VyhlídkaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VchodLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VchodLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfový kurzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfový kurzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LázněLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LázněLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LázněLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HřištěLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HřištěLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HřištěLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HřištěLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Jídlo a nápojeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Jídlo a nápojeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Jídlo a nápojeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Jídlo a nápojeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ObchodyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ObchodyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Interiér hoteluLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HřištěLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HřištěLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - BazénLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HřištěLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VybaveníLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Obchodní centrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfový kurzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - BazénLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Interiér hoteluLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfový kurzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfový kurzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfový kurzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - OkolíLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VybaveníLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VyhlídkaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C01