nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, Oblast 1 - Nábřeží, Ho Či Minovo město, Vietnam 70000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Pokoj pro hosty Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Pokoj pro hosty Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Pokoj pro hosty Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Pokoj pro hosty Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Pokoj pro hosty Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Pokoj pro hosty Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Pokoj pro hosty Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Pokoj pro hosty Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Pokoj pro hosty Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Pokoj pro hosty Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Pokoj pro hosty Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Pokoj pro hosty Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Pokoj pro hosty Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Koupelna Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Pokoj pro hosty Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Lobby
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Restaurace Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Restaurace Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Restaurace Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Restaurace Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Restaurace Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Executive Lounge
Oblast: Oblast 1 - Nábřeží Počet pokojů: 170
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 1369 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (1369)
Seřazeno podle:
Emil M. Páry Sweden, 15. března 2014
modern, central, ren

central, modern, nära till allt
9,7
Wei J. Páry Singapore, 24. února 2015
Vacation

Cleanliness
8
Calvin H. Jednotlivci Australia, 24. února 2015
I will come back next time

The cleanliness was good, great design in rooms, great security from front desks.
9
I stayed there only 2 days but staff is great and when I have visitors they will notice it and asked their IDs even when they are in my room. I appreciate this high level of security as I feel safe and relieved to know that my belongings are safe in this hotel. The gym is simple but it's enough for me to use. The place is relaxing, I will come back next time.
Yeo D. Páry Singapore, 22. února 2015
A Good hotel that u will not say no.

Clean Room. Location. Value for money
9
My wife have order some drinks and peanuts at the swimming pools area. After about 40mins n more than that I guess than they serve us our drinks but not peanuts. By the time we have finish the drinks the peanuts still not serve. the staff working services rate is slow. But I feel grateful that the hotel give us some discount for ours drinks. Nice hotel to stay.
Peter G. Obchodní cestující Switzerland, 21. února 2015
Review

Staff, Comfort, Location
10
It was simply great
Jocelyn D. Skupiny Philippines, 21. února 2015
By the river

It's not as noisy cause it's by the river.
7,3
For some reason there were so many mosquitoes even until the lobby. Otherwise it's a great hotel. Tip for Ho Chi Minh visitors....take Vinisun taxis only.
Rodrigo M. Jednotlivci Chile, 20. února 2015
good stay

rooms , cleans and well mantained , house keeping always ask for any service , friendly staff to support your needs
9,7
From my check in was ok , just i think that the staff need to provide litle more information about the hotel facilities . The room exellent for me just for sleep and have relax , always clean and well make up every day. Food was good taste and clean service nice presentation and fresh , i always eat a la carte.so for me was fine just my toast with the congee was not crunchy they send me sofot and properly done by rhe service , maybe becouse they forgot the send the first time so they went harry. Concierg was exellent everything i need it they provide to me in just minutes,very helpfull . Exellent location and very friendly staff , intalattion , swimming poll , bar , gym was just what you need amazing view and enjoyable stay . Inprove. Tourist offer , hotel happeness , promotion and informatio about what happen in hotel . Breakfast buffet need 1 chef for omellet 1 chef for chinese food . 1 chef for refilling .it will work better. Room and hotel perfum or nice air smelling to provide a unic and caravteristic smeel for the hotel and rooms it will work , check !! Stay was wonderfull i will recomend it for sure thanks to every one .
Thoa H. Páry Vietnam, 19. února 2015
Good location to watch fireworks

Good location , nice view and room comfortable
8,7
Overall is a right choice to stay during The Vietnamese New Year , there, I can go up to the high floor and watch fireworks , as the hotel is very close to where fireworks taken place . Room is quite comfortable and I have nothing to complain about . The small thing is upon arriving , there is nothing I feel that I got greeting from the staff , no welcome drink but other guest got it . that is the "low point "of Vietnamese doing business, for treating the local less favour than foreigner :)!
Vinh L. Páry Vietnam, 19. února 2015
River view

View, food, clean
8,7
The view from the room is fantastic. The food is good and reasonably priced. The room is clean and comfortble but the air-conditioner was not cool enough despite it was set at the coolest setting.
Thaninee C. Páry Thailand, 18. února 2015
very good location

Location Staff Pool
9,7
Happy

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo městoLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Pokoj pro hostyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Pokoj pro hostyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Pokoj pro hostyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Pokoj pro hostyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Pokoj pro hostyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Pokoj pro hostyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Pokoj pro hostyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Pokoj pro hostyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Pokoj pro hostyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Pokoj pro hostyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Pokoj pro hostyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Pokoj pro hostyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Pokoj pro hostyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - KoupelnaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Pokoj pro hostyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - RestauraceLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - RestauraceLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - RestauraceLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - RestauraceLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - RestauraceLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - RestauraceLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - RestauraceLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - RestauraceLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - RestauraceLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Taneční sálLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Taneční sálLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Prostory pro setkáváníLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Prostory pro setkáváníLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - BazénLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - BazénLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - BazénLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - BazénLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - LázněLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - LázněLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - LázněLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - LázněLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - LázněLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - LázněLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Fitness prostoryLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Fitness prostoryLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Fitness prostoryLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - VchodLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Exteriér hoteluLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - VyhlídkaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Či Minovo město - Vyhlídka

Hodnocení zákazníků - Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel, Ho Či Minovo město

AS-AGWEB-3C03