nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Pláž Danao-Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny 6340 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazén Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interiér hotelu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interiér hotelu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurace Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurace Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurace Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurace Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurace Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurace Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkón/terasa Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Koupelna Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazén Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazén Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazén Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazén Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pláž Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pláž Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Koupelna Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Pláž Danao-Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 16
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 397 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
7,1
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
8,9
Všechna hodnocení (397)
Seřazeno podle:
Bjorn F. Páry Netherlands, 16. srpna 2014
Nice holiday on Bohol

Food, nice accomodation, pool
9,7
We had a great stay in Linaw Beach resort. 5 nights in August 2014. The restaurant is very good. better price/performance then on the main stretch of Alona beach. Only downside I think is that you can not enter the sea in front of the hotel to for a swim. It cost you 150peso for a trip to the main beach (10min) and the same back, we did that a few nights for dinner. You cant walk there.
Arlene O. Páry Philippines, 24. července 2014
quality time at linaw

food staff place
10
we enjoyed every minute of our stay in linaw. me and my boyfriend had a great time. we will definitely go back to linaw
Su Y. Páry South Korea, 23. července 2014
This resort is so cute and comfortable!!

staff, food, location
10
there are three merits. first, the staff members are really kind and good like old friends. they always tried to make us convenient while we were staying in linaw. second, the food that the restaurant gives was really good tasted. whenever we have meals, we were so happy and impressed by delicious plate. I want to recommend the special menu of linaw restaurant "sea food dish" third, eventhough there are many guests, doesnt look crowded. really quiet and peaceful so in my case, I really really took a full rest in lanaw.
Noriaki U. Skupiny Japan, 20. července 2014
Best location looks to sunset

Restaurant food is very nice and cheep, Wi-fi, Staffes so good
9,7
Qian Z. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 15. června 2014
very cozy, affordable activities, good foods

close to beach, nice sea view, good restaurant
9,3
vacation with kids and family, very nice stay, quite hotel and good design, food is good and price is affordable, staffs are very friendly...will be back
Margret T. Páry Philippines, 23. května 2014
Perfect

Clean, attentive staff and close to the beach
8,3
Lai Y. Skupiny Taiwan, 21. května 2014
friendly service, nice poor, so relax

friendly, good price, good dinner
10
we have a wedding there. it's very beautiful arrange. so nice
Jiyoung W. Páry South Korea, 8. května 2014
peace, calm, relax

sunset. food.
9,7
it's really quite and relaxing place. the food quoality is really good. the sunset is the most beautiful things i've ever seen. lovely place. i was there alone. good for the peaceful time. but good for the couple too.
Qian Z. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 4. května 2014
nice sea view, food is good

pool, sea view, spa
9
Natalia I. Páry Poland, 28. dubna 2014
nice quiet hotel to rest

good food, clean, nice pool
8,7
we got picked up from airport (had arrange that beforehand with hotel directly). pick up was bit late,but overall no problem.they took us straight to hotel.there was no problem with early check in as well(also booked in advance). hotel is clean and nice,pool overlooking a beach. beach is nice,but water is very shallow so hard to swim,especially during afternoons.very good food at hotels restaurant,sometimes internet a bit slow,but wasnt very bad.quiet nice,clean place to rest. we enjoyed our stay very much. would defenetly comeback again

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazénLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interiér hoteluLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interiér hoteluLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkón/terasaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KoupelnaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazénLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazénLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazénLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazénLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlážLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlážLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KoupelnaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlážLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlážLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ObchodyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazénLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlážLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KoupelnaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KoupelnaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KoupelnaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interiér hoteluLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazénLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazénLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazénLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazénLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - LázněLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazénLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazénLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkón/terasaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlážLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B07