nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Pláž Danao-Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny 6340 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazén Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interiér hotelu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interiér hotelu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurace Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurace Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurace Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurace Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurace Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurace Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkón/terasa Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Koupelna Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazén Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazén Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazén Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazén Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pláž Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pláž Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Koupelna Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Pláž Danao-Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 16
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 446 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
7,2
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
8,9
Všechna hodnocení (446)
Seřazeno podle:
Qian Z. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 24. února 2015
fantastic place for holiday

sea view, friendly staff, food
10
Harry B. Páry United States of America, 19. února 2015
Not Great like it could be

View, Restaurant, Comfort
5,3
It is on a dirt road that is 1.5 KM from the surfaced road and no stores or transportation immediately available. Inside our room with WIFI inside the room, reception was almost NIL. When I made mention of the poor WIFI, the staff made a pretense, but in reality was nothing accomplished. Around the third day we lost our hot water for 3 days. I contacted the staff, and nothing happened. However, I mentioned it to one of our waiters, and it was fixed quickly. To get transportation anywhere, we had to either have the phone number of a driver or ask the front desk to get us a driver. It normally was 10-15 minutes because a driver arrived. The food from the restaurant was great, but be warned that every menu takes about 1.5 hours (I think that is a Philippine custom), so plan ahead to eat. By the way, there is no such thing as a smoking or non-smoking areas in any of the restaurants that we visited. The pool was very nice, but it did have some algae because they do not enough chlorine. Several nights we had to keep our bathroom door shut because of the cigarette smoking entering from one of the other rooms. The view was awesome from our room and the sunsets from that part of the beach were some of the most beautiful that we have ever seen. 1) They should look into getting the road paved or at least getting the potholes filled. 2) Charge a little more for the room and provide a shuttle back and forth at a regular intervals to the main beach/store areas. 3) Have a staff that truly tries to accommodate your customers. 4) Provide more WIFI APs so people can get usable reception. 5) Hot water 6) No smoking means NO SMOKING otherwise tightly seal each room from the smoking of the others. 7) Provide a true non-smoking area at the restaurant. 8) More chlorine into the pool. 9) Try to reduce the time to get food from the restaurant. 10) Give information to your customers, don't make them beg for it. I could only give them a 4 out 10 ratin
Colin H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 10. února 2015
You can't swim in the sea otherwise good

Swimming pool, restaurant, no beach hawkers
7
Really disappointed that you can't swim in the sea Nice resturant and staff Apartment has two bedrooms. Really cool if you want to chill and relax
Michael P. Páry Austria, 7. února 2015
Great Resort

Great room, delicious restaurant, and great sunsets
9,7
Great resort ... highly recommendable. The only minus point is the beach. While nice, the water is not deep enough for swimming, but there is a nice pool.
Rebecca G. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 27. ledna 2015
Amazing!

Food, staff, food
9,3
If you are considering booking this place, stop considering and book it! Food is amazing! Especially the seafood platter and barbecue! They cater wonderfully for young ones with a 90pesos menu which is a big enough portion for many adults I know! When I dislocated my toe they took me straight to A&E, a friend of the hotel fitted me up with a crutch and they happily delivered room service to our balcony. All of it always with a smile. Wonderful.
Nicole R. Skupiny Canada, 18. ledna 2015
hidden gem

friendly staff, excellent food at the restaurant (huge menu!), intimate setting
9
Great! The only thing missing was a nice beach to swim off of but we were still able to paddle board and go on a sea tour directly from our strip of beach! And the pool area is so lovely in the evenings for a swim or a drink
Melissa L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 16. ledna 2015
love the pool

location pool cleanliness
9
Staff was friendly..room comfortable and they gave a complimentary bottle of tanduay rum .our room overlooked the pool. Beach was a little rocky but the sunset was beautiful. Everything about this hotel was great except for these little flying bugs that were biting me..near the restaurant. Receptionists were very helpful and made arrangements of transportation at any time we wanted.
Olivier G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi France, 3. ledna 2015
nice hotel but

departments swimming pool
6,7
Nice hotel with very nice apartment comfortable for a whole family but far from the Alona beach and no possibility to swim in the sea in front of the hotel, environment around not nice; very long wait to have diner; ie more than an hour in between ordering the food and being served.
Pantip S. Páry Thailand, 3. ledna 2015
great/quiet hotel tho beach is not so long

quiet location, clean and beautiful place, nice staff
9,3
We both stayed in linaw beach for I prefer quiet place but my bf prefers places with more people. So We stayed better in this sense. s in linaw and 2 nights inAlona. Lininaw beach is perfect for their location,. They have nice pool and clean room. The food at their restaurant is great but rather slow, up to 1. 5hr if they are busy. So It is recommended to reserve and order in advance. Negative point : the beach is not so wide/long. The sea doesn't look so pleasant to be swimming in so Alona is better
Barry R. Páry United Kingdom, 21. listopadu 2014
Amazing

The location ..... The staff..... The food
10
The best hotel / and holiday I've ever had ..... The staff were brilliant , the food at the restaurant always 5 star , the friendliness of the whole package made us instantly relax and enjoy ourselves ...... Can't recommend this high enough ..... Thank you Linaw Beach

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazénLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interiér hoteluLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interiér hoteluLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkón/terasaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KoupelnaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazénLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazénLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazénLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazénLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlážLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlážLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KoupelnaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlážLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlážLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ObchodyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazénLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlážLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KoupelnaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KoupelnaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KoupelnaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interiér hoteluLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazénLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazénLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazénLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazénLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - LázněLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazénLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazénLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkón/terasaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlážLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B07