Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Lindner Hotel am Ku'damm

Kurfurstendamm 24, Charlottenburg, Berlín, Německo 10719 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Obchodní centrum Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Restaurace Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Interiér hotelu Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Restaurace Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Restaurace Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Koupelna Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Vchod Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Recepce Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Restaurace
Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Pub/lounge Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Restaurace Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Interiér hotelu Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Recepce Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Lobby Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Charlottenburg Počet pokojů: 146
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 57 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (57)
Pichaporn P. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 19. února 2014
Very impressive, I enjoyed the time I stayed.

Nice hotel, convenient to go everywhere, good breakfast
6,3
I liked it very much, I love the location in the middle of all the shops and full breakfast
Prateek R. Obchodní cestující India, 10. října 2013
brilliant choice

location room and breakfast
10
Excellent experience and very good value for money
Xueqin L. Obchodní cestující China, 18. září 2013
nice food well

food, clean room,friendly staff
10
it was a very nice hotel.and staff was helpful.I will come again.the cost is ok.
Mohamad R. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 12. září 2013
Nice hotel at great shopping area

Modern design, near public transport, near souvenir shops
9,3
Great! Easy to go shop for souvenirs at nearby shops. It is also near to hard Rock Cafe (just opposite!)
Dennis P. Páry Denmark, 23. srpna 2013
A good place to relax after a day out in the city

Free Internet, very quiet rooms, very clean
8
We had a wonderful stay, friendly staff and an decent breakfast table. Internet was stable and fast and rooms were very quiet, not much sound from Kurfüstendamm street or surrounding rooms. One could really tell they've prioritized this highly.
Chialing T. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 29. července 2013
very suit for tourists or travelers

good location,with comfy A.C.,nice bed
9,7
I did enjoy my time there. nice space for a person .Besides that,can check in at 9:30AM...how nice they are...
Geir H. Skupiny Norway, 13. května 2013
Splendid.

Service, breakfast, easy access.
8,7
A very pleasant stay in the middle of a nice area. Lots of nice restaurants and shopping malls.
Wylie T. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 31. března 2013
Nice and Comfortable

breakfast, friendly staff, location
8,7
Nice hotel, with very comfortable and clean rooms, friendly staff (who able to answer most tourists' queries), and great breakfast! Highly recommended if you are not having a tight budget.
Daniel J. Obchodní cestující Germany, 27. března 2013
Comfortable and clean room for good night's sleep

The hotel was very clean and comfortable, as well as modern and had a nice design
7,3
The hotel Lindner am Ku'damm is a good hotel for business travelers. The taxi drivers had difficulties finding it, but apart from that my stay at this hotel was flawless.
Wikanda D. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 9. března 2013
Good location as it is

Location, design and Wifi is free
8,7
I stayed at this hotel as the second time as It provides me so comfortable in order to access to my working place, airport, restaurants, shopping and others. The room rate is a bit high during the fair so I have no choice but it is still reasonable for the trade show period. Breakfast is very nice and lots of choices. Sit beside the big window gave me a good recharging my energy. Staff in the restaurant are friendly and smiling. :-) Room and bed are comfort as the size is all right for just one person. Design is modern, which I like it because after working the whole long day we need to see something nice.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Exteriér hoteluLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Obchodní centrumLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - RestauraceLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Interiér hoteluLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - RestauraceLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - RestauraceLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - KoupelnaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Exteriér hoteluLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - VchodLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - RecepceLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - RestauraceLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Pub/loungeLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - RestauraceLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Interiér hoteluLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - RecepceLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Exteriér hoteluLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - LobbyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Exteriér hoteluLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - ApartmáLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - KoupelnaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - KoupelnaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - KoupelnaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B05