Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapur (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Link Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Link Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Link Hotel Singapur - Vybavení Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Vchod Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Link Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Link Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Link Hotel Singapur - Recepce Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Chinatown Počet pokojů: 288
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 964 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,6
Poloha
7,3
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (964)
Seřazeno podle:
Wei H. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 19. května 2015
can do better for a 4 star hotel

clean, cozy n location
6,3
lots of room for improvement in terms of hotel staff attitude especially the front desk staff. i have been to 2 and 3 stars hotels with more capable and customer orientated services. management should review their staff and themselves to be honest. unfortunately, i need that particular location and choices are not plenty.
Wei H. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 15. května 2015
clean and cosy but....

clean, cosy, location ok
6,3
wish they trained their staff better or do regular quality checks. reception staff are generally not friendly and puts on a face like they are forced to work there.
Jennica H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 1. května 2015
Good location....but

Comfy bed, polite staff
7,7
Ng K. Jednotlivci Singapore, 12. dubna 2015
Nostalgic Environment

No comments
6,3
Average Hotel. only the location attracts me,brings back memories of the past
Chzeehwa C. Páry Malaysia, 20. března 2015
this hotel air con got promblen...

just normal
4,7
i call the staff come check the air con i keep waiting ,after come check tell me nothing!say wait abt 2more hrs shl be ok..after say if no air con can chg room..after i call them come to chg room i waiting at the room abt half an hrs again...this servis is very lousy!!!!
Chua Y. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 19. března 2015
not a smart choice
5
I do not have good experience in Link Hotel as the floor is full of small ants and the room is pretty dark. When I feedback to the hotel manager, I was told all the hotel room for that type is the same. Therefore, I have no choice but to upgrade my room. When I upgrade my room I was told to pay 2 nights but after negotiate with the manager, he agreed to give me a night free. Appreciate that but don't really feel good with the experience.
Thao L. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 17. března 2015
Good location

Good location, clean hotel & nice room
8
The hotel is clean, the room is comfortable. Easy access to the center.
Rendy Y. Páry Singapore, 8. března 2015
So So

Nothing
6
Ok
Sammy S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 3. března 2015
My experience at Link Hotel - .

Location, Location, Location
8
Room was tiny and the pillows were not comfortable at all.The TV is placed too high for comfort viewing. I choose this hotel because it is convenient for food and transportation. For the same price I would have a bigger size room in other hotels.
June H. Páry Singapore, 1. března 2015
Quiet, good for a weekend getaway.

Quiet, easily accessible, within walking distance of food outlets in Tiong Bahru.
7,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Link Hotel SingapurLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeLink Hotel Singapur - RestauraceLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaLink Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeLink Hotel Singapur - VybaveníLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - VchodLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluLink Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaLink Hotel Singapur - RecepceLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B02