nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Link Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Link Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Link Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Link Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Link Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Link Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Link Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory Link Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Link Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge
Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Link Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Link Hotel Singapur - Vybavení Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Vchod Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Koupelna
Oblast: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Počet pokojů: 288
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 886 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,6
Poloha
7,3
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (886)
Seřazeno podle:
Lee S. Páry Singapore, 15. září 2014
Great location

Quiet , staff are good , good carpark
8
Great stay
Yuniza K. Skupiny Singapore, 14. září 2014
Do not waste your money here, one of the worst.

Nothing at all
2,7
My stay can be summed up in a few words - I checked in, and checked out half an hour later. It was that bad. Service at the counter by the female reception was horrid. She was cold, rude, uninviting and answered our enquiries as if we owed her a living. The room was small but that was fine for the price. There was no 24 hour housekeeping - ironing board that they mentioned could be available upon request on their website wasn't available when we asked for it. We were routed to the self station (located at one end of the building), which again was fine but when we reached, the area stank like it was fermented with 1000 pcs of sweaty socks essence, no kidding. Wanted to use the complimentary parking but when we pressed the intercom to enquire, the same receptionist answered rudely. Pros of this hotel - location and price. Checked out in half an hour
Nicholas S. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 10. září 2014
One night stay

Location. Staff, location
6,7
Piyawit S. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 10. září 2014
Bad location and room
2
Bad
Rachel T. Páry Singapore, 4. září 2014
Not all that good

location.. nothing else..
5
It is very basic and the overall condition is pretty bad... the room is also kinda dusty... not cleaned proper... no bathrobes... minimal toiletries.. for the price I paid.. gosh, I am not returning again..
Cherry N. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 30. srpna 2014
Average

Near the central,
5,7
A room is quite small, however it's quite comfortable for sleeping.
Jui L. Páry Singapore, 30. srpna 2014
Lovely staycation

Location, comfort of room & prompt service of staff
7,3
It was a great getaway for me and my girlfriend especially after her business trip.
Donald H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 27. srpna 2014
Comfort Stay

Location, room, view
8
very comfortable
Alosius A. Páry Malaysia, 24. srpna 2014
Reasonable stay within access of local dining

Location
6,3
Initial check-in was a bit disappointing with poor housekeeping requiring improvements. However, the hotel had resolved it by changing my room on day two. The lobby is rather hot and the hotel overall air conditioning needs to be looked at. Apart from that, it has a good access to a good seafood restaurant which is across the street and a quick access to Tiong Bahru Market with plenty of local dining options. If you looking for a nostalgic feel, give this hotel a try. Cheers.
Lip C. Páry Singapore, 23. srpna 2014
Nice & comfortable accommodation

convenience, comfortable & value for money.
7,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Link Hotel SingapurLink Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluLink Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluLink Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluLink Hotel Singapur - RestauraceLink Hotel Singapur - RestauraceLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníLink Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníLink Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryLink Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeLink Hotel Singapur - RestauraceLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaLink Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeLink Hotel Singapur - VybaveníLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - VchodLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluLink Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaLink Hotel Singapur - RecepceLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C07