nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Link Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Link Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Link Hotel Singapur - Vybavení Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Vchod Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Link Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Link Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Link Hotel Singapur - Recepce Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Počet pokojů: 288
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 955 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,6
Poloha
7,3
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (955)
Seřazeno podle:
Chzeehwa C. Páry Malaysia, 20. března 2015
this hotel air con got promblen...

just normal
4,7
i call the staff come check the air con i keep waiting ,after come check tell me nothing!say wait abt 2more hrs shl be ok..after say if no air con can chg room..after i call them come to chg room i waiting at the room abt half an hrs again...this servis is very lousy!!!!
Thao L. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 17. března 2015
Good location

Good location, clean hotel & nice room
8
The hotel is clean, the room is comfortable. Easy access to the center.
Rendy Y. Páry Singapore, 8. března 2015
So So

Nothing
6
Ok
Sammy S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 3. března 2015
My experience at Link Hotel - .

Location, Location, Location
8
Room was tiny and the pillows were not comfortable at all.The TV is placed too high for comfort viewing. I choose this hotel because it is convenient for food and transportation. For the same price I would have a bigger size room in other hotels.
June H. Páry Singapore, 1. března 2015
Quiet, good for a weekend getaway.

Quiet, easily accessible, within walking distance of food outlets in Tiong Bahru.
7,3
Shalimar A. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 28. února 2015
Excellent place to stay for hospital events

Bed, internet and shower
8,7
Had conference in Academia, SGH. 8 minute walk to venue. Room just about fit two persons with small luggage. A big luggage bag would have been difficult to fit. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom good size and shower good. Cupboard was a half-size one. There is kettle, hairdryer, laundry bag. Walls thick so we can't hear others. Safe didn't work but i didn't require it anyway. Staff was pleasant and helpful. It would have been 10 mins to MRT station. Fair number of eating places opposite hotel - Chinese, Italian, cafes. Convenience shop just below. Would stay here again for another conference in SGH.
Antonio B. Obchodní cestující Italy, 26. února 2015
Good,relax ,near MRT to singapore marina bay

clean confortable well situated
8
I could not appreciate much since was only one night
Chua Y. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 13. února 2015
great location

Great location
8
this hotel is booked for a oversea staff who are in town for business. The hotel is selected due to the great location.
Jimmy K. Páry Singapore, 6. února 2015
Good location in the heart of history town

Location, Convenience, Cleanliness
7,7
Enjoyed our stay in a hotel that was in the middle of an old public housing estate full of history and with many surprises found in every nook and cranny of this old estate. Good for those interested in a slice of history of how Singapore's well-known public housing system incarnated and developed over the past 6 decades. Hotel was within 1km walking distance to Chinatown too.
Seah J. Páry Singapore, 28. ledna 2015
Great hotel

location is great. Staff is friendly. Room is clean
10
In General, room is clean and location is great. But for the price, the room is rather small.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Link Hotel SingapurLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeLink Hotel Singapur - RestauraceLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaLink Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeLink Hotel Singapur - VybaveníLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - VchodLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluLink Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaLink Hotel Singapur - RecepceLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B07