nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Link Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Link Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Link Hotel Singapur - Recepce Link Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Link Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Link Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Link Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Link Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory Link Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory
Poloha: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Počet pokojů: 288
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 782 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,6
Poloha
7,3
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (782)
Kennedin A. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 9. dubna 2014
niGood

location, food,staff
4,3
Sumitra A. Páry Thailand, 6. dubna 2014
old room

location, food, bus transportation
6,3
It is good for bus transportation.
Tay B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 6. dubna 2014
cheap and low

nice staff, nearby food shop
4,7
room was really small, room dirty, toilet was stink and pillow was stink too (like never change from last slept
Ong J. Páry Singapore, 30. března 2014
Small Room & Friendly staff

room cleanliness,friendly staffs, fully equipped in the room.
5
The location of the hotel is good as it's near a local restaurant, nightlife and shopping centre.And what I had experienced was the when we checked in the staff is friendly and willingly to assist us on the check in. As we also request a smoking room and it's was in another building which required us to walk about 5mins with all those turnings and taking lift. But unexpectedly the room was small and quite disappointed.Apart from that the wifi connection was very weak. So next day when we check out from the building we stay ,there's nobody to assist us on the check out and no check out box to drop our keys whereas they told us earlier on we can drop the keys to the reception box on that building. So we end up use the only phone at the reception to call up and waited almost 10mins and they told us to leave our keys in our room instead. That's my stay I had experience.
Poh H. Páry Singapore, 27. března 2014
Short nice stay for 1 nite

Location , friendly staffs , non smoking room (penalty applies)
6,3
Lois M. Jednotlivci Singapore, 26. března 2014
Short stay

Too short stay to discover
4,7
Looks new from outside when inside was really poorly maintained. The toilet in the room had a very unpleasant smell when checked into the room which destroyed the whole image of the hotel. Need to do something with this.
Mike T. Jednotlivci United States of America, 20. března 2014
poor!

nothing, nothing and nothing.
3,3
i was using singapore as a hub and meeting place while diving with friends in sea. i stayed at the link hotel for a few days before departing to dive in tioman, malaysia and then returning 4 days later before departing to thailand. i left laundry to be done and pick up on my return and confirmed with management prior to my departure. i was assured there would be no problem. they failed at the most basic of servicesrooms are dirty and the restaurant..... we'll, just eat out as there is plenty of great options a taxi away.
Bobby B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Canada, 18. března 2014
Old hotel in need of renovation

Location, near tiong bahru bakery which is awesome!
5,3
I wouldn't recommend this unless you need to stay in the area as we did. there are so many better hotel in Singapore to choose from.
Rudy S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 28. února 2014
BUDGET HOTEL , SMALL ROOMS, NEED RENOVATION

LATE CHECK OUT, WARM FRONT DESK STAFF
4,7
aVERAGE HOTEL . GOOD FOR 1 NIGHT STAY . GOOD SELECTION OF RESTAURANT INFRONT OF THE HOTEL AND WET MARKET NEAR BY .
Liyang C. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 28. února 2014
NOTHING SPECIAL

AVAILABLE FOR SMOKING ROOM
5

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Link Hotel SingapurLink Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluLink Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluLink Hotel Singapur - RecepceLink Hotel Singapur - RestauraceLink Hotel Singapur - RestauraceLink Hotel Singapur - RestauraceLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníLink Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníLink Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryLink Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3C07