Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapur 168733

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 26 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,4
Poloha
6,8
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (26)
Seřazeno podle:
Peter W. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 5. května 2016
Good location
4,7
Good value for Singapore.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tenggar M. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 20. dubna 2016
Wifi not work to my conputer
2,7
wifi could not connect to my computer, asked for cable Lan, it take 1 hrs to get and have to come down, then finally could not use (the network not set up), frustrated...then have to use my own mobile phone to connect to computer, never visit this hotel again. staff : hospitality of staff need to improve by their management...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen T. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 31. března 2016
Value for money, but small room.
5,3
This was a reasonably priced hotel which was value for money. My room was very small, but adequate for a short business trip. Breakfast buffet was acceptable but no more. Location is not convenient for MRT but fine for buses and taxis.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ferdinand I. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 22. března 2016
Basic room

Price
6
The hotel room was small, the breakfast is not good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fellya W. Skupiny Indonesia, 4. března 2016
Good price, good location and nice staffs

Clean, near SGH, affordable price
7,3
The receptionists and porter are very kind and helpful, the superior room is a bit small and tidy but the wall is not thick enough to block noises from the corridor to inside the room so it becomes noisy when people walking or talking in the corridor. The Hotel is near enough for people who wants to go to SGH (11 minutes walk) but a bit far if you want to shop around Orchard or Chinatown.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Irene B. Páry Indonesia, 1. března 2016
Room is clean n comfortable, staff members are ni

Room is clean comfortable staff members are nice
7,3
Excellent
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hung K. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 23. února 2016
Acceptable
6,3
Convenience
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elisa B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Argentina, 21. února 2016
Good, big the room really needs refurbishing

Location
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Herman S. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 18. února 2016
x
1,3
x
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kara L. Páry Philippines, 4. ledna 2016
Value for money and great location!

Location, Room rate, new
8,7
I enjoyed our stay here because of the convenience. The hotel is located across a bus stop. And quite near many wonderful eating places such as the tiong bahru bakery, 40 hands... and the tiong bahru market is also just walking distance to the hotel. I feel like this hotel really was worth it for the amount we paid.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Link Hotel SingapurLink Hotel Singapur - LobbyLink Hotel Singapur - LobbyLink Hotel Singapur - LobbyLink Hotel Singapur - LobbyLink Hotel Singapur - VybaveníLink Hotel Singapur - VybaveníLink Hotel Singapur - VybaveníLink Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaLink Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaLink Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaLink Hotel Singapur - RestauraceLink Hotel Singapur - RestauraceLink Hotel Singapur - RestauraceLink Hotel Singapur - RestauraceLink Hotel Singapur - RestauraceLink Hotel Singapur - RestauraceLink Hotel Singapur - RestauraceLink Hotel Singapur - RestauraceLink Hotel Singapur - RestauraceLink Hotel Singapur - RestauraceLink Hotel Singapur - RestauraceLink Hotel Singapur - RestauraceLink Hotel Singapur - LázněLink Hotel Singapur - Lázně


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02