Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Link Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Link Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Link Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Link Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Link Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Link Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Link Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory Link Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Link Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge
Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Link Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Link Hotel Singapur - Vybavení Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Vchod Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Link Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Link Hotel Singapur - Koupelna
Oblast: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Počet pokojů: 288
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 840 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,6
Poloha
7,3
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (840)
Seřazeno podle:
Emeterio J. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 3. července 2014
Affordable

Quite, accessable & affordable
8,3
Nice
Say M. Skupiny Singapore, 30. června 2014
Good location

Near to city Nice and cheap food around the region Value for money
6,7
Excellent. Will be back for a short stay again. Miss the food behind the hotel. Lots of varieties to choose from. Quite a unique and old building used for a hotel. Think it's a conversation building.
Heng K. Páry Singapore, 28. června 2014
Centrally located with good food around

Location, cost, staff
8
Soon Y. Páry Singapore, 25. června 2014
Disappointed with the room conditon

Linen, Staff Friendly, Quiet, Fast Internet
4,3
Check In was okay, though have to place another $50 deposit when I am a Singaporean whereby in other hotels I won't have to. The room was neat but not properly clean. We spotted hairs on the pillows and chairs before we even sit on it. Toilet accessories were not refilled for new customers. The boxes were nicely placed but inside was empty, no combs, no toothbrush. We spotted no ceiling lights in the rooms, just 2 bedside lamp and a table lamp, it was fine during daylight due to sunlight but at night you can barely see especially the bedside lamp was not working, I checked on the wires and realised that it was not properly connected to the lamps and the copper wires can be seen. Worst of all was the toilet bowl, it cannot be flush, you have to manually refill the waters in the basin and there is no water pipes nearby, even the shower head was permanently fixed on the walls. Not really a good experience over there plus with that kind of price, I can stay better hotels.
Kok Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 23. června 2014
Valued for money

Clean, fast service and free parking/ wifi
6,3
Near convenient stores and pubs. Nice Chinese hawker food nearby. Only 6 km away from Universal Studio
Xiu L. Páry Singapore, 21. června 2014
Great Location, Friendly Staff and Clean Room

Great Location, Friendly Staff and Clean Room
7,3
Theresia M. Páry Indonesia, 20. června 2014
good location in Tiong Bahru area

close to lot of Local foods restaurant, near bus stop, good location if you looking for Hotel in Tiong Bahru area
5,7
The rooms basically quite small, we chose this hotel since it is located very very near to Tiong Bahru Market and lots of famous Local foods
Syed M. Páry Pakistan, 16. června 2014
Pleasant stay

Cheap rates ,accessible, nicce rooms
8
Zhang J. Jednotlivci Singapore, 13. června 2014
cramped and poor customer service

location
4,7
the stay at the link hotel is really a "once in a life time experiences" as i probably will not be staying there ever again. although the location is good, the poor customer service is something left to be desired. as we enter the room, there was a clear sewage smell and we call the reception to change rooms. the reception is unwilling and send the house keeping to check armed with a bottle of air refreshener and the first thing the house keeping staff do while entering our room is to spray the air refreshener. up to this point, the hotel still refuse to change room and told us the manager will come to see us, instead they send a maintenance guy who is by ironically the best hotel staff we have met and told us frankly that the room need 30 minutes to clear the smell and advice us to call the reception to insist on changing rooms. at the very last, we manage to change to a room without sewage smell, we are not looking forward to ever staying in this hotel.
Yeow C. Skupiny Malaysia, 8. června 2014
Nice and comfortable

1. Hotel room have Nice deco 2. Cosy bed to sleep on 3. Convinient on location
6,7
Enjoyable and nice deco, Good location with local food and restaurant

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Link Hotel SingapurLink Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluLink Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluLink Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluLink Hotel Singapur - RestauraceLink Hotel Singapur - RestauraceLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníLink Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníLink Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryLink Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeLink Hotel Singapur - RestauraceLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaLink Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeLink Hotel Singapur - VybaveníLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - VchodLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluLink Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaLink Hotel Singapur - RecepceLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B05