Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles

Lakandula Street, Agdao, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Bazén Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Bazén Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Bazén Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Exteriér hotelu Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Exteriér hotelu Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Exteriér hotelu Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Exteriér hotelu Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Recepce Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Lobby
Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Lobby Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Exteriér hotelu Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Restaurace Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Exteriér hotelu Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Exteriér hotelu Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Vchod Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 48
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 31 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
6,8
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (31)
Darrell G. Páry United States of America, 17. ledna 2014
It was quiet, nice pool. relaxing

Big rooms, nice pool, good food
7,7
These are actually condos, so it had a big room. Upstairs and downstairs, and u can cook your own food. The surroundings were quiet, and I enjoyed my stay.
Aileen B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 2. září 2013
short transit stay

security, garage, swimming pool
5,3
It was ok. We choose Linmarr primarily because we can have secure parking and get 2 rooms plus a kitchen and receiving area for a reasonable price.
Rodrigo C. Skupiny United States of America, 18. srpna 2013
Comfortable stay

easy access to transportation, centrally located, good hotel for family
7
When I checked in they do not have my confirmation so I gave them my copy. Its is hard to find the hotel especially at night as the road leading to the hotel is rough and not enough lights and signs
Aileen B. Páry Philippines, 6. května 2013
Overnight stay

parking space and swimming pool; the space in the apartelle is ok
5,3
Arvin A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 27. března 2013
Great place for family

Pool room and location
6,7
Arvin A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. března 2013
Great location for big family

Rooms, pool and location
6,3
Ma C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 24. února 2013
ok only for an overnite stay
4
has no hotel amenities - no soap/shampoo/toothpaste/toothbsush, etc
Aileen B. Páry Philippines, 6. ledna 2013
Basic necessities covered

Can accomodate more people at a reasonable price
5
Linmarr was our choice rather than getting 2 hotel rooms as we had a driver with us. As against getting 2 rooms at a hotel, we opted for Linmarr as the price for 2 rooms would be higher. Another plus is the secured parking area that they have and the option to have an early morning or night dip in the pool. They have a sort of apartelle with a receiving and dining area which is good for families to be able to bring in food without having to go to a restaurant. I would not recommend this place though for travellers who do not have their own vehicles because the location is far from the public transport routes. They do have their own restaurant but the food is somewhat overpriced. I would say go to the Abreeza mall which is not too far off to get your meals. Rooms size is ok and the beds are comfy but the airconditioning system is noisy.
Cestovní tip: For travellers who do not know Davao like the back of their hand, you should print a map from Google maps to make it easier to locate Linmarr.
Efren J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 30. prosince 2012
The quite hotel

inexpensive
4
Nice and clean but secluded and out of the way. The road going in and out are soooo bad. Breakfast takes "forever" before it is finally served.
William S. Páry United Kingdom, 29. prosince 2012
Poorl location and no self catering facilities,
4
We chose an aparthotel because we wanted to cook our own food and follow our own diet. The apartment had no cooking facilities whatsoever and, on enquiry, we were told that for an additional daily fee of 550 pesos we could use the restaurant cooker. The apartment was only aircon in the bedroom and the aircon was very noisy indeed. On 3 occasions in an 8 day stay we found cars being repaired directly outside our apartment and within the hotel grounds. We could say a lot more but risk not being published. We did not think this aparthotel was value for money.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles DavaoLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - BazénLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - BazénLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - BazénLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Exteriér hoteluLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Exteriér hoteluLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Exteriér hoteluLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Exteriér hoteluLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - RecepceLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - LobbyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - LobbyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Exteriér hoteluLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - RestauraceLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Exteriér hoteluLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Exteriér hoteluLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - VchodLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Taneční sálLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Taneční sálLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Taneční sálLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Taneční sálLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Exteriér hoteluLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Exteriér hoteluLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - KoupelnaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokoj pro hostyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B07